Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

returntheplan

Beyond all things, a woman who uses her intelligence is the most beautiful creature.

Close Window

returntheplan has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

26 year old man
Allendale, California, United States

Seeking:
women 20-26
Within:
35 Miles of Vacaville, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

So about me I suppose:
First of all.. I am and have always been a hopeless romantic, brought up with older traditions, morals and values, and I try to keep up that one thing that seems almost gone from the world, chivalry. This is to say I don't put women on pedestals but I do open the door and pull out your seat.
Hobbies and pass times = reading and writing, camping, fishing and all around having a good time. I particularly love to write (as seen by this profile probably). I write fantasy which goes hand in hand with what I read, but I also write on history, which goes hand in hand with what I study.
Work = Yep I work, and I work hard. Currently I work two jobs; security and freelance visual architecture.
Music = country, rock, symphonic metal (yes sometimes they scream but not for the entire song), and just anything that sounds good without making me look up made up words or cringing.)
School= I have my bachelors degree in art, and while I work I go to school for my masters in military history.
Goals: I want my doctorate in military history so that I can teach at West Point or work as a civilian for our military figuring out ways to keep our men and women alive in the armed forces.
That being said I have a ton of family in the military and I am one of those who fully supports them no matter what.
Family is the most important thing to me, if you constantly fight with your parents or have no relationship with them I find it hard to communicate with you. I love working with children as well.
Honesty is actually key to me. Weird isn't it?
Hate = math, liars, gangster rap, people with no ambition, people who can't have an intellectual conversation.
I cook more often than not and I am pretty good at it, (well no one has killed over as of yet...)
I love to laugh even though my photos don't portray that. The Big Bang Theory, House, The Daily Show and the Colbert Report keep me sane with a smile on my face.
I put friends and family before myself, so if it means getting up during my few hours that I actually get to sleep to take someone to the airport or help someone out I will do it.
I am extremely sarcastic... I've learned that it keeps people on their toes. hah.
Oh and finally I do not care what people look like. If I could turn off photos on this thing I would because I feel you should not judge someone by the way they look, personality should eclipse everything.

So I suppose I should leave some out so you can actually ask me questions right?

What am I looking for?
Someone who laughs, someone positive, and someone with strong morals and has a good head on her shoulders. I'm not really picky. Get into a history debate with me and its ON!
I don't particularly like people who are insanely religious, or massively into politics. I have my reasons.

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I am an avid dog lover. I currently have a border collie with an amazing personality and unending energy and a old yellow lab that I love to death. A day at the park throwing a ball or running them at the beach is always enjoyable.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Cancer
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoy reading and writing, playing games off and on. If a lot of time is allowed I love to go out doors and hike or go for a random walk. I love to cook, and have been told I am very good at it. I love playing, not watching soccer.

Favorite hot spots:

I don't enjoy parties much, just mainly being with a few select friends is all that really matters in that department. I love finding new hole in the wall food joints. I'm looking to the future and future funds to travel to Europe and beyond.

Favorite things:

I love the outdoors, from camping to fishing, boating and snowboarding. If its green and alive, fresh and untouched it just draws me to it!
New recipes are awesome, and I enjoy cooking for everyone. Enjoying the company of friends and family.

Last read:

The Soulforged

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Architecture / Interior design
No preference

3D VIsual Architecture is what I do, taking blueprints and building them in 3d space for a client. Always fun and challenging.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

Umm. Scottish, German, Irish, french and Norwegian, soo lots of Celtic blood in my veins!

Faith:
Other
No preference

I've studied nearly all the major faiths, mainly to understand the cultures from which they spring (to better help me in studying history). Religion is a touchy topic for me, but feel free to ask me about it.

Languages:
Arabic, English, Norwegian, Other
No preference
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Have my graduate degree in military history

Close Window

Your message has been sent to returntheplan

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to returntheplan. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to returntheplan.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW