Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

A_Tall_KevinHart

The most interesting man in the world calls me first.

Close Window

A_Tall_KevinHart has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

37 year old man
Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Seeking:
women 24-47
Within:
5 Miles of Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am stubborn, selfish, grandiose, greedy, self centered, self righteous, and self absorbed guy.

My bad qualities are....

Lol. Hello, my name is George and I have recently moved back to AZ after an eight year stay in Chicago. I am in sales, the chapter director of a Non Profit organization, and I just started driving for Lyft. Being a workaholic is likely a result of choosing to be single. I'm looking to break that.

I had a beer the other night and upon reading the label it sounded as if it were a description of me. This is what it said. "Unique and limited, this Belgian style ale ( Sub with black man) is a special treat for those of you who appreciate flavor and character. Our Vintage Ale (George) is rich, dark and full-bodied with a fine and generous coffee-color. It's ready to enjoy right away. It has a delicate balance and is remarkably smooth with a wonderful complex finish. It will evolve interestingly well as the years go by. Keep the bottle upright." ------- AWESOME!!!!

I recently learned that I am a Dragon in the Chinese Zodiac and bring a lot of luck to people. If you were born in 68, 72, 80 84 I want to meet you because you're a Rat or a Monkey and we get along very well. If you're not there is still hope for you. I'll just have my people call your people.

What I'm doing with my life: Avoiding my lovely Moms phone calls when she's bored at work. Working on the script for Stepbrothers 2, modifying my speak and spell to be an iPhone 6, sticking my hands into fans, looking like I am working hard at my day job, skinny dipping at public fountains, initiating games of bridge with the elderly on city buses, and asking for discounts at tanning salons.
I’m really good at beating 6 year olds at basketball, going to gay bars to get free drinks, acting like I am emotionally available, walking along the lake as if I had earned a break, and guessing what google image will be there each day.

Guess which of these are not true.
Favorite Book: A. Ramona the Pest. B. How to win friends and influence People. C. The Alchemist. D. Catcher in the Rye.
Movie: A. Airplane. B. Return of the Jedi C. Ferris Bueller's Day Off. D. Fast and Furious 11.
Food: A. Mediterranean. B. Seafood. C. Free. D. White Castle
Music: A. Talib Kweli. B. Jack Johnson. C. Thievery Corporation. D. Ace of Base.
Shows: A. Game of Thrones. B. Scandal. C. Sportscenter D. Duck Dynasty

Things I could never do without are God, my camera, beauty, friends, Mom, beaches, the sun, french fries, brownies, cheese, ice cream, wine, bacon and great shoes!

I spend a lot of time thinking about Nordstrom's anniversary sale. If Trader Joes cereals had toy surprises would they actually be cool? Why glue never comes with craft beer? The phenomenal woman who will appreciate my profile.

Okay, time to get a bit serious.
What I am looking for in my partner is someone who has a sense of humor, style, and compassion for others humanity. I value a woman who reads self help books and participates in transformational programs. Communication is my biggest need and gift. I was luckily raised by all women and worked as a communication specialist for an international personal development company. There I learned the difference between communicating from my heart as opposed to my fears; Example saying "I have so much fun with you hurry home", as opposed to making you wrong and saying "When are you going to get here already?"

What I bring to a relationship. As a former bartender a good drink for any occasion. Security, Laughter. Chocolate. I won't let you go out the house looking less than your best. The best dance partner you could ever ask. A guy with a backbone. Somwone who can make you laugh. Big hands and arms to hug and cuddle you with. And someone you can be yourself with.

Would you like to do enjoy a glass of something wonderful over some hilarious and stimulating conversation? If so drop me an interesting line

Interests:
Book club, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Reading GRE books. Play-Doh. Waiting in elevators in scary clown costume for unsuspecting people. Stuffing munchkin holes with ketchup, mustard or olive oil and bringing them to community centers, 12 step meetings, or retirement communities.

Favorite hot spots:

Any place with a beach. New Orleans, Peet's Coffee, Cafe Iguana, Sedona, Nacional 27, Rooftops, Water parks, Amusement Parks, Dive Bars, and Hotel Bars, Santa Monica, PCH, Malibu, Thailand, Tulum, Pita Jungle, Last Chance, Any swim up bar.

Favorite things:

Days off. Open bar. Payday. My niece and nephew. Leaving them at my sisters house. Dragons Milk beer, Craft beers, small cars, God of War, good breath, FREE, Peet's Coffee, Cafe Iguana, Nacional 27, All inclusive, SUN, My Mom, her son, Tulum. BMW's.

Last read:

Favorite reads. Think and Grow Rich, Feel the fear and do it anyway, Eat, Pray, Love, The Alchemist, Shel Silverstein books, Bruno and Boots, Harry Potter, US weekly.
Just kidding.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
No preference

1. Legal Sales.
2. One Brick.
3rd: I love love love being a photographer! Beaches, and beauty shots are my favorite

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
White / Caucasian

Nothing notable worth putting here.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Don't drink the kool aid, guzzle it! Lol.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have been to eight colleges and what I have learned from self development courses has been the most beneficial.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to A_Tall_KevinHart

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to A_Tall_KevinHart. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to A_Tall_KevinHart.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW