Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ynnhoj6050

We will regret more of the things we did not do than those we did. Lets do something!

Close Window

ynnhoj6050 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 3 weeks

56 year old man
Acworth, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
women 45-58
Within:
100 Miles of Acworth, Georgia, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I could fill this up with all my accomplishments in life, but I want to know about you. We the last stage of baby boomers find ourselves single and yes wondering what happen to happily ever after. LOL. Some are jaded trying to capture their youth. Some still care more about what others think of who their with rather than their own hearts. We place words like independent in capital letters. We look for someone 10 years younger but only 2 years older. We go on first dates from a photo that shows the best, not the life lived till we meet up close. We paint a life that might make some wonder why were on match. We place limits on what were looking for, yet those limits are not reflected in our own profiles. Notice I used the magic word we. I say all this because I am we, and have done all mentioned. If you have got past the things in life that fade. If you have got past wanting a trophy for your arm and want one for your heart. If you know the difference in chemistry and lust. If you can sit still in the park with a glass of wine and enjoy now. If you desire to be someone's number one. I would love to talk about it all.
Wanted:
A kind,affectionate women who desires something real.
A work out companion.
A cooking companion.
A yoga companion.
A dinner companion.
A travel companion.
A cruise companion.
A doing nothing companion
A garage sale companion.
A kissing companion.
A what ever she wants to do companion.
A what ever I want to do companion.
A help me with my awful yard companion.
A sit on my best friends house boat all weekend companion.
A happy to see you companion.
A I missed you companion.
A go out with the guys, because I am going out with the girls companion.
A best friend companion.
A movie companion.
A laugh companion.
A walk in the park companion.

If your tired of games and looking for something that will still be there tomorrow.
If your able to give when given to.
If your an affectionate woman.
If you still believe.... I would love to create a journey together!

At the end of the day, when our peers,our reports, those that need us monetary have stopped echoing our name and feeding our ego... who whispers our name? When we look into the mirror and know were not 30 anymore although people tell us we look much younger than our years, we know.. Who whispers our name? When we have saved, worked,been the life of the party.. Won the tennis tournament, have the flowers planted, who celebrates the accomplishments with us.. or have we convinced our hearts we need no one, and dare not use the word need. We list heights, body sizes, income and many more things. At the end of the day do we know the difference in lust and love? At this point in my life, I hope love is the one who whispers my name at days end and creates a lust for what life has to offer.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a golden retriever who will charm you into giving him anything he wants!

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Going to movies,renting a dvd for home,working in my yard or on my house.Braves games. Trying little hole in the wall dinners. Anything can be fun with the right person.

Favorite hot spots:

Hilton Head , State parks, golf courses.

Favorite things:

To many to list

Last read:

Excuses be gone. Wayne Dyer

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am so lucky to have the career I have. I love what I do.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ynnhoj6050

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ynnhoj6050. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ynnhoj6050.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW