Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Abnormally romantic, ridiculous, and honest.

Close Window

RobbS39 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 24 hours

30 year old man
Manhattan, New York, United States

women 24-29
90 Miles of Clinton, New Jersey, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



Top ten funniest things seen on Match:

10) "Body type: I'll tell you later"... what shape is that?

9) Winks. Winks are the poking of Match!

8) Pictures of you and your dog with the caption "I'm the one on the right!" (It happens, makes me laugh every time)

7) "Have kids: Yes" "Want kids: No" Hopefully the children aren't aware of this.

6) Height that you'd like your date to be... 3'0'' to 8'11". I get that you didn't feel like changing this stat, but it's still fun to think of an 8'4'' dude reading your profile with optimism.

5) Headlines that are Will Ferrell movie quotes. I'm not making fun of this. I genuinely appreciate and laugh at them.

4) Headlines that say "Tell people we met at a party/coffee shop/bowling alley/anywhere else" Nothing like chagrin to start off a relationship. : )

3) More than four photos in the same outfit. That black dress doesn't make you look hot in the fifth consecutive pic... it makes you look crazy.

2) Replacing your friends' faces with big yellow smileys, black boxes, or blur face. I expect them to appear that way if I meet them.

1) PROFILES IN ALL CAPS. This isn't a library, but keep it down!

Allrrriiight, enough with the comedy, time for substance...

I'm a human paradox, but there's balance in it... like how I'm not a morning person, but breakfast is my favorite meal.... or the existence of my double degrees in physics and actuarial science with a minor in theater.

I'm a working television / film actor*, but recently put the career on hold to take care of Mom while she battled brain cancer. I'm almost always in a good mood, with serious love for life, close friends, and making other people laugh. My mind is a locked safe for details, so I have a great memory, but remember all the highs and lows... especially when trying to sleep. This makes me an insomniac, but hey, I do my best work after 1:00am. : ) I love learning new things, am currently learning how to function in a kitchen. Passion is critical, personally and professionally. Chivalry matters to me... your doors will be opened. no matter how into each other we are. I don't care about how much money you make or what kind of car you drive. I'll always be honest with you, even if it's not what you want to hear. I refuse to play 'games'. like pretending to feel things I don't, or not calling for two days just to make a point. Ridiculous. If I do play games with you, I hope those games are Pictionary, Last Word, Cranium, or Taboo.

I'm here because the people I've met in real life, though wonderful, weren't right for long term. A girl that I get along is a girl who enjoys herself doing anything... confident, usually smiling, and pursuing her goals... 'cause even if she's not there yet, she's taking action. She listens to all types of music, rocking out to 90s, hard rock, soulful or alternative present-day bands, plus some Journey?... or Heart? Neon Trees? Gaslight Anthem? ...maybe on the same road trip. She calls instead of texting, sometimes, 'cause it's better to hear the voice of someone you miss. She challenges me in positive ways, as I do for her, and we're both better for it. Physically, I have a weakness for medium-tall brunettes with long hair and a cute nose. (Yes, that is weird.)

Together, I'm looking forward to this kind of stuff with Ms. Right:

working out / running


summertime drive-in movies

watching (playing?) sports together


occasional road trips / concerts

late walks on fall nights

laughing at / with other people, and always at ourselves

But not these things:

taking life too seriously

camping (I sleep indoors, where there are no bears)

*In the last year, I've had roles on Spike TV, USA, and AandE. I didn't post pictures of those jobs, 'cause it's not about being famous... I love the work.

Book club, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

We lost Seafood last Thanksgiving. She was just as awesome as the name suggests... I'm currently scouting shelters to adopt a new friend. If you don't like animals, especially dogs, it's never going to work. : )

Political views:
Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA
For fun:

Acting. Music. Unusual strategy games. Football. Working out. Racquetball (don't hate). Late walks. Music. Party games. Beach trips. Video games. Writing scripts. Poker. Music!

Favorite hot spots:

Philly, Manhattan, and Ocean City MD. I'm not sure we have any local hot spots in central PA....but I always love being with friends, family, dogs - surrounded by ones who love you no matter what mistakes you make, as long as you make things right.

Favorite things:

Great sneakers, Parks And Recreation, movies, Muse, sarcsam, the NFL, SNL, Foo Fighters, The Gaslight Anthem, good honey mustard, thunderstorms, chicken, and pasta. My guilty pleasures: Fired Up! and Friends With Benefits... they're (amazing) movies.

Last read:

"The Quiet Room" by Lori Schiller / Amanda Bennett. Disturbing and inspirational. "Company K" by William March. "Awkward Family Photos" by Mike Bender and Doug Chernak. : )

6'0" (182cms)
5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later
No preference
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

My friend once told me "Robb, you're so white that if you marry a white girl, your kids might be transparent".

Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

I trust Christ as Savior, but am not currently aligned with a denomination. I don't go to church every Sunday, but would like a girl who's willing to come on occasion and explore the faith.

English, Tagalog
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Graduated with a double degree in Physics and Actuarial Science.

Oh, and I don't really speak Tagalog.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to RobbS39


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to RobbS39. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to RobbS39.

See More Like him:

view more »