Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DeedeeMD74

I know you're out there somewhere just waiting to meet me...

Close Window

DeedeeMD74 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active over 3 weeks ago

39 year old woman
Elkridge, Maryland, United States

Seeking:
men 39-50
Within:
65 Miles of Columbia, Maryland, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I am independent, confident, creative, spontaneous, adventurous, cheerful and have a positive outlook on life.
My friends would describe me as someone who lights up a room with a smile and a charming yet intriguing personality (their words not mine).
I work hard, play harder and I am very proud of what I have accomplished in the last couple of years.

Was born and raised in Naples - Italy, therefore I learned to love and appreciate the beach and all the secluded places it has to offer.
I love traveling and I have seen most of Europe, South America and the Caribbean.
I tend to favorite warm sunny places because that's the closest way I would describe my "way of being" when I am in a relationship, whether is friendship or romantic.
I am someone who is not afraid of showing her feelings. Of course through the years I have taken my chances at getting hurt and people have taken advantage of it. However, I keep taking those chances because life is too short not to.
I am someone who is always open and honest in all kind of situations; if I like someone I'll say it as it is and if I don't, I won't go around it.
After all, honesty is the best policy right? Not everything can always be "politically correct".

I am a single mom of 2 handsome boys ages 10 & 11; they are the love of my life! It's fundamental that the person who will come into my life, will accept the fact that I am a parent and my kids are my first and foremost priority! If you don't like children, you're not sure about them, then skip to the next candidate, I am NOT the person you want to date.

Although my life is dictated mostly by my work and my children, I still find time to take care of myself and have fun.
I wake up very early in the morning to exercise and I have tried everything from cardio to aerobic, kick boxing, zumba (you name it). Lately what I have learned to appreciate is Yoga. Little did I know that yoga would have the power to make me feel so incredibly alive! Such a great discipline that pushes my body to the max as far as stretching and flexibility and leaves me with such a great feeling all over!
As far as eating habits, I cook 95% of everything I eat. I will occasionally indulge in a burger out with friends, but I'll stay away from it if I can avoid it.
I am addicted to dark chocolate & strawberries, heck they're my weakness!!!

What do I like doing?
I love being out and about (I am in a perpetual state of motion), enjoy the occasional wine tasting (red is my favorite, but I do like Pinot Grigio as well), long walks in the park or on the beach, lay in the sun on a hot summer day, public display of affection, I love singing (I used to be the lead singer in a band up until my early twenties), enjoy going sight seeing, discovering new places, traveling in general.
On a cold day though, I enjoy cuddling on the couch and watch a movie or listen to music.

Things on my Bucket List:
I have scratched quite a few things on it in the last 8 years. I have traveled near and far, but still MUST VISIT California (wine country especially), Hawaii and Australia.
Got a small tattoo on my left wrist, pierced my belly button, went skydiving, paragliding, rode in a two seater plane, an elicopter, met some celebrities.

Who and What am I looking for?
I am looking for a man who is passionate about something, whehter it's his kids (I hope so), his work, a hobby, music, it doesn't matter as long as you're not living your life passively. Feeling strong about something is what makes life worth living.
I want a man who takes care of himself, excercises, likes to travel and is not afraid of letting himself go every once in a while.

Please refrain from IMing or emailing me unless you fit the criteria of the person I am looking for. Don't try and lie about things, I have zero tolerance for BS. I have dealt with enough of it, to be able to smell it a mile away. Submitted from mobile

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a 4 years old salt & pepper schnauzer.

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD
For fun:

I like wine tastings, walk in the park or on the beach, sight seeing, discover new places, traveling, spending time with my friends, hiking, biking, running...

Favorite hot spots:

I love DC anything from the museum to the parks.
In Columbia I like hanging at "Frisco Grill & Tap"

Last read:

If you steal my Kindle you'll find out...

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military

I work for a company that does residential & commercial waste pick up, disposal & recycle. There is also a side of the business that specifies in radioactive waste pick up and disposal.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
No answer
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French, Italian, Spanish
English
Education:
Associates degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DeedeeMD74

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to DeedeeMD74. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DeedeeMD74.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW