Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Khaleesis_Throne

I can be your Adrian if you'll be my Rocky :-)

Close Window

Khaleesis_Throne has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 5 days

30 year old woman
Bronx, New York, United States

Seeking:
men 29-36
Within:
50 Miles of Bronx, New York, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Want to meet someone with substance and isn't afraid of taking chances. Are you out there? :-)

30 facts about me!:
1. I'm 29.
2. My favorite color is pink but I don't wear a lot of it lol.
3. Oldest of four.
4. I'm a procrastinator
5. Favorite movie is Rocky 4.
6. I love to cook and bake.
7. I love Oreos (I like to dip them in my milk until they are soggy)
8. I'm obsessed with Game of Thrones! (Lol I mean look at my screen name!)
9. I have a very eclectic taste in music (from Metallica to Jerry Rivera)
10. I played softball and volleyball in high school and college.
11. I love wine
12. I make it a goal to go on vacation at least once a year to somewhere I've never been to.
13. Is my favorite number.
14. First generation in my family born in the United States.
15. First language was Spanish.
16. I wanted to be a cop since I was 5 (my mom thought is was just a phase lol)
17. My favorite part of an apple pie is the crust!
18. I'm in love with my 2 nephews Alexis and Elijah (I spoil those munchkins!!)
19. A man with nice hands is a turn on (don't judge me lol)
20. I sleep with 5 pillows.
21. I have an amazing Dog name Snoopy!!
22. I love Karaoke (if your lucky I'll serenade you! Lol)
23. I'm ambidextrous: left hand dominant. shoot my gun and play tennis with my left but play softball and volleyball as a righty.
24. I love Disney movies (don't worry I won't make you watch them with me, unless you want to lol)
25. Favorite exercise to do are squats with weights (most I ever squatted was 8 reps with 210lbs)
26. I have a crush on Henrik Lundqvist (points if you know who he is)
27. I love sleeping with a comforter....even in the summer when I have my A/C blasting lol
28. I think writing with a blue pen is weird. (I'll explain why if we meet)
29. I've learned to love running (hated it in high school!!)
30. I love to laugh. "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." -Marilyn Monroe
(Not to that extreme lol)

Interests:
Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a pup names snoopy and he is half Maltese and half Yorkie

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Cancer
College:
Monroe College, Bronx, NY
For fun:

Spending it with family and friends, karaoke, going to festivals, trying new things, reading, trying new recipes, softball and volleyball. I've also got hooked on fishing! I love it!

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite spot in the world right now is New Orleans, Louisiana. It has so much history and it's one of the oldest cities in America!

Favorite things:

Trying new restaurants, trying new recipes at home, baking, love having company over but I also love alone time! Reading, drawing, softball, playing softball and volleyball, watching baseball football and hockey.

Last read:

Yes I'm guilty lol 50 shades lmfao

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Law enforcement / Security / Military
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am a NYC Police Officer. I love what I do for a living :)

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
No preference

I'm a mutt but I guess most Caribbeans are lol. I was born and raised in NYC and my parents came from the beautiful Dominican Republic.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

I believe in God

Languages:
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have my associates and was doing my bachelors but I put my education on hold because I had been accepted into the police academy to become a police officer. Now I think it's time to go back lol

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Khaleesis_Throne

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Khaleesis_Throne. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Khaleesis_Throne.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW