Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CTeezy17

I admonish you from reading this on your phone... just sayin'...

Close Window

CTeezy17 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

29 year old woman
Los Angeles, California, United States

Seeking:
men 25-38
Within:
30 Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

It's fair to assume I'm interested in people who possess generally esteemed qualities, and not so interested in Bro-Dogs.

Attempt to quasi describe myself:

Trying to be brief, I swear
I communicate well, and I've been told that I'm honest, funny, authentic, loyal, caring/empathic, hard-working, unique, and trustworthy
If you’re comfortable with yourself and a down-to-earth person, we will probably get along quite well despite differences such as introversion/extroversion etc.
I’m extroverted but not spazzy
Precariously teetering homes built into hillsides make me nerv.
I don’t creepily analyze people as my degree would suggest, but I'm awfully perceptive and intuitive
I love constructing and receiving brilliant emoji strands that tell a story.
A sharp sense of humor and quick wit win me over every time. But funny as in, abs-hurt-from-laughing funny.
Making and getting extremely abstract hilarious references is one of the best forms of bonding.
I borderline lose my mind when people slowly walk/sway in the middle of a walkway, JJJJJust enough so you can't really pass on either side
I can cook and love to for social reasons, but I generally starve, go to Whole Foods, eat cereal or something absurd like a zucchini for dinner during the week because I usually don’t cook for myself
Restaurants are wonderful
I got a hole-in-one when I was 17. Par 3, no biggie
Symmetry is really important to me.
I appreciate scheduled or unscheduled battles to 90s rap songs
Dumb girl qualities bother me, too.
People with poor proprioceptive skills at the gym/in gym classes stress me out
I love sports. To play, to watch, and to become unduly emotional over. No, not in an annoying way, I just grew up around them.
I love beer and sports bars; I often wear jerseys or team apparel.
I abhor getting manicures/pedicures, but I dislike jankety looking nails more.
I can be loud, but it’s genetic
I love patriotic bathing suits/anything
I stick out significantly at my gym because I wear functional gym clothes
I find it somewhat amusing when people post intense diatribes about how much they hate negative people and only want positive people in their lives...
I love to be casual; I also like to dress up
I don’t really like cheese.
I do really like being on boats/sailboats and water sports.
I worked in the Forensic Inpatient Program of LA County Jail. I stuck out like a sore thumb.
I feel brief, minor guilt when I don't return a shopping cart to its designated area.
I’m an only child, but I have a big family
I'm extremely close with my family and friends, and find that I mesh well with people who espouse similar values.
Studies show that my brain often works backwards, and I may have low grade synesthesia
Apparently, I inconsistently put periods at the end of my points
I find myself fascinated by documentaries, well, in general, but esp. on polygamy/FLDS. Sorry if you are from Zion Ranch; I truly mean no offense
I die over fat babies. I don’t get as excited about animals
It's easier for me to list facts on this type of forum, as opposed to my deeper thoughts/qualities. That's where conversation helps.
I remember dates/days like a creep (not intentionally so though), but have trouble retaining peoples' job titles
I drive people crazy due to the fact I generally do not let songs play all the way through. I think it's genetic
I like when people manage minor issues in a calm and problem-solving kind of way (e.g., something spills=no need for heart attack)
I’m up for any kind of exploring/environment, but I’m a beach girl at the end of the day.

This should be sufficient info to form some sort of opinion; feel free to message me if you want to chat/can see that I lack that certain loco look in my eyes that we all run from.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Taurus
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Spend quality time with family/friends, work out, go to sporting events, beach, finding new and fun activities. I would travel if I had more time/money. Grad school kinda threw a wrench in all of my spare "fun" time.

Favorite hot spots:

Anything beachy. I really love all of the discrete areas of LA, each town and even street sometimes has its own feel. I particularly like the Grove/WeHo area where I live; a great combo of new, cool places as well as old, classic establishments.

Favorite things:

Good Convo, Sports, Family, Being Tan, Learning, Beach/Water, Prestidigitation, Traveling, Working Out, Vocabulary Words, Hand Sanitizer, Playfulness, Gastropubs/Cool bars, Shiny Things, Neuroscience, Awesome SUVs/Cars, Tasty snacks, Cabs,Team Spirit

Last read:

To Sell is Human; Unconscious Branding; The Center Cannot Hold; GQ; US Weekly. I tend to read multiple things at once because I enjoy variance in subject matter.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Green
No preference
Hair:
Blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Other profession
No preference

My occupation and income are in progress. After Internship, I'll be doing Forensic Evaluations for the criminally inclined peeps in our community. At the least, I can offer you endless legendary stories.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference

I'm pretty white (culturally) but am half German and sounds like there's some Irish in there. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my friends and their families who have all kinds of awesome cultural foods/traditions/beliefs etc.

Faith:
Other
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I was raised Catholic, but I don't go to church anymore and I don't hold any serious religious beliefs. I'm open to all kinds of ideas, I just don't dig staunch, inexorable opinions about religion. I say we all just be nice to one another.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I've been in school forever, ready to move on and start a career. I messed up and should've gotten my Ph.D in Neurobiology or Neuroscience. Oh well, I do not think that it was all for naught; my degree will invariably bolster anything I choose to do:

Close Window

Your message has been sent to CTeezy17

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to CTeezy17. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to CTeezy17.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW