Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

zachnthebox84 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

29 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 21-39
Within:
30 Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hello! Thanks for stopping by my profile :)

This is actually the second time I've joined Match.com so hopefully I'll be a little better at writing this thing!

A little about me: I am a very nice guy, somewhat shy(at first), adventurous and spontaneous when at all possible! If I'm into you, I'll definitely make sure you know it, I don't like to play the games that sometimes come with the dating process. (I find it much easier just to be honest)

I have a great job downtown that I LOVE! I am ambitious and career minded, however, it is very important to me to have a balanced home/work life balance.

Outside of work I like to stay active, and San Diego is a great place to do it! On the weekends you'll find me hiking, running, or riding the bike around. I play in a basketball league once a week, year round. As I am writing this I am currently training for my 4th Spartan Race.

I am not much of a drinker/party animal, but I do like to go out to the bars/clubs every now and then and have a couple drinks. I'd much rather get dressed up and go to a nice dinner/drinks!

I love dogs, animals in general, and being out in nature.

I don't mind doing things by myself, and sometimes prefer it.

A little about you: I don't think I really have a "type" so if you find me interesting please don't be shy! I would love to meet someone who has some similar interests as me, but some unique interests as well. Someone who can show me things and add to my life and at the same time learn and grow from me as well. Like I said before, I don't mind doing things alone, but sometimes it would be nice to have a pretty hiking partner.... Attraction is a definite must, as I'm sure you will agree.

I am at a point in my life where I am really hoping to meet someone special, but I am also not willing to settle until I know I'm with the right person!

Things I would like to do with you: Travel, vacation, attend live events, hike, exercise, road trips, sports, movies, amusement parks, etc.

Things I can't deal with in a relationship: Dishonesty, cheating, holding grudges. I think these things are pretty standard "don'ts" in a relationship.

I sometimes get stuck with what to say so if you are the same way here are some questions I'll probably end up asking you anyways, feel free to answer all or none if you get stuck!

1) Where are you from originally (not many people are from SD)?

2) What's your ethnicity, cultural background?

3) Are you into sports, if so who are your favorite teams?

4) What are your goals in the next 5/10 years?

5) Who has been your biggest influence in life? Why?

6) Your next vacation will be to........?

7) Your best vacation you've ever taken was to.....?

8) What brings you to Match.com?

9) What do you dislike the most about the dating process (hopefully I can avoid it)?

10) What caught your eye about me?

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Fish
Pet Essay:

I have an Italian Greyhound named Mieka (MEEKA). She is my little princess (for now until we meet)

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Taurus
College:
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA
For fun:

I love working out, playing basketball, hiking, camping, cycling, attending live events from sports to plays and all in between. San Diego is so nice, anything outside is fun for me!

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite place to hang out in San Diego is Balboa Park, love Mission Bay, and its a 5 minute walk from home. Anywhere outdoors is where I want to be!

Favorite things:

Hiking, Camping, Running, Basketball, enjoying all that San Diego has to offer (minus SeaWorld :/ )
Cycling, hanging out with my dog Meeka. Attending sports events....

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Assistant Manager @ The Electra - San Diego's Tallest Residential High Rise

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

My Mom is Blonde with Blue eyes, Dad has Dark Black hair, and Blue eyes (he's half Mexican) so I tan well!

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I'm really not a religious person.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

BA in Communications from San Diego State University (2007)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to zachnthebox84

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to zachnthebox84. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to zachnthebox84.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW