Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RakkaKazeF

I want to help alot of people, but that doesn't mean I am going to ignore those close to me.

Close Window

RakkaKazeF has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active over 3 weeks ago

25 year old man
Gridiron, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 19-23
Within:
50 Miles of Gridiron, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm fairly indecisive about many things, simply because it's hard to choose among many things that you'd like, from food to places to go, if it's all good, why don't we get what we haven't had in a while?

I spend alot of my free time hanging around waiting for people to contact me, I'm usually ready for others when they are because of this, although I have a hard time changing plans once they are set, I tend to be first come, first serve by nature. (Too bad the line isn't that long~)

I would call myself a jack of all, master of none. I can develop myself to be "above average" in many things but only in a few cases have I been comparable to the "elites" of any specific thing.

I tend to talk my way out of conflicts so I've never been in a fight outside of martial arts or horsing around. Although I have proven I'm more than resilient physically and mentally, friends and family have told me I have the patience of a monk to deal with issues or wait on others that many would have snapped or given up on.

I enjoy communication, and I'm fairly good at figuring many things out, but I'm not a mind reader, if something is on your mind, tell me instead of hinting it.

In many cases I'd rather do something than watch someone else do something, however not a personal level, but at, for example, a social event such as a sports game. I'll enjoy it, but not as much as if I was actually playing. When with small groups I tend to enjoy watching others a lot, especially if it's something I know I'm weaker than others at.

My memory is fairly sporadic, I'll remember highly detailed things, yet forget what I was thinking of a moment earlier. If I don't remember something I'll either remember it later or someone will remind me, I don't mind either way. (Although if it's on my to-do list it does get bothersome to keep forgetting to buy something)

My hobbies and free-time activities are not widely varied due to lack of time currently. (And before the words time management appear, this is a days schedule that has already happened many times.
10:30PM Wake up for work at 11PM, Get off of work at 7AM, Take shower at home at about 8AM, leave for school which starts at 10AM, get home from school at 5PM, Sleep until 10:30PM, go to work and get food along the way [Notice that I only got food at the end of the day])
My hobbies/freetimes include: Games (Not much online games lately), DVD's, Drawing, Browsing forums online, and collecting Anime-esqe figures (I steer away from risque stuff generally), Listening/Searching for music (No rap or Heavy/Scream Metal! Hip Hop is okay though I guess), other activities vary with interests of others at the time.

I like to know things, "Just because" doesn't quite cut it as an answer to anything unless it has a good reason following it~

My humor ranges from rather dry to laughing fits if I have the right material to work with. Don't expect memorized jokes though, I always botch those and get cricket-crowd responses.


I think I look for anyone who's open to views of others but keeps their own values rather than melding to the group or current trend. Trust is fairly easy to build with me, and rather hard to break, but if you break it, I can't say I'd want to try again very easily.

People that aren't overly self conscious are great since I have a knack for saying things that rub people the wrong way with no intention of doing so, since I used to be rather quiet, I now tend to say what's on my mind sometimes too freely.

My only issue with others is when they complain about themselves, and expect an act of divinity to do it for them, I now tend to steer away from suggestions to alleviate weight (or even tone muscles) due to past experiences.

Judging by past experience, I don't do well with resolving arguments, so if you plan to start one, realize that it's not going to get anywhere.

I could get along as long as they give a chance to respond, or respond in general.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have had a Parakeet, 2 lovebirds, and a many cats, small dogs. (Not a fan of large dogs)

Political views:
Non-conformist
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Houston Community College System, Houston, TX
For fun:

Read, Sketch, Write, Occasional Theater Movie, Gaming, Debates, Watching new shows, "tagging along"

Favorite hot spots:

Don't get out as much as I used to (Hotspots are no longer hot)

Favorite things:

Japanese/Asian Culture
Music - Classical, 80's, J-pop, Non-club Techno, Ambience. ("Elevator Music")
Anime, Games (A big PC gamer although own a PS3 and a SNES), Movies, Dark themes, Frilly themes.

Last read:

A high variety of Manga series, mostly with some form of Comedy, but with others ranging from Romance to Action to Drama.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Student
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Currently work at as a driver for Pizza Hut while attending UHD

Income:
Less Than $25,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

1/4th Italian from my Fathers side
1/4th Germain from my Mothers side
Have a Japanese aunt
Most contact is kept with my Fathers side due to mothers side being rather estranged.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

By birth I'm Catholic, however my beliefs currently lean more towards Shinto and Agnostic. I have fair knowledge of most religions and respect them, however I am keen not to take sides with most of their backgrounds.

Languages:
English
Chinese, English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree

Close Window

Your message has been sent to RakkaKazeF

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to RakkaKazeF. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to RakkaKazeF.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW