Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AzFitnessMale

A blonde superman???!!! Hell yes I am... I need a superwoman!

Close Window

AzFitnessMale has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

40 year old man
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

Seeking:
women 25-41
Within:
100 Miles of Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I live in Scottsdale, AZ but love to travel especially during the summer months!... I can work remotely so I can travel, train (I am a runner and do ultramarathon races) and work anywhere.

Things you should know about me:

- Don't let the pictures fool you, I am a very nice guy.
- Dont let the humor in my profile detract from my sincerity for finding a great partner.
- Originally from the Midwest.
- Last year I did over 50 marathons and ultra-marathons (50k, 50 mile,100k, 100 mile) races all over the country.
- I love to run, hike, bike, swim and ski.
- I compete in Ironman triathlons and am an avid Ultra-Runner!
- I love the mountains, lakes and pine trees.
- I love to travel
- I am attracted to athletic, educated and attractive women. Yes I want to get married when I find her!
- I switch between vegetarian and paleo diets and generally eat healthy.
- I pretty much love all animals even though I don't have one for a pet.
- I rarely ever drink or goto bars/clubs.

- I like to be lazy sometimes, especially Sunday mornings.
- I love to goto movies or watch them at home. I am a HUGE fan of caramel popcorn!
- I love sitting in front of fireplaces.
- I am laid back, down to earth, playful and always try to make the best out of a situation.

I am the youngest in my family and competitive and would love someone to be competitive with... Kick your butt! :)

Bonus points for skiers and those who are active or athletic in general...

And now a few random facts because its more fun that way :)
-When I was 12, I swam in a jr. olympics competition where my swim shorts fell off the second I dove in the water. I got second place and eventually got my shorts back.
-I can roll my tongue but can’t cross my eyes but I wish it were the other way around.
-I have the equivalent to 3 undergraduate degrees and a masters in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, well versed in medicine, religion and somewhat in politics but I am terrible at Trivial Pursuit.
-I come from a family of doctors, lawyers, engineers and teachers so dinner table conversations are never dull.
-My sister and I were born on the same day three years apart, which I still think is the worst birthday present I ever received.
-If you see me with an evil grin on my face, something inappropriate is about to happen...
-I have an evil grin on my face most of the time.. Please see previous comment for warnings and disclaimers.
-Reading the Snapple fact of the day from the cap of a bottle of Snapple makes me happy.
-I am an ultra-runner. I knock out 10-30 mile runs on the weekends yet I am too lazy to take the stairs pretty much anywhere I go.
-I dont eat 1 donut.. I dont eat 2 donuts.. I eat them all.. Get yours while you can.. Im the youngest of 6, it was survival of the fittest in my family.
-I goto the movies just so i can stop at Paradise Bakery and get the "chippers" (little chocolate chip cookies) to sneak in with me.
-Everytime I see a dog I say "Soooo.. Mister Doog, we meet again.." for no reason that I can pinpoint.
-Whenever I drink (rare) I like to blame all actions performed on my alter ego Booze-o the evil clown.
-I still have Catholic guilt about a lot of things even though I am not Catholic and havent been since childhood.
-When I would go grocery shopping with my mom as a kid I used to get a box of donuts and go eat them in the bathroom at the grocery store while she shopped.
-A Christmas present my older brother got when we were kids was the favorite Christmas gift I ever stole for myself.
-I never had Catholic guilt about shoplifting the donuts in the grocery store or stealing my brothers Christmas present ;)
-I have played competitive sports my entire life, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, etc..I have completed many Marathons, 2 Ironman's triathlons and competed in the 2011 Ironman World Championship in Kona, Hawaii.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have no pets but I generally like all animals...

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Libra
College:
University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI
For fun:

I like to take in a movie, workout, take small trips, get massages, goto open houses and check out real-estate, running for charity events, try new restaurants, nights out with friends as well as just relaxing at home. I love to run and workout!

Favorite hot spots:

I travel out to Coronado/San Diego quite often. Love the ocean! London and Paris are very fun. Skiing in Switzerland and Italy. Germany, Norway and Sweden... Sedona is very fun and im still working on Cabo....

Favorite things:

I love all types of music including rock, new age, classical, techno, trance, ambient, jazz, jazz fusion and especially 80's. Love Hans Zimmer and Lisa Gerrard. I watch family guy, South Park, smallville, frazier, etc.

Last read:

1) The Fabric of the Cosmos: What Is Space?
2) Born To Run
3) Evolve your mind - dispenza and change your brain, change your body - amen..
Physics, Neuro-physiology and anything nueroscience related is a hobby of mine.
4) Paleo for Athletes

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

I am a Systems Architect. I own my own company and do contract work for large companies nationwide. My job is awesome. A lot of the time it can be done remotely or wherever I have a computer and internet connection.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
No preference
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

German, Irish, Scottish and Italian

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

Raised Catholic (but not) and went to a mix of public and private schools. I am best described as spiritual with a belief in a higher power. I am a humanist ;)

Languages:
English, German, Spanish
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Masters work in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering. Multiple undergraduate degrees.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to AzFitnessMale

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to AzFitnessMale. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to AzFitnessMale.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW