Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NTXseekingEros

Considering this whole dating thing again

Close Window

NTXseekingEros has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active over 3 weeks ago

31 year old man
Allen, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 24-36
Within:
30 Miles of Allen, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Ok, so grab a drink and a snack your gonna need it! if your reading this, that means you liked a couple pictures and want to learn a little more about me!! Good choice! First off names Keith

Life is super simple, and I am not looking to rush into anything. I know the right lady is out there for me and is also looking for us!

Yes Ive been married, and now Divorced. I am not scorned nor jaded but like life, people change. It has taken a lot over the past year to get over the 10 years, but I can truely say I am ready to put faith in women, dating, and finding someone new. Is that person you, perhaps, dont be scared to message me.
I've been in a few relationship since divorcing and it's a new challenge itself, however I know I am worth it, and whoever I meet will be worth it too!

Im Texan born and Texas raised!
Ive lived in North Texas my entire life!
I am a Single Dad, don't be scared ;) !
Life gives chances when you least expect them.
I've been slow at times to see and Believe in the possibilities outside of the life I once thought I had to figures out. I have faith that what happens next is what is suppose happen!

I love to travel! Just this year I've lived in New York (30 days) helping the victims of super storm Sandy! Amazing experience! I've been to London, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, The Bahamas and several other places that require a passport. Which is always ready to go!
I am always looking for a new adventure or something new to do. I have an obsession with Oakley from sunglasses to Backpacks! You can borrow, a bag or a pair of shades when we pack up to head out! I always try to keep my gear packed with a variety clothes and different pairs of shoes, ext... just incase something pops up and Im off, dad duty!

I love my job, I love the company I work for, and I love the fact I get to solve everyone else's problems. I work extremely hard but I also play as hard if not harder then I work. I thrive to do my very best at everything I do. I trying to learn new skills constantly!!
Skills ranging from being single (pretty tough), cooking, which i love to experiment with, house keeping(Let I be known I hate laundry!! , ect. I'm actually a honey list do'er!! Love fixing things like a handyman.

My pride and joy is Eli, my son! I am blessed and a very lucky father to a 4 yr old little boy who is destined to be great! He's by far amazing, and my greatest blessing/ piece of work.
Yes, I only get to have him 50% of the time :( but when hes with me Be prepared he and I are unstoppable and always on the go!!! we insist on being funny, goofy, silly and of course happy!

I love to be outside, or doing just random stuff. I will plan things, but I love to be impulsive From a night on the couch watching movies, to jumping out of an air plane. If it sounds fun or interesting you can count me in. I also love listening to music and painting.

OK, Ok I feel like Im rambling on a little.
So who am I looking for? Someone who understands a fathers love for his son can be equal to the love he gives to his friend/girlfriend/fiancee/wife! It's a different kind of LOVE, with different rewards but no lesser in value or meaning!
She needs to be Unique! Id like her to know who she is, and secure in herself, confident,caring, and above all not the least bit concerned of what others think! I want a girl that knows she pretty in a baseball hat with no makeup on! I also want a lady who enjoys getting all dolled up when the time is right or just because you want to be sexy!
Either way, you will be flattered and flirted with non-stop!
She needs to be my best friend, my love, my partner in crime, a coach, a team mate, my supporter, and above all she needs to want me to be the same for her!

Hopefully something above has sparked a little interest.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I love dogs, currently I do not have one, but the future may surprise me. I could see myself owning a small farm! Cows, horses, maybe a pig.... Who really knows!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aries
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I will do just about anything that is adventurous.
If gets me dirty or sweaty I am going to enjoy it, and probably want to do it again!
I want to take a cooking class, a photograph class, I love to Grill out.

Favorite hot spots:

Yikes, personal question here
Ok Id have to say my neck and ears.
Oh, wrong info, sorry.I like to hit theshopsatLegacy, sinceI live close by!
Favorite bar is Scruffies for now.. Im learning Uptown, and Dallas.
Lots of options jjust need a P.I.C

Favorite things:

I love to have fun, Its getting cooler so lets find something unique and fun.
Im up for just about anything, Im not afraid of the cold, heat, and Mud is always fun, and water is even better! Adventures are always just one random choice away!

Last read:

Strength finder 2.0 Fox News, CNN News, Tweeter, Facebook, Maxim, GQ and Cosmo for Guys all via the IPAD. Mens health magazine, leaner and meaner article and the 28 days for a better you.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

Auto & Property Physical Damage Specialist for the The Red Unbrella Company!

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

First and foremost I believe in God! I love, worship and praise him, I could be a better Christian, but we all can do better. To be honest and upfront its my role as the male in the relationship help both of is grow spirituality. So take my hand!

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I truly believe that Education and learning is an immeasurable gift that we have. I have accumulated over 170 College hrs, however I left College when presented an amazing opportunity in the Oil & Gas industry which has lead me into Insurance!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to NTXseekingEros

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to NTXseekingEros. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to NTXseekingEros.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW