Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

unstoppable_1 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 2 weeks

35 year old man
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States

women 25-35
10 Miles of Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



Ok, so about me, well, I work 2 jobs and that tends to take up a good amount of time. I work as a DJ as well as in IT all while going to school..................................for IT! LOL! I am on an upward climb in my life, I have a new found relationship with the church, a newer, stronger circle of friends, and a great plan and future for myself. I strive to be the best person I can be, and every day is a learning experience and practice in achieving that goal. I'm coming out of my imposed exile/repair myself period better than I ever was before as I've realized that to give up on love, is to give up on life.

My personal time consists of finding new and inventive ways to cook for myself, drawing, DIY home projects, crossword puzzles, playing "words with friends" (all I'm saying is, You don't want it with me!! lol!), hitting the gym, volunteering, exploring NY and NJ with my dog, listening to and creating music (I play several instruments), and planning how to take over the world!

I'd like to list all the things I like, and hope I find someone that's interested in the same, but I don't think that's ever the case. Variety is the spice of life right? So with that said, I'll list a few of the things that are deal breakers to me.

1. I can't tolerate "hood-ness", "ghetto-ness", or an overall diversion from the realms of social normalcy.
2. Stubborness or a general inability to work through emotions and see the bigger picture. If you are easily angered or obsess over the little things in life, we probably won't get along.
3. Not taking care of yourself mentally, physically, and emotionally. As stated, I work out frequently, mainly for the health benefits, but it does give "her" something nice to look at as well. I would like to be able to share that "runner's high" or that state of euphoria you have after a good workout. Besides, the couple that works out together..............I actually have nothing to finish that last statement with, but, I'm sure you get what I mean!
4. Religious Zealots - I have a semi-good relationship with God. I wouldn't say I'm "bathed in the blood", or a "god fearing man", (no disrespect to those that are, I just haven't gotten there yet) but I do attend church at least 2 to 3 times a month. That doesn't mean that I want to discuss scripture at dinner every night, or really ANY night for that matter!! Everything in balance, light with the dark, good with the bad, salvation with the sinning. Besides, he ain't done with me yet!!

I'm a sucker for a woman with class and intelligence. And it would help if she was into some of the same things as I am. I'm trying my hardest to leave this world better than when I came into it. It wouldn't hurt to find someone with those same values. I'm looking for someone that can look past the mistakes of my past, be a part of the accomplishments of my present, and enjoy the rewards I will earn for our future. I'm hoping to meet someone that likes to travel as I plan to see more of the world soon......that is, of course, after I conquer it! I'm not perfect by any means, but I'm perfect for someone out there. Here's hoping we find each other.

Good luck to all in your search, I hope you all find what you're looking for!!I

Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a cat

Political views:
I'll tell you later
Don't display my sign
Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ
For fun:

Exploring New York City, Drawing, playing basketball, playing video games (c'mon I'm a guy), school, volunteer at the animal shelter, Gym

Favorite hot spots:

Me and my friends make a yearly trip down to the Dominican Republic, care to join us?

Favorite things:

Music - R and B, (anthony Hamilton, and John Legend are my favorite)
Food - Whatever I can concoct in my kitchen
book - A**holes finish first
tv show - House, Jimmy Fallon, How I met your mother, most things on Nat Geo

Last read:

Today's paper, A chapter from one of my books for school

5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Other profession

I work in IT

$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Black / African descent
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

"learning" to be baptist.

Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Bachelors degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

BA in Fine Arts
BS in Computer science - currently pursuing.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to unstoppable_1


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to unstoppable_1. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to unstoppable_1.

See More Like him:

view more »