Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Keepinitsimple25

I'm a nice simple guy who likes to have fun and be active

Close Window

Keepinitsimple25 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

26 year old man
Westville, New Jersey, United States

Seeking:
women 20-32
Within:
50 Miles of Westville, New Jersey, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi my name is Dave and I love people, experiencing new things and ultimately life

I Enjoy
-running- You will find me running around Kelley drive listening to my iPod
-Hiking- I've hiked in Maine, Connecticut, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania
-biking- each Saturday morning you'll most likely find me mountain biking on wisahickin trail or on my race bike on Kelley drive
-dancing- I always have fun when I dancing and I'm planing on taking a dancing class
-swimming- I swim at the gym sometimes
-snorkeling- the best place I've went snorkeling is definetly the Virgin Islands I saw
everything from sea turtles to sharks it was awesome
-sailing- every summer my brothers and I with my uncle go sailing the Chesapeake bay and I've also sailed the Virgin Islands
-boating- my brother owns a boat and we go on the Delaware river and down at the Jersey shore
-going to the gym- been going to the gym steady for the last 8 yrs
-camping- I've been camping in Maine and some other places would love to camp in Yellowstone
-traveling- well I've been all over the Carribean from the Virgin Islands, The Yucatan in Mexico and Puerto Rico to Aruba
I've even been to Asia which was a cool experience
-sports- like going to hockey, football, baseball and other sporting events also played a lot of sports growing up
-going to the movies
-Skiing- during the season you might find me going down Blue Mountain with
skis under my feet and listening to some tunes on my iPod
-snowboarding- during the weekend you might find me with a board strapped to my feet
getting ready to go down the mountain on fresh powder
-concerts- I go to all types of concerts with my friends
-hanging out with friends and family- especially during the holidays
-meeting new people
-celebrating the holidays
-reading- I like reading all kinds of genres
-going to the beach- mainly wildwood, sea Isle city and ocean city
-learning new skills- just love learning new things whether it has to do with work or everyday life
-going out to eat- love barbecue, fine dining and diners
-tv shows like the walking dead, breaking bad
-movies Indiana Jones, star wars and all types of movie genres like horror, comedy, drama, action adventure

My Goals
-I want to travel the world
-To own my own real estate business
-climb mount Everest
-climb mount Kilimanjaro
-see the great wall of China
-see the great pyramids of Egypt
-see the Eiffel Tower
-see the Colosseum
-Sail the virgin islands which Ive already done and it was an awesome experience
-I saw the Taj Mahal but it was a goal so I checked it off my bucket list
-Sail the world
-ride my bike across the United States
-go to Petra
-take a train from country to country and travel around Europe
-Snorkel in the great barrier reef
-bike down mount Haleakala which is in Maui
-go up in a helicopter
-see Yosemite National Park
-see Yellowstone National Park
-look out over the Grand Canyon
-go white water rafting in the Grand Canyon
-go on a safari watch in Africa to see some of the animals
-to hike the Appalachian Trail with my dad




My Family is in the Real Estate business and I flip houses with my brother and plan to have my own rental properties eventually.
I know how to do electric, plumbing, framing, I could build my own house I'm a self employed contractor.
I'm just looking for a girl who likes me for who I am

Interests:
Book club, Coffee and conversation, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Libra
College:
Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ
For fun:

Biking, Hiking, Exercise, Traveling, Sailing, Skiing, running, being with family and friends, Reading, going to concerts

Favorite hot spots:

I like to hang out in Philadelphia, New York, going to the beach, I love traveling I've been to the Caribbean, Mexico and Asia, I usually go sailing every year on the Chesapeake bay I've also went sailing the U.S. and British Virgin Islands

Favorite things:

I'm into all types of music, movies, I like to cook, I love exercising at least 4-5 days a week Hanging out with friends and family
I love to learn new things to improve myself

Last read:

A Game Of Thrones

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Hazel
No preference
Hair:
Dark blonde
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference

My brother and I are partners in a contractor business
We flip houses and sell them
eventually I will to have my own rental properties

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am half French and half German decent

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I enjoy going to church

Languages:
English
No preference
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated from Kingsway Regional High school in 2006 and then I went to Gloucester County Community college for a little while but dropped out to work in the family business

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Keepinitsimple25

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Keepinitsimple25. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Keepinitsimple25.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW