Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeautifulPeople7

What doesnt kill you makes you stronger

Close Window

BeautifulPeople7 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE


Active within 3 days

23 year old woman
San Mateo, California, United States

Seeking:
men 21-31
Within:
50 Miles of Redwood City, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi:) I'm Natalie.
I go to school full time and i am currently looking for a new part time job.
I am an open book and have the most respect for myself.
I view myself as someone who will do anything for other people, and I rarely receive the same in return, but I don't expect it.
I am very honest in every aspect, I literally am unable to lie.
I am an extremely positive person and don't know how to be any other way.
I seem to be good at the art of persuasion :)
I enjoy conversation and I love to grab some coffee and talk about anything and everything.
I have experienced many ups and downs in my life with my age considered, and I would consider myself mature for the most part.
I guess I can come off as someone who seems like a know it all, but I am a very logical thinker.
I really am a great listener and find most of my friends come to me for advice.
That is basically what is on the surface...some quick bits of what I am into:
-the color pink
-rap
-movies
-bartending
-Visiting family in Washington State
-rain
reality tv
-getting tatted
-hi chews
-green tea
-breweries
-learning to cook
-fruit salads
-Zumba
-any form of dance
-Chap stick
-the beach (at anytime of year)
-dabs :)

I have not had much luck meeting the RIGHT people. I have very high standards, I don't settle.
I seem to only meet the immature guys who want a hook up, or the assholes and creeps I'm done with that.
I need communication in a relationship! I want you to want to tell me anything and everything and for me to make you laugh. Have a rough day? I can be your escape :)
I expect respect. I will not tolerate rude or immature people. I would be lying if I said looks do not matter, but I really don't have a type.
I guess typically I date taller white guys with a good smile but that doesn't mean thats all i like. I know what I like and what I don't and I will be very honest either way. You will always know if I'm interested because I will be shy around you at first.
I currently am looking for someone who is financially stable, for themselves not for me.
I am very secure with who I am so I need someone who isn't always fishing for compliments. I do love to be pampered and complimented, and I can definitely offer the equal.
I also would like someone who has goals and dreams no matter how practical they are. A guy with ambition and drive is very attractive. Once you have me, I am a very devoted girlfriend and may spoil my guy :)
I don't expect to be put first, but it would be nice if someone wanted to spend a lot of time with me. I want someone to prove their loyalty right off the bat. I'm not someone to play games, and I really hate when people do.
I am a firm believer in "if you want to do something, you'll do it." therefore, if you like someone you'll talk to them or what not so if you don't show interest almost right away ill be over it. Also I won't meet up with just anyone from here. please message me if this sounds like you, because i can't wait to start talking :)

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

We have two family dogs they are both mini yorkies and the light of our lives.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Libra
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I like to go out and have fun. I love to dance, all different kinds! I like to stay home some nights, and just watch movies and relax, but I also like to go out. I love to work out and travel. I love taking road trips and living my life!

Favorite hot spots:

I love to go to Mexico, Hawaii, and visit my grandparents in Washington. Places I would love to go are Ireland, Europe in general, but obviously France, and New York. I love to travel and see new things! I dont really have hot spots in this area.

Favorite things:

My favorite type of food is Italian, I was raised a picky eater but I will try anything once! I love pink, and when the weather is bad I love to stay home and watch movies. I have a few reality shows I'm a sucker for, I love all types of music.

Last read:

I love the twilight saga. I usually read gossip magazines but i love autobiographies or fantasy stories. I just finished The Hunger Games

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Student
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession

I have been working to save money but I plan to travel to focus on general knowledge and life experiences. I'm young I can do things like that :)

Income:
Less Than $25,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian

I am a mix of German, Irish, French, and Argentinian.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French
English, French, Spanish
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have SO many interests! I just want to know everything!!!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to BeautifulPeople7

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to BeautifulPeople7. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to BeautifulPeople7.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW