Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NinaCupcakes

Not into Star Wars ? Move along. Move along.

Close Window

NinaCupcakes has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 1 week

29 year old woman
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Seeking:
men 28-38
Within:
50 Miles of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Everyone seems to be looking for the same thing. Someone who is : Funny, Smart , and looks good. Ok ...
~2 PLUS 2= 4
~Is google a boy or girl ? Obviously a girl , because it wont let you finish your sentence without suggesting other ideas.
~if my physical appearance is of most importance, check out my pictures. If you like, continue reading. If not .. *shrugs shoulders*

To prepare you for the awesomeness you are about to read, before you find your finger moving along the screen , making sure to read each word, I thought I would list a few things about me before I take off into detail :
1. Half of my hair is dyed Purple. It is my favorite color and it looks sexy on me. For professional reasons, it is 1/2 so it can be hid.
2. I play the Violin.
3. I am working on a YouTube Channel
4. I love french Macarons !!
5. I walk around the house on my tippy toes as if I am wearing ballerina shoes. I let my legs relax here and there :)

I am always looking for something new to learn or do, something to try for the first time , and perfecting what skill/hobbies that I have and love. I grew up in the eighties-early nineties , so I can be a bit old fashioned in certain aspects. I would rather have a conversation face to face or over the phone , rather than texting. Know what I mean ?
I still watch cartoons and enjoy going out and having a good time. Whether it be at an arcade, walking around the city, or stumbling across a tiny restaurant serving the best, richest of food I can be very sarcastic and crack a lot of jokes, but know when to be serious.
I am a health nut ,vegetarian , foodie kind of person!, therefore I am ALWAYS baking and cooking something. I have a tendency to try something and say to myself, "I can make this , but much better...".
Broadening my experiences and places in this world. I am very much a true Geek ( minus the hipster glasses) and and very passionate about the things I love.
I have recently gotten into the world of running , so lately my days have been of me training to get my stamina up and running distances. I have signed up for several 5K's ( one being in December) that I am looking forward to participate in! Would be nice if someone were interested in trying it OR already does. Going to be doing : the spartan race, mud runners,Run for your lives, ugly christmas sweater 5k, and The Savage race. I am really looking forward to this ! Also looking forward to going hiking and camping !!
So here are a couple random things about me:

Would be nice if you'd like to cosplay... Dunno what that. Is ? Check it out! Going to so,e conventions starting next year . Message e to see what if you are interested ^_^
I am looking for someone that can keep up , genuinely enjoy themselves , and that can find beauty in this imperfect world. Takes care and knows how to have a good time.Someone that can take dry humor and sarcasm , as well as dish it, that is a MUST. That has a great sense or humor and is just as adventurous and I . This goes without saying , because I am sure most of you want nothing less than : An honest and truthful person. It is pretty hard to embellish the truth to me anyway.
I am looking for a relationship will it will be "US" instead of, "ME ME ME" !!!. Frankly its quite old , and I will sort out the ones that bring that this way. It isnt my business how many women you're talking to , but when you start getting things confused amongst me and the other ladies , you're just crazy, and I will laugh AT YOU. Sending me a picture of a pair of earrings, telling me I left them at your place , when all we did was text ... LOL.
Someone that can make time to spend time together and not ALWAYS be busy would be nice. Lets be real, how are we suppose to get to know one another . NO flings :)

Look forward to talking to you !

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a pomeranian and 3 sweet kitties ^_^

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aries
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Dance, Xbox 360 and PC, Cook, Harry Potter,Bake, movies, TV shows (Breaking Bad, Bones, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, Dr.Who, tons more) , Anime, Beach, Restaurants, Amusement parks. Much more

Favorite hot spots:

Favorite place to go would be the beach and Disney world!! I love the water, salty air, and boogie boarding ( want to learn how to surf). Disney, I adore. I worked at Disney for a while as an intern. One of the best times of my life.

Favorite things:

Nostalgia.Video/Board Games, Anime, Manga, Comics, Michael Jackson, Cosplay, Crafting , Hockey, cooking, exploring, being around with friends and family , laughter, pastries, and animals.
I love the feeling after an intense workout ^_^

Last read:

I read a ton of different things. Currently in the middle of some manga ( Alice in the country of Hearts & Rabbit Doubt ) , Hawk Eye and Fantastic 4 comics, and a biography.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Curvy
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference

I have a very rewarding job assisting the elderly and as a Zumba instructor. I am in the process of opening an online store selling jewelry that I hand make from poly clay and resin. Owning a dance studio & online store are a couple of my goals.

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
No preference

Mixed : Italian, Black, Black foot indian, Irish, Dutch. All in order of concentration :)

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference
Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Some college
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Still in college! Was in school for Animal medicine, but have switched to Kinesiology and Exercise science.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to NinaCupcakes

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to NinaCupcakes. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to NinaCupcakes.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW