Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

suds418

yeah, so my account was hacked. Apparently the person reached out to lots of women in TX. Not me, sorry.

Close Window

suds418 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

35 year old man
Denver, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
women 25-37
Within:
100 Miles of Denver, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I think life is about experiences, relationships, learning new things, leaving a better world, and taking big risks. I dig big dreams. I value meaningful relationships of all kinds.

I'm very busy as I run three companies. I also have a variety of hobbies... traveling, reading, working out, muay thai, yoga, other sports, etc.

Things I like:
- Lists
- People who have a good heart
- Seeing other people chase their dreams
- Margaritas (aka bad decision juice)
- Cabo - one of my happy places and now they have direct flights from Denver
- Whiskey
- A cigar maybe 1-2 times a year.
- Football season
- Anything K-State
- Tailgating
- Sushi
- Dancing - I have sick dance moves
- Hot tubbing when it is snowing
- Organizing (nearly OCD)
- Massages
- All kinds of music except techno
- TV shows Breaking Bad and How I Met Your Mother
- Last run of the day on the slopes and grabbing a beer. Honestly, I probably like the first beer more than skiing.
- Color Me Badd - Those guys were awesome
- Mimosa or Bloody Mary brunches
- Good seats to sporting events and concerts (I'm a bit of a ticket snob)

Things I don't like:
- Old money and people who were born on third base, but act like they hit a triple.
- Traffic
- When people start their match profile with "I never thought I would do online dating...". No sh*t? None of us did.
- Techno music
- IMing in Match with somebody I have never communicated with. I imagine it is similar to how women feel at the bars when a guy just interrupts them and starts talking their ear off. Let's start with emails and progress to IM. Please don't lead with that.
- Waking up before 7:00 a.m. - I don't like to sleep in, but it takes an act of God to get me out of bed by 6:00 a.m.
- Running just to get better at running. Sorry marathon peeps. Seriously, you should run so you can get better at something cool. Like football or skiing or MMA.
- Misuse of "your" and "you're", saying "I could care less", and pronouncing it "supposebly"
- Singing - I'm terrible
- Too many selfie pictures on Match (or anywhere else). Find a friend. This is a big red flag.
- Mustache pictures. That was funny once. Now it just makes women look unoriginal and/or like a dude.
- People who talk about politics who don't follow politics
- Moths and grasshoppers
- Shaving - Don't get me wrong, I still shave each day, but it is seriously the worst 5 minutes of my day.
- Surprise birthday parties for me. I don't know how to react when I walk in the room. It always feels so awkward.
- Winking in match. If a guy just winks at you, ladies, he is far too passive. Don't complain when he turns out to be a p*ssy and leaves you wanting a real man. Women winking is weak as well (try saying that 3 times fast). If you are interested, please take the 30 seconds to write an email. This will be a good test to see who actually reads my profile.

OK the very honest answer to what type of girls I like... most important is somebody with a good heart. I also like a woman who is spontaneous, intelligent, doing something cool in her life, sporty but feminine, has cool hobbies, can teach me something, doesn't take themselves too seriously and likes to travel. I like somebody that can get me to make irrational decisions.

I like a woman who can rock a jersey at a tailgate and look classy/sexy at a formal event.

One last note. If it doesn't work out with us, I'm always happy to figure that out and to at least have a new friend. Who knows, you might vibe better with one of my other single friends.

OK, I lied... one more last note. If your relationship status is "currently separated", go figure your sh*t out, take care of business and come back to match.

OK, I lied again (I really need to stop that)... If your (not "you're") match name contains "sassy", "princess", "cutie", "jayhawk" (it's a K-State thing), or "barbie", it just won't work.

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Beasley is my 3 year old English Bulldog and he is awesome.

Political views:
I'll tell you later
Sign:
Aries
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I really like to learn new things. Over the last twelve months I have studied piano (I'm terrible), yoga (I'm terrible but getting better), and I have trained kickboxing for seven years.

Favorite things:

My favorite sports to watch are football, basketball and UFC. I love my K-State Wildcats and all Denver sport teams. I don't watch much television, but I love How I Met Your Mother and Breaking Bad.

Last read:

I read about a book per week. I love both novels and non-fiction.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
No preference
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference

I own three businesses, one is a consulting firm, one is a clothing line and the last is called VEBO, an experience-based wedding registry (I know... weird coming from a Bachelor).

Income:
$150,001+
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

My Christian faith is important to me. I believe God is love, and religion unfortunately often does more harm than good. I have a very progressive approach to faith and religion.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

K-State. EMAW.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to suds418

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to suds418. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to suds418.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW