Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soulsingermike

I'm the "white knight" type of man.

Close Window

soulsingermike has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 2 weeks

53 year old man
Laguna Hills, California, United States

Seeking:
women 35-55
Within:
50 Miles of Laguna Hills, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am passionate about living life at it’s fullest – one day at a time. Here and my top 10. I'm passionate about ...

1. My spiritual beliefs (follower of Jesus) are foundational for my commitments of time and relationships. I'm not much of the "churchy" or "religious" type. I am more of the rebel-follower type.
2. Seeing “life as an adventure” has been a theme the last few years and means I work to face it with abandonment, laughter and celebration.
3. I am an interesting balance and need to pursue both creative and analytical. On the creative side I love cooking (the more the merrier), I have a professional background as a vocalist (sang with Opera Pacific, Pacific Chorale, John Alexander Singers and love singing songs of the Nat King Cole era and from musical theater) and writing either music lyrics or a blog. On the organization side – I’m usually leading change and organization in business. I’m a planner but love to build room for the spontaneous.
4. I struggle around bullies. I’m usually stepping forward and say something when someone I care for is being taken advantage of by someone who’s stupid or a narcissist. Some might call this a “white knight” syndrome. I’m going to take a stand - in front of someone I love.
5. I am committed to a life of personal growth – emotional, spiritual, communication, physical and financial.
6. I’m a fan of good leadership – following good leaders and learning to lead well is something I can’t escape.
7. I love learning through reading, lectures, classes or podcasts.
8. Teaching well is very important to me whether I’m leading a reading group or writing study curriculum for a men’s study.
9. I’m usually mentoring or coaching men. Seeing the best in people and speaking to these qualities is something typical. I seek out great relationships with men of all ages.
10. I volunteer to help those less fortunate (Homeless organizations, youth, elderly, Big Brother program).

I’m looking for a woman who wants the following from her man.
1. I want to provide emotional stability, intimacy and an atmosphere of affection.
2. As part of my masculine nature, providing protection, nurture and financial responsibility is natural.
3. I’m looking for a woman who wants a man who will provide physical love and an atmosphere of affections: candlelight, affection, cleanliness, sexual playfulness in whatever form requested, cuddling, and tender text messages of affection.
4. I want to provide encouragement as a cheerleader for her pursuits, dreams and goals.
5. I want to provide intellectual stimulation and creative inspiration.
6. I will faithfully pray for you.
7. I will be a leader who values your insights and wisdom in decision-making.
8. I will listen attentively to your thoughts and feelings.

7 Places I enjoy …
1. Exploring vineyards in Napa, Sonoma and Paso Robles wine regions.
2. Camping in the eastern sierras: trout fishing, relaxing and hiking.
3. Walking in the moonlight on the beach.
4. Hiking trails in Laguna Canyon and North SD coastline.
5. Deep-sea fishing off the coast of SD and Baja.
6. Picnic dinner at the beach at sunset.
7. Walking and playing Frisbee with my chocolate lab.

What would make me happy is …
1. A woman who wants a masculine man and desires to be feminine.
2. I’m looking for character qualities of honesty, integrity, and loyalty.
3. A woman with spiritual depth and maturity.
4. Someone who will pursue personal health.
5. A woman who equally desires to give emotional intimacy as a best friend.

I’m not a fan of extended email exchanges and prefer to plan to meet in person over coffee/glass of wine or take a walk with our dogs. I’m not into long distance either. If you are within 45 miles, let’s meet in the middle.

I look forward to meeting you in person.

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Cooking, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I love dogs and have always owned dogs. Currently I have the world's best chocolate lab. She's the best dog you will every meet and a great companion.

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
I don't believe in astrology
College:
Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA
For fun:

Day at the beach, walking and hiking, movies, wine tasting in central CA, exploring Bed and Breakfast spots, camping and fishing.

Favorite hot spots:

Exploring vineyards, camping in the eastern sierras, walking in the moonlight on the beach, hiking trails along the coast, deep-sea fishing off the coast of SD and Baja and picnic dinners at the beach at sunset.

Favorite things:

Being a Dad / raising 2 sons, dog training with my lab, cooking complex dishes, volunteering (Big Brother Program), mentoring leaders, teaching reading groups- critical thinking, singing (2 seasons with Opera Pacific, 4 season with Pacific Chorale).

Last read:

I'm a reader and love to learn. Here's a few from the last few months: China Study (Campbell), Female Brain (Brizendine), The Atlantis Plague (Riddle), The English Girl (Silva), Inferno (Brown), Blackberry Wine (Harris), The Forgotten Ways (Hirsch).

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Grey
Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design

National sales manager, sales manager for online marketing and lead management, entrepreneur, teacher, leadership development, mentor, counseling and caring for people.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship:
Divorced
Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I am dedicated to following God with all my heart, soul and mind. This is my character compass and both affects and effects the important areas of my life.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Masters degree from Biola University - teaching, counseling, mentoring.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to soulsingermike

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to soulsingermike. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to soulsingermike.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW