Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Isshinryu31

I dance with wolves........ya boy is a dog.

Close Window

Isshinryu31 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

31 year old man
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Seeking:
women 25-40
Within:
50 Miles of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I had written something soft and sweet before and it did nothing for me at all,so i decided to just be honest,and just narrow things down and make it easier for everyone.

1. I love karate, its my life ill never quit, its a way of life for me, keeps me positive and honor bound at all times.
2. I will be a Black belt hall of fame member and i work towards it everyday and will succeed and share my success with those who supported me in my goals.
3. I am a huge Karate competitor,it takes up allot of my time, i will support a woman in her goals 110%, I am a man who believes in reciprocation in a relationship, thats how a relationship works we give as a team not as individuals plain and simple this is my creed in a relationship.
4. I thought i wanted marriage, but I don't think I Qualify for what most Vegas women want or else I'd be married.
5. I have a son who is 4 years old,
6. Im willing to try new things.
7. I am a United States Marine i can be brisk at times its never personal.
8. What is E=MC 2....at least keep up in the convo about this topic.
9. Ive never hit a woman, and will never hit a woman, unless we are in karate class of course lol
10. I love animals, i dont own animals though.
11. I am not into sharing
12. yes i drink, no im not an alcoholic.
13. I dont club
14. dont tell me you dont lie.....because thats a lie.
15.I play video games but if my girl is present then of course ill put the controller down.
16. I like music with no words.
17. I like bbq
18. I don't watch sports to much,men wearing helmets in battle are more elite than any NBA NFL douche bag.
19. I dont like smoking
20. i dont do drugs
21. I am human...you should act human as well.
22. im not rich......and last time i checked i cant take the cash with me when i die even if i was.
23. Im not broke, i have a car, i live alone, i have income.
24. Im not a player
25. Im not married
26. im not from Vegas
27. Im not a Vegas guy
28. i like quantum physics
29. I like net flix
30. I attend college, i will attend until i get a Masters in Theology
31. I teach karate
32. I refuse to walk past a beggar and not give them whats in my pocket.
33. I like conversation
34. id go to church with some one
35. I am a dude........I like....normal guy stuff
36. I travel for karate, wanna go?
37. I might be romantic and sing to my woman....cook for her, rub her feet, wash her hair, and treat her like the Queen she is.
ONLY if she deserves it.
38. If you are a dude trying to hit up my page,dont bother,im not gay, and dont care to try it either move on.
39. If your from the south im Sure you understand me.
40. Don't ask me how the site is treating me, dumb Ass question,if I was doing great on the site I'd have already deleted it.
41. Be divorced please,not just looking to get laid,I don't need sex.

i hope this has been detailed enough and straight to the point, im not here to waste any ones time, i seek freindship, trust and possible marriage God willing, im from missouri born in tacoma washington...raised ok, im Christian, im Patriotic, so if your not we can just agree to disagree; I am a Marine so yes im very stern on my allegiance to our country,no offense to the nay sayers out there; I legally own fire arms and go shooting at the range, i love the batting cages, i dont watch football or basketball too much or at all even at times, im not into golf, and im not into soccer, i watch boxing and UFC, and thats it pretty much.
I graduated college In August,with an Associate of Sciences Degree...im working on my Bachelors as we speak.
My ethnicity is a mixture of french, Irish, and Puerto rican, and Black.

this is as real as a profile can get you want real and no lies? well lets see where not lying gets me...so far no where.

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Birds
Pet Essay:

I dont have pets....maybe someday though, i like animals for the most part.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Taurus
College:
The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO
For fun:

For fun i go shooting, i play video games, i go hiking, i go drink a few beers, i hang out with some martial arts friends, i BBQ with my karate students, i hang with my son.
I ride my motorcycle.

Favorite hot spots:

Insert coin, the wet lands......uhm my couch lol.....the park...any park as long as its quiet...uhm buffalo wild wings.

Favorite things:

My favorite things.........God....My Son..........Karate........My motorcycle.....chicken....showers....sex...beer....lol i mean come on seriously...do you want a lie or do you want the truth..ask yourself lol!!?

Last read:

The Book Of Enoch The Prophet.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
No preference
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I teach karate so dont ask me if thats all i do....i dont run the rat race most people run, i know where im going and i know what im doing with my life and i love karate and im going to go down in history...........watch.

Income:
I'll tell you later
Less Than $25,000
Relationship:
Divorced
No preference
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
No answer
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
No preference

I am an American i am the product of America.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

are you going to go to church with me if i tell you lol jk!!

Languages:
Arabic, Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
No preference
Education:
Associates degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated with a Masters Degree in bad Assery from U.S.M.C.

EMAIL HIM

WINK FOR FREE

NOT ON IM RIGHT NOW

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Isshinryu31

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Isshinryu31. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Isshinryu31.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW