Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FiestyPhee

One of a kind in every way imaginable.

Close Window

FiestyPhee has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 3 days

30 year old woman
Cockeysville, Maryland, United States

Seeking:
men 35-45
Within:
50 Miles of Cockeysville, Maryland, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (3)
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I want to start off by saying this. I am happy. My life is going well. So I'm not necessarily looking for someone to make me happy, but a companion. Someone whom I can share my life and grow with. Together.

I am currently single of course. Which is why I'm on match. My goal is a long term, serious relationship. My ultimate goal? Marriage.

I have three wonderful children, 11, 8 and 3. I am almost 99.9% sure that I do not want anymore, so my ideal match is someone that already has children. I totally believe in the Brady bunch.

My friends would describe me as funny. Very outgoing, a bit sarcastic. A little crazy. Smart and caring. I like to add in feisty because I can be a handful at times.

I enjoy traveling. Puerto Rico is my favorite place to go. My dream vaca is Australia. Spending time with the kids is big for me because they are growing and changing so quickly. I know that they wont always want to hang out with Mom, so I take advantage of it while I can. I am a huge foodie, and like to try different foods. I'll try anything once, although sometimes it doesn't work out for me. ( like the time I swung off of a rope into a 100 foot deep body of water. I could have sworn I was about to die. I never did it again).

I also enjoy winery's, lazy Sundays and I have become quite the football fan. The Ravens are my home team, but the Packers have a special place in my heart. The stadium is amazing.

I'd like to think I'm a great catch. I guess it depends on who you're talking to though. After a couple of trial runs, I know what it takes to make a relationship work, what I need to be happy and how I like to be treated.

I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me and who is ready for a serious relationship. I am very independent but at the end of the day I want someone who I can allow to take over and be the man. When it's just us, and the outside world melts away, it's he and I, connected on an emotional level. Someone who is not afraid of my dreams or turned off by my need to be successful. I am a lover and a fighter. My mind moves at the speed of light and I can change the topic of conversation with the snap of my fingers. I laugh hard and love harder. Something funny. I've been told on more than one occasion that I look in person. Maybe my pictures aren't what I thought they were? :-)

X Factors:
Anyone that smokes. It's nasty.

If you want more kids, I am not your match.

You're just looking for a friend. Count me
Out. I'm looking for a long term situation.

I don't have any preferences on ethnicity. However if you are stuck in the pro black era and can't let go of the fist pumping, Count me out. It's 2013.

I don't mix well with really picky eaters. And if you snore so loud that you could wake up the dead. Keep it moving. Lol.

Likes:

A man that takes pride in his appearance and smells great. Chanel Blue, Armani. Yes!

A gentleman. I like my door to be opened, and complimented. I also believe in taking great care of my man.

Live music. Some good wine. And great conversation.

Hugs. They make me feel good.

I'm going back to school to finish my bachelors and then begin my masters so I love a guy with drive. And I'm typically attracted to older men.

I find I'm most attracted to a man who is ambitious. Someone who is in a place where they are ready to be loved and to give that love back in return without hesitation is my ideal guy. He'll understand that my life cant get pretty hetic but remember that he is just as important to me as I am to him. I'm a Leo so I love attention. lol.

I think my guy and I can conquer the world. I just haven't met him yet... I'm not looking for someone perfect. Just someone perfect for me.

MOST OF ALL: I'd like a friend first.

Anyway. Please, if you like what you've read and what you've seen. Message me.

Interests:
Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I dont have any pets, but I love dogs, until they have to be walked in the middle of the night. Then he becomes your baby. :-)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Dinner. A movie. Maybe we can work out together. Have a few drinks at home and flirt with eachother like we just met. Gatherings with our mutual friends... Comedy shows. Tandem sky diving or impromptu road trip. Count me in either way!

Favorite hot spots:

I love Ruth's Chris. I like Sullivans because they have live music Thursday through Saturday. I like places that I can go to and relax, listen to some awesome live music and have a glass of wine or a martini. Great company helps.

Favorite things:

I like to watch movies. I also enjoy anything with adrenaline rushes (sky diving, bungee jumping, zip lining). I love to travel. And of course. I like to put things together (tables, benches) and make them pretty. I LOVE Home Depot. :-)

Last read:

The Leader Phrase Book. I realized that I am, for the most part, very blunt and to the point. I also just finished reading the 4 Agreements. It was life changing.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Other profession
No preference
Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (3)
No answer
Want kids:
Probably not
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FiestyPhee

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to FiestyPhee. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FiestyPhee.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW