Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

theslaw1

Look Here for Today's Special. A one-of-a-kind model with brains, humor, compassion and fun wrapped up in an attractive package.

Close Window

theslaw1 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 1 hour

56 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 31-42
Within:
25 Miles of Hillcrest, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Today, you are looking at our one-of-a-kind product. The Slaw comes with all working parts (although some of the top covering is starting to thin). This unit has just a tad extra storage and is reducing the inventory through exercise and play.

Although sociable, The Slaw sometimes needs down time to rest and recharge. It's also highly intelligent and has been known to carry on sparkling witty conversations.

This unit limits consumption to vegetarian items and thrives on fresh tasty organic foods, which he sometimes prepares. When out and about, Slaw has been known to go to more casual eateries, where the quality of the food is more important than the decor.

Don't let it near a great pizza joint, or you may have an overload on your hands and functionality will be limited for a day or so.

Software: Dao, self-inquiry, purging past beliefs, since attached beliefs correlate to poor functioning. Gandhi

Machinery: dancing, skiing, tennis, walking, water stuff, sailing, and more

Lubrication: Joy, Toastmasters, passionate brainstorming, friends, mental and spiritual development, play, relaxation,

Looks like Paul Riser.

Usage records: Hot Air Balloon in Del Mar, summer glacier skiing in Switzerland, hike mount Sinai, float in the Dead Sea, swim the Kineret, see the Mona Lisa, wander the open market in Florence, play tennis with an awakened teacher. Sail to Catalina and in San Francisco bay, run a marathon in Phoenix, AZ, go on a raw food retreat in Maui, Live on a Kibbutz, study and teach Nonviolent Communication, live in five different states, Farm the desert, scuba dive in the Caribbean, zip line in Sonoma.

Maintenance: The Slaw requires little maintenance, however there are some requirements to ensure highest functioning of this device:

You are smart, attractive, creative, can make him laugh, like a little sarcastic humor, athletic (or want to be), independent (but are ready to share a life), want a life with someone. You love to banter, to flirt (mostly with me), are vegetarian or vegan or raw (or open to it). Spiritually independent. Playful. Strong compassionate communicator. Want kids or thinking about it. Great sense of humor. Happy, Sensual, Sexy, Grounded. You see the world as perfect as it is. You are active and like the outdoors, tennis, skiing, don't have to be good, just enjoy it.

If you contact me, please have a photo on your profile or include one.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Would love to have 1 or 2.

Political views:
Non-conformist
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
For fun:

Homemade popcorn / movies: tearjerkers (don't tell anyone) adventure, romance or a comedy. Skiing anywhere. Night time walks on the boardwalk. Sailing, hanging out with friends. Toastmasters, Satsang, help my friends

Favorite hot spots:

SipZ- Awesome Vegetarian place, Ki's - Cardiff, Bronx Pizza (best since I left NJ) - Hillcrest, Anywhere on Maui, Arab market in Jerusalem, Mona Lisa in the Louvre, All over San Francisco and Marin, - Tasty, Healthy. Any Thai place

Favorite things:

New York Pizza, some exotic concoction that my friends have created, blue, the blues, smoothies, Thai Food, Healthy junk food, Close friends, relaxing, Movies, Novels, Satsang. Fun relationships, Nighttime walks along the PB boardwalk

Last read:

The 4-Hour Work Week, Undefended Love - Psaris, Ramana Maharshi, Impact of Awakening - Adyashanti. Power of Now - A New Earth - Eckhart Tolle. audiotapes - John Sherman. Gangaji. Anything by Dick Francis. Eternity Now - Francis Lucille

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
3'9" (114cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

With years of Engineering, I now work in International Business Sales for a local Engineering company.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Born in Chicago, raised in NJ.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Ramana Maharshi, Byron Katie, Adyashanti, John Sherman, non-duality, etal. "Who am I?" is the basis of my spirituality. "The only thing that stands in the way of waking up is the belief that we are not already awake." - Ramana

Languages:
English, Hebrew
English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Cornell BSEE and MEng EE. Studied in Israel for a Year. Guiding Mindful Change Coaching Graduate, School for The Work of Byron Katie Participant, Nonviolent Communication (3 10-day trainings )

Close Window

Your message has been sent to theslaw1

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to theslaw1. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to theslaw1.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW