Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


"Don’t forget I’m just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her"

Close Window

Cal_Nerd_Girl444 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

28 year old woman
Westwood, California, United States

men 26-31
Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker



Hello,my name is Alison

You can call me Ali. I was born in Boston, Ma but i have been raised in California for the vast part of my life. I left as an undergrad to Chicago and then grad school in San Diego (UCSD) and finally back to Los Angeles where i am now working as a pharmacist at a hospital. I love my job and helping patients get their medicine.

That being said, if i were asked to describe my best attributes. i would have to say my smile. I am the type of person that just smiles and laughs at everything; of course, in the right environment. Every morning, i go for a walk and give everyone a nice smile to help them go on with their day. I have a passion for cooking, give me a recipe and i'll make it for you and make your eyes cry of happiness. I have to admit that i love to cuddle, especially when it is a rainy day in Los Angeles, with a cup of coffee or coco and some pepperoni, mushroom,green pepper, ham,jalapeno and olives pizza.

One thing about me that i have to set straight is that i am 100% drama-free. I believe that key points to a successful relationship is trust, love and time.Trust is needed because you might be spending your life with that person and in order to release who you really are you need to trust your partner. Love is another component needed because in order to be comfortable with your partner and share everything, love is needed. I have this saying that if you can't wait to get home and see your partner after a bad or good day then you are definitely in love.Time is something i personally thing is needed for a relationship because you need time to discover your partner since they change every single day.

Do i consider myself funny?
I think i am a decent funny person. My jokes aren't the best but i try to be witty when i tell them. As i always say:"the person makes the joke not the joke the person"

What are you looking for?
I am at an age where i think i have enough experience and have learned from life to start a serious relationship. I want to wake up to that special man that takes your breath every single morning when you wake up next to him. I want to hug and tackle him to the floor every evening when we get back from work and i want to share my life with that special man.

What is your prince charming like?
I am looking for a man that loves to be adventurous and spontaneous, whether it be a surprise picnic or a nice meal and a movie. I am looking for someone that takes care of himself both physically and mentally. A MUST quality that this man should have is that he loves to cuddle at night or on a cold rainy night. Just be yourself around everyone and be able to hold a conversation and be funny.

Fun Facts about me!
i am between 5'5 and 5'6, average for a girl
I love a guy with a scruff, so i can ruff my face on
Huge baseball fan
Afraid of pigs and chalkboards.
i enjoy spanish telenovelas
favorite ice cream is mint chocolate chip
i love heights
i love roller coasters, the best ones are at six flags

Gracias: Alison

And finally my profile will end with the perfect recipe for love, for those that are want a perfect recipe.

I know this little recipe
Which isn't hard to make
Once you mix the contents
This recipe you don't bake

Two cups of flattery
Thats carefully concealed
Never allow the mixture
To get clogged or congealed

One cup of kindness
A bowl of conversation
One cup of understanding
Mixed with consideration

A large cup of faithfulness
Not given all at one time
Spread this out evenly and
The mixture will be just fine

One cup of pure courtesy
And a dash of human kindness
Make sure it's all in proportion
For a blend that is the finest

At this point you should add
Two tablespoons of love salt
And one cup of blindness
To erase the others faults

Dont ever serve with cold shoulder
Or even your best hot tongue
Last but not least for the mixture
Add a love song that needs to be sung

Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Cats, Dogs
Political views:
University of Chicago, Chicago, IL
For fun:

Some of my favorite things are baseball,basketball,soccer and volleyball. I'll watch movies ranging from new to very old and i'll do just about anything to have fun or make someone have fun

Favorite hot spots:

Downtown Los Angeles, Santa Monica Pier, LACMA, Getty Museum, Rock Climbing, The Grove, Hiking Trails, Observatory, Griffith Park

Favorite things:

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Chuck, News, Mujeres Asesinas, The Tudors, Modern Family, The Office, Supernatural, Desperate Housewives, Top Chef, CSI: Miami.

Food: Italian, Greek, French, Mexican, Asian, Kosher, Vegetarian and Middle Eas

Last read:

The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, Darkness At Noon, An American Tradegy

5'5" (165cms)
5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
No preference
Light brown
No preference
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference


$100,001 to $150,000
No preference
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No answer
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian

I am a 7th generation American of French and Italian descent

I'll tell you later
No preference
English, French, Spanish
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

University of Chicago

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Cal_Nerd_Girl444


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Cal_Nerd_Girl444. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Cal_Nerd_Girl444.

See More Like her:

view more »