Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Looking 4 Strong, stable, fun, positive, mature & ready

Close Window

DallasNikki has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Active over 3 weeks ago

32 year old woman
Dallas, Texas, United States

men 32-37
50 Miles of Dallas, Texas, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



• I am a hard working young professional corporate girl, looking for the same. I'm educated, creative, motivated, logical, intuitive, fun, rational, caring, responsible, intuitive, well-rounded, analytical, compassionate, successful and independent. I know what works with my lifestyle. I work on myself all the time.

• Typically I am attracted to 30s, white, intelligent, gym-going (medium build), college-educated, insightful, motivated, compassionate, experienced, fun guy with short Jason Bateman hair, nice teeth, a good career, and a confident, ambitious and kind-hearted personality.

• I know, I don't look my age. I'm not from the south, I take care of my skin! ;)

• yes, physical attraction is still important. Anyone who thinks it isn't is a liar. ;)

• A healthy lifestyle routine and my strict diet is A huge part of my life. I want to feel smaller than you so I'm not into smaller or skinny guys! :) I like thicker framed guys! ;)

• I'd like to belong to somebody again--- I want someone to actually care about getting to know me as a person.

• I don't force things. Waiting for the right one. I'm not desperate. ;)

• I was a plain Jane Tom Boy growing up, so don't judge a book by it's cover!

• Common things that I've heard men described me as: refreshing, real, raw, "the girl version of me", assertive, surprisingly intelligent, (lol) insightful, cute, fun, different, interesting, sexy, straight-shooter, intimidating (only at first!), drama-free, intriguing, "not a typical dumb Dallas girl", "Breath of fresh air"

• I text really fast, it makes me look insane.

• If I can't tell what you look like, I won't write back. I'm done taking those chances! :)

• I'd like to meet someone in at the same place in their life as I am. Ready, willing, stable.

• I love zebra print. My favorite animal is the FOX-- for a specific reason. No, this was before that dumb fox song! :)

• I manage a Creative Marketing team for a large company and love my job. I moved to Dallas 2 years ago.

• I smile a lot, and I like to make people laugh!! ;)

• I'm single by choice because I haven't found anyone in Texas that I have felt chemistry and attraction.

• I can make best out of any situation; I get giddy about the little things in life.

• I know how to have fun!! I'm not jealous or controlling.

• I love skee ball!!!! ;) Challenge me, I'll win. :)

• I only write back if I think there could be a possible attraction/connection. I appreciate the message but I don't want to lead anyone on.

• I'm not into large trucks, dead animal heads, mudding, guns, beards or camping. I've done it; it's not my thing. Sorry, Texas. LOL

• I study human behavior as a hobby. I recognize trends and am a sucker for statistics, logistics and probability. ;)

• I know I'm in the Bible Belt now, but sorry, I'm NOT a church goer or religious. I grew up Christian but have evolved from personal experience.

• if you are a player, a thug, in a relationship, a liar, fake, dishonest, shady, selfish, rude, unstable, married, live far away, looking for a friends with benefits, or are "just in town for the night" Don't insult my intelligence. And I'm not your spank bank.
• if you haven't had long term relationships
• to ask me if I want a sugar daddy. Barf.
• if you're in a transitional phase such as just moved, just broken up with someone or recently divorced. I want a guy who is stable and ready.
• if you are allergic to cats (I have two and They won't be compromised)
• if you're over 25 and still have a roommate or live with your parents.
• if you can't spell, use correct grammar or use "your" and "you're" correctly consistently.
• if you do drugs- I've had my share of pothead xbox playing losers. I'm a grown up now looking for a real man! ;)
• if you complain about every little thing in life, are easily angered, super negative or anti-society

Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

My two cats are like dogs--they come when they are called, but can take care of themselves. I would be very lonely without them, but they are BIG cuddle kitties! :) I love when boys love my kitties. :)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Movies/TV: The League, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Arrested Development, Horrible Bosses, Bridesmaids, Dexter, Shameless, The Hangover, Chelsea Lately

Favorite hot spots:

Vegas, anywhere anyone wants to take me, not much into camping or being somewhere that I can't take a shower. I'm not one of those girls that can rock a messy hair look, I just look gross and disgusting. So I need a shower. (wah wah waaah)

Favorite things:

I love circles because I believe what goes around comes around. The colors pink and black. Zebra stripes. Karma. Positive Attitudes. Laughing. Good Teeth. Koosh Balls

Last read:

Brands and Branding, Journey of the Souls. Success Under Stress, Don't make me think,

5'3" (160cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Athletic and toned
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm a Creative Marketing Manager. I lead my team and work with social media, email design/code, print and web graphic design, and all other aspects of creative marketing.

$75,001 to $100,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

I'm white. cool. LOL

Spiritual but not religious
No preference

I was raised in a christian household, but I grew up and had experiences that led me to believe in something a bit more positive and uplifting. I don't preach my beliefs. Find your purpose in life and love the life you live. :)

Bachelors degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DallasNikki


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to DallasNikki. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DallasNikki.

See More Like her:

view more »