Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

M0ther_Appr0ved

Normal is nice, extraordinary is the goal.

Close Window

M0ther_Appr0ved has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

39 year old man
Ocoee, Florida, United States

Seeking:
women 29-40
Within:
30 Miles of Ocoee, Florida, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. A little about me, I really like my job and enjoy going to it almost as much as I enjoy leaving at the end of the day. I'm a pretty happy person I can be intense at times, but don’t like to argue and refuse to go to bed upset. I like to travel with Europe being my next major destination.

I'm not looking for Ms. Perfect but rather I'm looking for Ms. Perfect-for-me. Perhaps you are her only time will tell. But Ms. Perfect-for-me starts off with being smart and witty (if you don’t understand humor, it won’t work so move along, move along now). The shallow part of response of who she is; she's witty and classy. Likes sitcoms like the Big Bang Theory.

If you’re still reading and you can enjoy a glass of wine and a movie, AWESOME. I drink reds and make faces with tart wines.

I don’t judge people, most of the time it is a wonder to myself how I don’t get slapped by life, for as often as I screw up.

My sisters are great. They make all my fashion choices which is helpful. They taught me that once I hit 14 I was no longer allowed to wear white socks with black shoes unless I was in Beverly Hills on 90210. They frequent my closet and toss the “old” and replace it with “new”, I am allowed to shop for myself, but if you had 2 personal shoppers would you? It frees me up to do cool stuff, that I'm more interested in. They have also taught me to have expensive tastes and how to shop for gifts, but I think it is a probably to just make sure they get a really cool sister-in-law in the future.

Family is important to me and I very much like one of my own. That includes traditional values, a wife that is loved and respected completely with open and honest communication, and possibly two or more kids one in pigtails and one that kisses his mom and makes her cry. Kids arent essential just depends on timing and my partner. Thou animals are a must if kids aren't in the picture. Sappy I know but family is important.

**The views and opinions of this member are not necessarily the views of this website its affiliates or partners. If laughter continues for 4 or more hours please consult a physician. Please do not attempt to read and walk, defiantly do not text and drive. Watch out for motorcycles and small animals, and take children by the hand. This is a non-smoking area, please extinguish brush fires. Parts contained my cause choking, and don’t forget to wear sunscreen.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs, Horses
Pet Essay:

Cats: Mr.Smith and MzChevious
I recently (3/22) put down my dog but only after a very long and wonderful life, RIP Sasha.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I like to challenge myself perhaps it is a round of golf or white water rafting.

Favorite hot spots:

I'm thrilled that Seasons 52 is here, Capital Grill is great as well as Frenchie's, and the California Grill (well worth the hour drive). Montreal, St Thomas, Siesta Key, Whistler, and more recently Martha's Vineyard

Favorite things:

I enjoy doing handy work, getting my hands dirty, taking things apart and seeing if I can get it back together, which includes my motorcycle and mountain bike. My camera is already fully charged be it for being hired for a wedding or out on my own.

Last read:

The Hunger Games, The Magic and the Grief Recovery Handbook, The Vow is next followed by The Casual Vacancy or anything that grabs my interest

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Time, Space, Data.....so Astronaut/Engineer...Barista? Ask and I'll let you know.

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Neon white... but I can tan without burning with the use of SPF products.

Faith:
Jewish
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

While I grew up in a Jewish household. When it comes to religion it is our belief in G-D that matters most and how we deal with faith. Regardless of religion G-D may have a different name, but it is the same spirit for all of us.

Languages:
English, French, Other
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to M0ther_Appr0ved

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to M0ther_Appr0ved. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to M0ther_Appr0ved.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW