Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

timetolive1959

Single again........:-):-):-):-)

Close Window

timetolive1959 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

55 year old man
Fountain Inn, South Carolina, United States

Seeking:
women 45-55
Within:
30 Miles of Fountain Inn, South Carolina, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Well well..here I am again...gonna try this again for a bit and maybe just maybe a Match is in here waiting to happen....lol
So here goes..54 with 2 kids ( 16 & 13).and we have 3 dogs...I am really looking for that someone who is true to what they print on their profile and has current pics also, and what's with all the scenery pics? Really what's up with that....lol..Well Im starting to have a bad case of de ja vu here...lots of lookyloos and not many that want to have a conversation. This is why I got off Match the last times. So come on ladies and lets put Match to the test and see if we can make one here...it all starts with a Hi or Hey there or just Yo and I promise I wont bite, well maybe a nibble..lol. So for now take a look and if you like the view then ask away I dont have anything to hide and maybe just maybe we may start the beginning of a great thing.....ya never know....T
Ok so heres some more for now...Im 6'2" and 220 lbs.....Now I'm not well off but I do have my own home and a really great job. So I'm not looking for a sugar momma but what I would love to find is someone to have a loving, trusting, and lots of fun life together kinda thang....I am originally from Southern Calif. and have been here in the South for a little over 7 years and love it here....But since being here and a 14 year marriage falling apart I havnt seen much of this beautiful state and I want too...So if I havnt scared you away and you are just a little interested in learning more then pop me a message and lets see....Have fun and always remember to smile, this guy loves a great smile...
Ok so heres some more ro keep ya busy....most of my pics are current but a few are older, so heres your quiz for today....find the older ones and send me a message and lets see if your right....Hey Im trying here to start something....so help me out ladies...also do you like tats or piercings??
Now we have some more to chat about and just so you know I really dont mind texting and I will but prefer to do the old fashion way with good ol' voices...
10/12/2013
Well I have the rest of this month left and I don't think renewing is gonna happen this time. Maybe some of us are ment to be alone or these sites just don't work??? So if your interested in why a man seperated is on here or if your thinking stay away from this one because there's that risk of him going back to his Ex then you should ask that question and then you'll know...lol.
Its up to you but wondering doesn't get us any closer to Hi I'm Tom, you wanna find out about that kiss......
4/20/14
Well I decided im not giving up...lol
so my divorce is only waiting on the court date and then its finally complete and then the second on my to do list this year is complete...first was a car for my son. And now Its time for you and me to find each other...so if you got through all that stuff up above then send a Hi or anything that starts us on our journey ....T
5/21/14
Well my Divorce is now finally done and I am for sure single again....yeaaaaaaa

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Shopping/Antiques, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have 3 dogs, two are chijuajuas( dont really know how to spell that one) and the other is a mix named Todd

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Gemini
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoy bowling , movies and shopping, I would really love to see more of this beautiful State, and the East Coast, since Im from the West Coast it is all so different here.

Favorite hot spots:

I reall y havnt seen much of the upstate but would love someone to show and experience with but a warm kiss on the back of the neck or a long wet kiss that last forever, are those hot enough of spots for ya...lol

Favorite things:

well as for music, I am a 60's, 70's and 80's guy, love all kinds of music as long as I can understand it but my heart and sole is ROCK & ROLL

Last read:

I never read most of my life but in the last couple of years I have just been nuts, read all the Twilights, True bloods, Narnia and all the Harry Potters and now I am reading Iris Johansen books and next well I just dont know...

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Other profession
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work in the manufacturing area

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

I am like my Mommy always said, Scotch, Irish, Italian and American Indian, so in all a real American ....

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

something to talk about as were getting to know each other

Languages:
English
English, Other
Education:
High school
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Education is important to the self and I dont judge on it, as long as we can talk and understand each other, then its all good..

Close Window

Your message has been sent to timetolive1959

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to timetolive1959. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to timetolive1959.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW