Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AintEzBnCheezy

What is knowledge, without wisdom. Wisdom without love. And love without action. Behind every great man, there is a greater woman.

Close Window

AintEzBnCheezy has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

33 year old man
Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States

Seeking:
women 22-31
Within:
30 Miles of Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

If Dr. Seuss had a profile on match.com, it might go something like this...

I met someone last night, while I was asleep.
It happened right after I counted my sheep.
The moment I saw her, I knew in my heart,
that I'd love her forever till death do us part.




Until I was awakened, by the vilest sound,
and I immediately threw my alarm to the ground.
I raised my fists to the heavens above,
and swore I would find my vision of love.

I immediately packed all the things I could pack,
stormed out my front door and never looked back.
I looked to the left and I looked to the right,
but alas my dream girl was nowhere in sight.

Upon my front steps, I sat and I thunked.
and into my head, an idea kerplunked.
Without much dinero, I had to be frugal,
back in the house, dream girl I did google.

Millions of results popped up in a second,
I'll never find her at this rate, I did reckon.
There must be a way, just have to stay calm,
wait this could be it! I'll try match.com!

So during this quest, I leveled up twice
while hoping to find somebody who's nice.
Perhaps it is you, who really knows.
Isn't that the way, love usually goes?

So here's the truth about me. I am a very passionate man and the things I am passionate about are truth, beauty, love, peace, happiness and the pursuit of constantly striving to making the right choices from the right places in my heart every day. To this extent I am stronger than most but strength is not measured in how well you can take, but how much of yourself you can give. As for everyrthing else in this world, I find it best to not get too serious or attached to them. As for my personality, talk about anything other than deep issues and youll find that im exactly like the rest of my profile depicts me as. Silly, corny, with a warm light heartedness of a child.

I am very different and unique because ive lived in over 50 different places and i'm a learner, grower and one day, a world changer. :)

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I'm a huuugggeee animal fan! If I could be any kind of animal related scientist, that would be a dream come true. Life is fascinating!

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aries
College:
Towson University, Towson, MD
For fun:

Things i'm good at
Jibba jabba
Locating missing persons for children, AKA finding waldo. (I should work for the CIA, I'm that good.)
Surviving zombie apocalypses.
Selling autographed copies of the bible.
Not being creepy.

Favorite hot spots:

A mountaintop in korea meditating
A warm community of islanders learning the flow of life
A house in NJ full of pastors and brotherly love
.... and my bed sleeping.

Favorite things:

I like movies with a bit of darkness to them, books that come in series because the world they portray is incredibly vast, and music that could easily be described as funky. As for tv, I don't watch much, but comedy is my genre.

Last read:

I'm rereading all of isaac asimov's books. And next I'd like to revisit shakespeare.
Love Sci Fi, some fantasy, any kind of horror. And although I never read comic books as a kid, I've kinda been getting into graphic novels.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Black
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

To be honest, I just follow God wherever he leads me to serve in ministry.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

South korean by birth, american by culture, and christian by faith.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Above all else, I believe that God is love and that love is the reason we are alive.

Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Life throws us many challenges, but for the journeyer, each opportunity is a chance to grow.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to AintEzBnCheezy

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to AintEzBnCheezy. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to AintEzBnCheezy.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW