Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Loves2Floss

The Best Dating Profile You'll Ever Read (Today) or You're Buying Dinner

Close Window

Loves2Floss has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

36 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 25-45
Within:
150 Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Do you want to meet an unusually honest, relatively happy and supposedly accomplished man who respects women, adores animals and cares about the planet? If so, read on! - Attention single, kind, caring and compassionate women of Earth! If you are fun-loving, laid back, down-to-earth, drama free, love life, like your friends, love your family, like to eat healthy, consider yourself a foodie because you love eating food, love laughing, like staying in and going out, love traveling and staying home, enjoy taking advantage of everything life or the city has to offer, are interested in trying new restaurants, seeking a partner in crime, work hard and play hard, like sitting down and standing up, really enjoy breathing oxygen, think some men need not apply on here and list what you're not looking for on your dating profile, then you might just eventually learn to love him, too.

Imagine dating a man whose health is his #1 priority and who should have been a comedian and psychologist rather than just some unknown speaker and author. Now, imagine investing your precious time with that very same person. What a guy, right?!

That guy is passionate about healthful, delicious, cruelty-free and plant-based nutrition (vegan food!), creativity (design and music!) and animal welfare (every species has the right to vote and marry!). Now, imagine that while this very same man was born and raised in Northern NJ (10 minutes outside of NYC), he's lived in San Diego for 12 years and loves the weather, beaches and lifestyle so much that he intends to live there for at least the next 90 or 100 years. Who wouldn't want to date such a guy?

Thousands. Literally, thousands of women wouldn't want to date such a guy, but you may, right? Right. Look, after years of focusing on his career and helping millions of people (okay, just 17) make better decisions and build long-term relationships, he's now available, interested and finally qualified to meet, date and possibly fall in love with a very special woman.

Just what kind of woman, you ask? A conscious, kind and compassionate one who is affectionate, passionate and sensual. A woman who is interested in exploring and evolving emotionally, intellectually, personally, physically and professionally... or at the very least, a woman who's just available to explore that big beautiful park down the road with him for an hour. Sure, that'll be fine, too.

And if you act now, you'll get a free gift (the best kind). Write him right now and you'll receive your choice of a bonus email. You can choose from:

(a) "10 Reasons Why He's Currently Single"
(b) "10 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Date Him"
(c) "10 Reasons Why You're Going to Love Dating Him"

Kidding! That's just a ploy to get you to write him. Let him know if works, okay?

Notes:
- Unwanted, shirtless photos of him are available by request only. Sorry not to disappoint you.
- He's open to short-term and long-term dating, so if you would never, ever date him even if he was the last man on Earth, he would still love to meet you!
- If you're emotionally immature, passive aggressive, insecure, bitter, cold, critical, cruel, deceitful, desperate, demanding, delusional, distracted, difficult, toxic, seeking perfection or living in the past, his team of therapists would love to meet you, too!

Okay, so I'm not always this "on" in person. However, if we're fortunate enough to meet each other, you'll find out why I've never had a bad first date.

You should write me if any of these resonate with you:

• care
• courage
• curiosity
• courtesy
• creativity
• chemistry
• connection
• cooperation
• compassion
• compromise
• compatibility
• consideration
• consciousness
• communication

You should also write me if you haven't heard from me. With so many options, it'll take me a few years before finding your profile.

You should NOT message me if... Just kidding. Who goes to a restaurant and tells the server what they don't want?

Interests:
Alumni connections, Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering
Sports & exercise:
Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

Adopted two loving and playful kittens 11 and 12 years ago. How's that for commitment? Otherwise, I love all animals and if you have pets, I will never eat them. Even if you think it would be okay.

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Gemini
College:
University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD
For fun:

• resistance training and yoga lessons
• hosting events and writing jokes
• running a business and leading a few groups
• playing at the beach and getting weekly massages
• cooking/baking vegan lunches, dinners and desserts

Favorite hot spots:

Loving Hut, Sipz, Jyoti Bihanga, Native Foods Cafe, Moncai Vegan, Veggie Grill, Ranchos. North Park, Balboa Park, Morley Field. Coronado, La Jolla. La Jolla Playhouse, The Old Globe, West Village, NYC, Miami

Favorite things:

• Fun: Family Guy, Madmen, Musicals, Theatre, Theater
• Films: Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead; Forks Over Knives; Food, Inc.; Cowspiracy; Blackfish
• Food: Anything that's cruelty-free. Love Thai and Indian food. Vegan desserts!

Last read:

Mad Cowboy: Plain Truth from the Cattle Rancher Who Won't Eat Meat... The Five Love Languages... How to Be an Adult in Relationships

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income:
I'll tell you later
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Atheist
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

While I'm the grandson of a former rabbi, we were always atheists.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Loves2Floss

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Loves2Floss. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Loves2Floss.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW