Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

John_the_guy has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 5 days

39 year old man
San Tan Valley, Arizona, United States

Seeking:
women 21-52
Within:
100 Miles of San Tan Valley, Arizona, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Man-- my arm was getting tired in the back row. Thanks for picking me :)

I was born and raised in the San Fransisco Bay Area.


I am extremely easy going and I read a ton
I love sports – especially NASCAR, Soccer, and Kickball 
I love live music especially Country
I am pretty simple
I like DIY projects but not so good at the “Y” part 
I'm very funny and was a class clown in school
I give everyone a nickname – and it usually sticks too!
I cook 5 days a week
I love to travel
I want someone who can make me laugh, even if it's at myself
I will read your entire profile before I look at your pictures
I will pet every animal I see


Additionally, I’m…
Independent
Goal orientated
Casual
Easy going
Try to take care of my health
Exercise 5 days a week.
Definitely more of a morning person


International Travel:

I've done some traveling overseas the last 12 years. Some of my memorable trips were Lima, Peru, climbing Machu Pichu, Australia, New Zealand, Great Barrier Reef, London, Ireland, Hong Kong, China, Germany, Phuket and Bangkok, Thailand, Singapore, and Malaysia.

Asia is by far my favorite places to visit. People there are awesome, culture is diverse, food is excellent, and the sites are amazing!

Next on my lists are Bali, Tokyo, Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Dubai, Zurich, Italy, Iceland, Cairo, and Nairobi, Kenya.


Who I’m looking for:

• A girl with a positive attitude and will supply us with endless laughs.
• Someone who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us.
• Someone I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms while watching a movie.
• I'm looking for a woman who has good character and is very sweet. A woman that is inteligent, good communicator, listener, very affectionate, cute, outgoing, confident, openminded, etc.
• I would like to find a girl that enjoys playing sports or at least likes to go hiking, perhaps day trips, Disneyland, traveling, and out for that beer or wine on a Friday/Saturday night.



You get bonus points if:

You like to stay in and snuggle
You like to order pizza in and watch a dvd
Wear cute stuff in your hair like a bow or flower
Wear glasses



Don't be shy, send me an email. At the very least lets begin as friends and see what develops.

Have a great day!

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I have 3 critters. Thier names are Zazu (named after the Blue bird on the lion king), Oliver (named from Disneys Oliver and Company), and Zoey, They are all rescue or adopted critters :)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA
For fun:

Hiking,cooking, reading nonfiction books, autobiographies, biographies, visiting Barne's and Noble for hours, coffee, movies, DVDs, happy hour, playing Soccer, Softball, kIckball, sports bars, Disneyland, rafting, lakes, etc

Favorite hot spots:

Tempe Marketplace, San Tan mall, Kona Grill, RA sushi, Sandbar, Barnes N Noble, Harkins Theater, Starbucks, Gorden Biersch, Tempe sports complex, Gilbert big league Dreams sports partk, outlet shopping, BJs brewery, etc

Favorite things:

Music - Country and 80's
TV - HGTV, Househunters, The Bachelorette, What not to Wear, CNN,BBC
Food - Sushi and Chinese
Color - Rachel Ray Orange....yeah I know I am weird:)

Last read:

- Steve Jobs Biography
- Seargeant Rex (about a marine and his dog) by Mike Dowling.
- Killing Lincoln by Bill O Reilly
- Unbroken by Laura Hildenbrand
- Bang bang, Vodka are you there, its me Chelsea, and My horizontal life by Chelsea Handler

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Retail / Food services
No preference

I work in Retail Management. Been in it for 16 years. I love the job!

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I dont know what to write here :(

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
No preference

Raised Catholic but I don't go to church :(

Languages:
English, Spanish
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

California State University - Northridge.
Bachelor of Science - Business Management.
Bachelor of Science - Economics.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to John_the_guy

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to John_the_guy. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to John_the_guy.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW