Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Asimpleman41389

Who looks for a needle in a haystack without a magnet?

Close Window

Asimpleman41389 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 5 days

30 year old man
Denver, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
women 25-30
Within:
70 Miles of Denver, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I'll be honest, I really don't know how these online dating things are supposed to work. Do you just email and hope someone responds back?

So... Um... Yeah... I am a Colorado native who on a spurt of the moment moved to Boston, where I've spent the last 7 years. With the declining health of my parents, I quit my job and decided to move back. Currently, I work in the legal field. I work four days a week, my four days vary anywhere from 40-80 hours a week.

Random Facts About Me:

I love art in the many forms that it comes in. Most notably in music, although there maybe some types I prefer more than others.

I sold my first professional art piece when I was 8.

I lost a bet with a friend and had to power watch all the seasons of Sex in the City.

I'm not a fan of "hashtags" (hashtags were originally known as the pound sign)

I contributed to the construction of a playground for homeless kids. I'm currently sponsoring a little two year old girl.

Once a month I help chauffeur around my grandma and her friends to senior citizen events.

I don't drink soda/cola/pop, and when I do it's like once every 4 years.

I don't watch TV all that much. On a weeky basis I'll spend like 5-8 hours watching tv, but I love catching a movie or something on Netflix.

I drive with my windows all the way down in the winter.

I like my coffee black and my tea as is.

I have a doppelganger.

I attempt to cook a new dish once a week. Currently trying to perfect my Korean BBQ wings.

I can make the Good Times wild dipping sauce.

I don't like tomatoes, but I'll eat tomato salsa and spaghetti.

Was once asked what I wanted on my pie, and I answered with pumpkin to only find out that they were referring to pizza.

I find that the child movie, Coraline to be terrifying.

I learned Korean just for a job. I know how to read, write, and fluently 4 different languages.

What I'm looking for: Someone who knows the correct usage of they're, there, and their. This also includes affect and effect; where, we're, and were; to, two, and too. I would prefer someone that doesn't smoke. Pretty simple right?

I also don't really know how to respond to winks because it'll start off as...
- Did you just really wink at me or did you click it on accident?
- Is that you winking at me, or is there something in your eye?
- Or I might just wink back at your wink, because that's like totally not awkward at all.
But if you must insist on winking and winking is your thing, I'll respond with something witty but be forewarned.

As of July 2014, the rapid decline in the health of my grandma and parents has begun to take most of my time. Outside of hospital visits and work my time has been very limited. If you wish to leave me a message, please understand that I might not respond immediately. I hope that you will understand that in their numbered days I would just like to spend the most time with those that help make me the person I am today.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Fish
Pet Essay:

There is also this 500 gallon Koi pond that I'm taking care of, because my 20 month old niece loves to feed the fishes. She calls them mamo, because she can't say nemo.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
I don't believe in astrology
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I volunteer to help others. I babysit and play with my 20 month old niece. Honestly, anything listed as an interest for me is something you'd see me doing for fun.

Favorite hot spots:

Denver has changed since I left. I'm relearning Denver. Asides that, you could see me visiting friends and family in Boston. New York City is a fun weekend getway. Somewhere in the mountains or at the beach I miss that salty sea breeze.

Favorite things:

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens,
bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens,
these are a few of my favorite things.
So... yeah... the sound of music!
Anyways...
My niece, food, any type of music

Last read:

For Whom the Bell Tolls by Ernest Hemingway
The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
Some psychology books (always fascinated me how the mind works)
50 shades of grey (lost a bet. I also want to have reactions like George Takei when I read it)

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Legal
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm a project manager for a New York based firm.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Um.. I'm Oriental like the rug or seasoning.
No but seriously, seen Gran Torino? Yeah, well that... but not so dramatized and I don't have black hair. My family also doesn't shoot people for whipping out their lighters.

Faith:
Agnostic
Other

All religions have examples of good and bad, life and death. They're all just interpreted through different view points.

Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I'll tell you later

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Asimpleman41389

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Asimpleman41389. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Asimpleman41389.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW