Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

unlimitedhalo

Set yourself free, play with your guitar in the nude.

Close Window

unlimitedhalo has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Online now!

46 year old man
Palmdale, California, United States

Seeking:
women 34-48
Within:
50 Miles of Palmdale, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Typical day for me starts off with some deep meditation, breathing and stretching and coconut granola and coconut milk.

I love fresh fruit..

Lots of water and I prefer room temperature.

Love milk

All the stuff that people are all fascinated about, I've been way over it a long time ago.

Being that way is just what comes natural to me.

Types that I'm not;
Gym , who takes himself to seriously,
Clingy, Mamas Boy, chauvinist pig, Debbie Downer, conformist, political, religious, jealous,
shy (well after I get warmed up anyways), emotionally unavailable, who would do anything for a price, bully, doesn't like having fun, spectator. Suburbia. Hollywood wanna be with nothing to offer, boastful, mean to waitresses or waiters, has a sports team, who is against watching Sports, freaks out, wakes up grumpy, lies about people, is afraid of shopping at Victorias Secret, and the list goes on...

Type that I am;
Laid back, artistic, hard to figure out, goes no where without a guitar, works on his sh!t, does what it takes to do what ever it is, doesn't need to go clubbing all the time, active participant, positive attitude, friendly and open when meeting new people, backs himself up, will have your back, has the best workouts ever, will make you laugh, wants to hear you, can be the life of the party, knows when to say no, has some stuff to go camping, stops to see the sunrise and set, will work all night, snowboards, will fix his own car, needs a creative outlet, who loves to dance, and play, works hard so he can be prepared to take action, who doesn't need a gun, who is outside the box, is into making music, and this list goes on too...

So needless to say I've had a very interesting life. Im hoping that all get that. Whats to see?

What, you need some glitz & glamour?

Shoot Ive ran the gamut.

I don't really want to put my resume on here. Thought is which resume. Okay here's a random true story.

Picture Runyon canyon like before it was what it is now, like around, 1991-92. You know that paved fire road that winds up around the west side of the canyon? How long is that road to the top right there?

Maybe a little more than a mile?

After doing my kicking sequences all the way to the top of the canyon,

I was doing some tai chi breathing that my Sifu taught me.

It was just dawn and it was cool, clean and crisp in the air. Beautiful Hollywood L.A. morning. So clear that you could see the ocean from where I was standing. Down town to the left, the ocean to the right, and Im breathing.

Super slow, deep rhythmic, tension dispersing, mind clearing, chi energy circulating.

Breathing.

My palm that was up facing the heavens felt like it was channeling all the energy of the universe right through me. The palm that was facing down was where all the tension in my body was draining out of.

My feet, they felt like two trees that had grown roots and, the roots had grown down from my feet, through the canyon, and all the way down to the center of the earth.

And there was silence....

Then out of know where from a little ways behind me, I heard a woman yell,

"No! Oh my God no no no!"

And at that exact moment I suddenly became aware.

Her terrier was pissing on my leg.

She was so apologetic.

And with even blinking an eye.

Not even the smallest twitch,

I naturally told her,

"don't worry, Im at one with nature".

True story.

Now who else has had that happen?

Hey we all need to quit wasting our time online and get out there and get pissed on by some dog...

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Football, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Pets? Panther, Elijah, Shadow, were my dogs. They're all gone, doggonnit.

Keep your pets away from me because they'll all want to come home with me.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Cancer
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

In my free time I recover from all the fun. Meditate, think on things that I'd like to change our improve on in myself. I'm passionate about my music and my kungfu and yes I'm that hidden talent that is content with the process of practicing.

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite places are where there is snow, surf, open country side, lakes, rivers, fine dining, dancing, shopping and more. Oh wait that's all right here, whoddathunkit?

Favorite things:

I love performing live music. Also teaching kungfu. But my biggest favorite thing of all other than cooking, snow boarding, fishing, camping, is being in a super cool relationship Duh!

Last read:

Books hahaha why is everyone ashamed to admit to reading 50shades? Let's see, journey to the west, three Kingdoms, tao te ching, f22 blueprints, profiles on match, but that's not all.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Other profession
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty

Actor, model, musician, healer, fighter jet mechanic, kung fu instructor, music producer, singer/songwriter, acrobat, etc. Ive been in a bunch of film and tv, a Chinese opera, I played the Monkey King, recording artist, bodyguard.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, White / Caucasian, Other

Grandpa immigrated from Germany with his family in 1886, grandma was Dutch, my fathers Mom was English.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other

Did a thesis on this. I don't think anyone should have to believe in what i believe in, and I've scoured a lot of Different scriptures and philosophies, and if you're content or not that is your choice savvy?

Languages:
Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
English
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Magna caum laude baby! Aeronautics at AVC 2011. PHD in street cred from the school of hard knocks.
Hahaha. Certified Northern Shaolin kungfu instructor 1997,

Close Window

Your message has been sent to unlimitedhalo

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to unlimitedhalo. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to unlimitedhalo.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW