Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Hello Ladies. Like everyone else simply...

Close Window

robkrmpotich has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Online now!

49 year old man
Huntington Beach, California, United States

women 35-47
50 Miles of Huntington Beach, California, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



Hello Ladies.
Like everyone else simply figured I would try this site and see what happens..
And I have put several recent ( and I mean very recent picts on this site). You are welcome..
So now I can respond to "all the many responses.." (ok not so many... hey come on!)

Now the good stuff:
Charming, witty, and a genuine nice guy here..
And we all know what they say about nice guys finishing last.. Noooooo!! NOT ME. Oh now you understand my Heading...

About me-- well lets see. I am single obviously..... Considered well educated by many. I am very honest, open, and opinionated..I live here in HB, ( Own my own home close to PCH...). Been doing a lot of my own home remodeling..I am handy with fixing things and I am a great cook!! (years of being single has trained me well). I am great with kids, and I like dogs, but I love cats. I like good food and good wine. I like Frank Sinatra and Johnny Cash,.I love the study of History. I like Film Noir and any movie starring Al Pacino. I like any story written by Stephen King... I like The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal.I enjoy Vegas and a hot Craps table. I like surfing, skiing and walking on the beach (especially with someone else. I enjoy traveling (Been all over the world)...I like Christmas and the Fourth of July. I like short Skirts and great Legs, high heels, and the prerequisite hoop earrings..(Not on me,, on women Duh!!) And I love my family (Hi Mom!!!!). And I believe in loyalty to ones friends. I am considered by many to have a sense of humor -Especially the self-deprecating kind (hey look it up ;)

Oh and I am considered by many LADIES TO BE A GREAT CATCH!!!--too bad all the women who say that are married.. Oh well!!!

I am not a bad boy (Sorry to all you ladies that like that kind of a guy). I do not smoke (dirty habit) I do not do drugs (never have-never will!!)I do not have tattoos or piercings (sounds too painful)!!!! I think education is very important.I have a good head when it comes to finance. I am very centered, somewhat impulsive, I know a lot of information (maybe too much). I like to talk, but I am also a very good listener. Oh and I volunteer time teaching literacy skills. Does all of this make me sound like a N.E.R.D? The answer is...... YES!!!!
But oh well- I am what I am!!!

I enjoy museums, shows, plays, most type of music, and outdoor concerts, day trips, weekend trips, long trips,(In fact, I would like to met someone who would enjoy going to various events and celebrations..)

I would like to meet some charming, intelligent and attractive girl (doesn't every guy???) who is also somewhat independent and secure in who she is..A lady who would enjoy my company.. Someone who likes variety.. who has their own interests and would like to introduce me to them as well, .. And who is simply very kind and sweet. But most importantly I would truly love to meet a girl who possesses a great sense of humor and is capable of dealing with me, my humor and my personality.. (HInt: I have way too much energy and make comments about almost everything.. at any time.. in any company.. Kind of like real live Seinfeld episode)
So if you like my profile.. drop me a line and lets see what happens
(Now for the shallow part).. Please include a photo..
After all, fair is fair- and you have seen me..

Oh and I did warn you .. I do talk a lot.. sorry about that!!!!
Now back to the thing about short skirts....eerrrrr.... never mind.
Take care and good luck!

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I own a sweet little Burmese cat.. (actually you do not own a cat.. they own you!!)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA
For fun:

Home repair, cooking, reading, bike riding, skiing...... Surfing of course!!!. and hiking. Any activity that allows me to be in the sun.

Favorite hot spots:

The Dalmatian Coast (Croatia).
Anywhere in Spain.
The Central coast of California
Any quiet beach in the O.C
and any restaurant that serves great sushi
( a lot here in Orange county).

Favorite things:

A great smile (and nice teeth).Johnny Cash. (all his songs).
Scary movies and scary books.....Music from the 80's.A big fan of Breaking Bad. (Check it out!) and now I'm a fan of The Walking Dead!!!!
Girls who wear HOOP EARINGS
Rice Crispy treats

Last read:

"Lessons of a Century" (about America's schools)

"A Night to Remember" by Walter Lord (about the Sinking of the Titanic).

"The Mist" by Stephen King. (Scary!!!)

I read way too much!!!

5'11" (180cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Education / Teacher / Professor
No preference

Teacher of High School History.. Also teach a little college in the afternoon and English and ESL.... It great to have several credentials (which makes me a jack of all trades)

$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Croatian (look it up!!) on my fathers side.
Spanish and English on my moms side... Oh and I got my looks from my Mom.. (thanks mom!!)

Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Raised Catholic.. ..And I enjoy some of the Catholic dogma... (love those Cathederals..relics of dead Saints and all those silly holidays and catholic guilt lol) but I find all religion fascinating.. Im sure the answer is out there somewhere

English, German
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

B.A from Cal State Fullerton. M.A from Long Beach State.. (Told you I am a native born Southern California Boy!!!)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to robkrmpotich


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to robkrmpotich. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to robkrmpotich.

See More Like him:

view more »