Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DreamingBig24

"We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing."

Close Window

DreamingBig24 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active over 3 weeks ago

32 year old man
Milton, Washington, United States

Seeking:
women 18-31
Within:
25 Miles of Auburn, Washington, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR



I have met, befriended and/or dated various different kinds of women. ONE thing really rings true with me: PLEASE be a good person in general! I have been with absolutely gorgeous women who were some of the most repulsive people I have ever met. We are all human beings first and should treat each other as such.

I would like to meet someone who is kind, sweet, caring, considerate, passionate, affectionate, ambitious, a dreamer. Someone who takes themselves seriously but not TOO serious. Someone who is not afraid to play once in a while and who does not stress out about everything. Please no drama or psychos. I have had enough of those for my lifetime, thanks.

Weird is ok though. It is preferred actually. I am weird. I LOVE it. Weird is just being unusual, which is great. Can you imagine being totally, 100% NORMAL... Eww. That sends shutters up my spine.

And now, I will go off of the suggested questions on my screen. Since I have run out of interesting things to say:

How would your closest friends describe you?

My closest friends would describe me as someone you would definitely want in your corner, and someone who is good hearted but VERY ambitious at the same time.

Who or what makes you smile?

Babies, children and puppies. Anything cute or furry... or cute and furry.

Money, girls and guns make me smile too... Just in a TOTALLY different way :-D

What accomplishments are you most proud of?

A lot of people get hung up on accomplishments for bragging rights. I am perfectly happy just being a good man and a damn hard worker.

What are you grateful for?

Uh... EVERYTHING. Even the bad stuff. Its nice to be reminded that you are alive once in a while... Even when it sucks.

What type of person are you hoping to attract?

Someone who at least shares SOME of the same interests/qualities as me... And someone who can challenge me on the others.

How would you describe your social life?

Active. Very active. I love people. The only draw back is that I get very little time to myself.

What types of things make you laugh out loud?

Improv. Stand up comedy. Stupid people.

What are you looking for in a relationship?

I would like to start off at the very least as friends and build from there.

What are the things in life you're most passionate about?

Great... This topic I could write a thesis about, but I will spare you.

Acting is my first and foremost passion in life. I can't live without it. I have a business that I am passionate about because it will help me and my family live a better lifestyle. Writing, film making, and ballroom dancing are also things I am passionate about.

I will leave it at that. I am sure I bored you long enough.... However, I might just be KIND OF interesting if you have read about me this far..

:-)

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a cat - Yoda. I rescued her when she was a kitten. I also have a pit bull, Athena and a cat named Luke.. Both were displaced when their original owners couldn't take care of them. So I took them in until I can find a proper home for them.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA
For fun:

I LOVE film. I also enjoy acting (my passion), music of all kinds, reading, writing, performing, spending time with friends and loved ones, seeking out adventure... and sleeping (when I have time)

Favorite hot spots:

I like to explore the world around me and find new places. The coolest place I have ever been to would probably be Israel. I have been around the world and it makes you feel very very small.

Favorite things:

My favorites:
Music - All (no, seriously...)
Movie - Pursuit of Happyness (among MANY others)
TV Shows - Entourage and Dexter
Food - All

Last read:

The Slight Edge
by Jeff Olson

Read It!!! It will change your life.


Currently working on a few John Maxwell Books

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
No preference

By day I work at a financial institution to pay the bills... But by night, I am a working actor who is pursuing his life's passion.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
No preference
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
Someday
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
East Indian
White / Caucasian

Both my parents are from India, but I am as "Apple Pie" as they come... I even indulge in country music from time to time.... Yeah... That's right... I said it..

Faith:
Christian / Other
No preference

I am technically a Lutheran, but I am not quite sure about the details of the various denominations. So I would consider myself non denominational... I know, pretty exciting huh?

Languages:
English, Hindi, Urdu
English
Education:
Some college
No preference

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DreamingBig24

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to DreamingBig24. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DreamingBig24.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW