Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amberbaby582

You're not perfect, but that's what I like about you

Close Window

Amberbaby582 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 2 weeks

32 year old woman
East Watertown, Massachusetts, United States

Seeking:
men 30-42
Within:
30 Miles of Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I like peanut butter and chocolate but not together, sac religious I know, I also can't stand mint outside of toothpaste... now that I have your attention.

Okay, lets see.... I'm from all over New England (born in VT but grew up in NH and went to college in RI and MA)spent my childhood summers in North Carolina but also did a stint in VA for a few years.

I think I'm damn funny, I know I'm sarcastic and nurturing. When I get excited about something I speak quite quickly and my accent(s) tends to come out ten-fold. I seem to know a lot of random facts but I'm horrible at trivia. I'm usually make-up free and barefoot but love to get dressed up just as much as the next girl.

I love going out, but enjoy staying in just as much. I'm big on trying new foods, I usually try out a new recipe every week. On the occasion I go out to eat I like trying new places. I am fond of tapas and vegetarian places, but won't turn down a good burger joint.

I'd rather listen to music(I pretty much have it on from the moment I get up until the moment I fall asleep) or read than watch TV but do enjoy The Big Bang Theory and classic game shows like Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, and the Price is Right from time to time.

Laughter and hugs, in my opinion, are two of the best things ever.

I'm left handed, sing a lot, and tend to talk to inanimate objects. I also don't chew gum(that's about all my "weirdness").

I'm all about the Red Sox (love the Pats as well, maybe not quite as much but it's pretty close). I'm not the best at sports, but I like to play and I'm willing to try just about anything (I'm just not too sure about sky diving) I went Ziplining for the first time last year in the white mountains and it was AMAZING!

I don't really know a lot of folks in the area since all I really do is work. So I'm looking to connect with someone to laugh and play with. Build a relationship and have some fun.

I'd love to find someone who wants to go see a show. Whether it's in a dive bar or a concert hall.
Someone who wants to get up on the weekend and explore a new place or go on an adventure. (Although some days I'd just love to hang in my jams, cook/eat and watch movies).

This person must have faith. You don't need to go to church weekly, or know the bible front to back (you could believe in the king of walnuts for all I care) but I can't imagine my life with out some sort faith and will always need that.

Obviously honesty is a must, if you're not happy with something or want something, say so. I can't stand passive aggressive people. Be straight to the point, even if you think it may hurt my feelings, because that's how I'd be with you. Life's simpler that way.

I am extremely open minded and would like someone along the same lines. I like to be challenged, but not made to feel inferior.

Honestly I would just like to be with a happy, easy going person who's willing to try new things, and is accepting of my idiosyncrasies.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Bowling, Football, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I have 2 black short haired cats Remy and Rufus (brothers). They were left sick and malnourished on a military base in VA. After a few rounds of meds and love and attention they were good as new. 5yrs later you'd have no clue how they started out

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Gemini
College:
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI
For fun:

I love being exposed to new things, arts & cultures.
Going to the movies is great. I'm big on music of all types, although I can't quite get into country, and love to see performances.
Just hopping in the car and going for a drive is good by me too

Favorite hot spots:

I like walking around Harvard and hiking the fells, Burlington VT (really any part of VT), North Conway NH, any beach or body of water. Nothing trendy pops into my head, however I'm always open to suggestions and going to new places

Favorite things:

Salty foods, although I'm big on fruits

My favorite color is periwinkle.

Rain usually lulls me to sleep, although it's fun to play in or write to.

Music, it sooths my soul.

Belly laughs, hugs, a cuppa and a book

Last read:

I read a lot, a few books a week, so it's hard for me to answer this question. Mostly I read horribly cheesy free e-books, supernatural, young adult books and saucy romance novels (guilt pleasures)

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Other profession
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

I'm not a mom, but I play one on TV...Well not exactly, I'm a nanny(and yes there is a difference between a nanny and a babysitter).

I basically run someone else's house and play mama 50 hrs a week for 2 little ones, a boy and a girl

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Other
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I come from a methodist background but was raised Baptist. I feel that it's necessary to have some sort of faith/spirituality, you don't have to go to church weekly ( I don't) but I believe in a higher power and need someone in my life that does too

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I spend 2.5yrs at University of Rhode Island studying family psych but had to leave due to family illness. I eventually obtained a medical assisting degree from Bay State College in Boston. You'd be surprised how both come in handy as a nanny ;)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Amberbaby582

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Amberbaby582. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Amberbaby582.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW