Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Life begins the moment you step out of your comfort zone.

Close Window

OneCuteRomantic has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


Active within 5 days

30 year old man
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States

women 25-35
20 Miles of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the Amazon Basin from a horde of ferocious fire ants.

When I'm bored, I build large suspension bridges in my yard. I enjoy urban hang gliding in North Philly. On Wednesdays, (opposite day) I repair electrical appliances free of charge. I balance, I weave, I dodge, I frolic, and my bills are all paid. On weekends, to let off steam, I participate in full-contact origami, chai tea drinking, and dance dance revolution.

Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I'm flakier than your Mom's pie crust. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a wok and a toaster oven. I breed prizewinning clams and piranhas. I have won bullfights in San Juan, cliff-diving competitions in Sri Lanka, and spelling bees at the Kremlin. I have played Hamlet, performed open-heart surgery, and I have spoken with Elvis...twice.

I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls, crushing ice and saving the world via sorcery and such. I have been known to remodel train stations on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the area of heat retention. I translate ethnic slurs for Cuban refugees, I write award-winning operas, and I manage time efficiently.

I once read Paradise Lost, Moby Dick, and The Bible in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dining room that evening. I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I have performed several covert operations for the CIA. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep in a chair.

No, but seriously...

I'm Shaun
If you type Sean or Shawn to me, expect a stink eye with a scrunched up nose look
Almost 100% Irish
I work for a property management company in West Philly
I'm fluent in both English and Sarcasm
Studying at Rutgers
Love the Phillies, Eagles, and Flyers
I have a parrot; how neat is that?
Totally own the complete Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, and True Blood on Blue Ray
Dislike people who look down upon others
I've traveled all over the United States, every island in the Caribbean, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Bahamas, and Ireland
I'm looking to meet new people, great friends see where this roads takes me
Fall is my favorite season; who doesn't enjoy a good bonfire?
Love camping, exercising, and any other outdoor activities
I'm in Philadelphia quite often; exploring and coming across new restaurants and bars
I'm so glad this website has a spell check
I have over 30k songs on my computer; please don't tell the FCC
I eat in the bath tub, ha!
I like Katie Perry's music :x

I really don't have the attention span or interest to sit down read a novel. If you do, high five for you.

My taste in movies is all over the charts. I've seen every movie on AFI's top 100 movies of all time. Can I get a what what?

Music is probably the most diverse thing about me. An extremely wide variety. Isaac Newton would be proud of such a colorful spectrum.

I have a sign autographed picture from Britney Spears (don't ask)

Food? Fat kid at heart. Cake? No. Pie? Pumpkin for sure. Brownies? Yes please. I like sushi (Japanese), anything Italian, Vietnamese, good old Americana cuisine, I've recently dabbled into this whole "healthy eating" scene. Mmm, hummus. I've never met a vegan girl who wasn't adorable; but please shave your legs.

You should message me if:

You appreciate a good beard
You think Portlandia is hilarious
You like to go on adventures
You're a big dork or have nerd like tendencies
You actually took the time to read my whole page
You aren't an emotional train wreck
You aren't a stage five clinger
You know all of the lyrics to Mo Money Mo Problems
You're a beer snob with a taste for IPA's
Your eyebrows don't touch
Your teeth don't look like a booby trap
You laughed out loud while reading my page. Why so serious? ;)

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Birds, Dogs
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ
Last read:

I really don't have the attention span or interest to sit down & read a novel. If you do, high five for you.

5'11" (180cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
No preference
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Executive / Management
No preference
I'll tell you later
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Spiritual but not religious
No preference
No preference
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to OneCuteRomantic


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to OneCuteRomantic. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to OneCuteRomantic.

See More Like him:

view more »