Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

readyforchang657

Cause today is a Great day!

Close Window

readyforchang657 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

33 year old man
Kent, Washington, United States

Seeking:
women 24-37
Within:
100 Miles of Kent, Washington, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Starters -
-some people cannot afford a membership and if that's you please skip reading this because I am not interested (seriously its not that expensive)
-Physical attraction is very important to us humanoids for most (sorry if that sounds shallow) so I may have sent you a wink, Favorited you, viewed your profile, liked a picture, or sent you a quick one liner, if that is the case and you to are attracted to me then please identify that to me :) To be quite Frank I do not have the time to read a billion profiles and try to be witty to someone that has no interest in me :)
-if I don't respond, well.. i am simply not interested


Facts-

-Born and raised till I turned 18 yrs old in Alaska
-Played High School Basketball, Football, and was in Pep, Symphonic, and Concert Band for the Tuba
-Went to College at the University of Louisville Louisville Kentucky on a Marching band Scholarship
-Played most intramural sports in College
-Graduated with a 3.5 GPA degree in Management and Marketing
-Started working for a small nitch company 1 week out of college
-Moved to a region manager position after 2 years which brought me to Seattle in 2007
-Bought out investors in 2009 -
-Business Owner for 5 years with over 10 employees and business has doubled or more each year since taking over
-expanding business in Portland Currently-
-Working on Renewable energy in rural villages in Alaska (as a hobbie)
-own a house and a few cars
-have good quality friends
-big net worker -

Fun Facts for 2014
I go to the gym 3-5 days a week and usually at 5 am in the morning - going to hike mt Rainer this summer, I have access to a lake house on Wenatchee lake that is 3500 sq ft and a 55' yacht on lake union :) so summer is around the corner lets make a plan to hang out :)

Most dates would say;
I look better in person then all of my goofy pics :)


Ok now that you have seen my pictures and read my resume you would tend to lean towards this guy is boring/ maybe but actually more busy then boring. I take trips every year, i play sports, hike, go to the gym, run mini marathons, do adventure races, ride bikes, Snowboard, and am a good uncle to 3 nephews 13 - 8 - 4and one niece -7-. I used to party hard till I turned 30 and started focusing on things that make me a better person, which Alcohol is not one of them :)


What am I looking for?? or my ideal match??

Ok lets be perfectly honest here... I have worked and continue to work very hard on making myself a better person the first couple requests are fairly simple :)

-Do you consider yourself active? Would you be willing to take a run, or hike with me?
-Do you tend to eat healthy most of the time?
-Do you value education and working towards becoming a stronger better person in your mind?
-Do you like to travel? soak in other cultures?
-Do you know how to put up your work clothes and have fun?
-Are you confident in your skin?
-Would you ride a jet ski? quad, snowmobile, or motor cycle?


Adventurous.... Cause sometimes last minute I just hop on a plane .. or think about jumping out of one... Plus a bonus I get buddy passes :)

willing to try anything once.... Why not food or adventures .. .we only get one life right ??
Looks... my favorite's are eyes...lips... face... and stomach :) Brain and big heart are very important as well.

Did you answer all or some of those questions yes?? if so then please send me an email :)


-DISCLAIMER-
I am not on this website to speed date, or hook/up looking to date with the intention of more if things work out but am also down with new friendships if they don't -Quality is much more important to me then Quantity and quite frankly I just don't have the time for BS-

-also not looking to exchange 1 million emails / if there is a connection let's meet up no need to write back and forth a million times :)

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I had 5 dogs and a cat growing up, right now I don't have the time for them, so neglecting them with not being able to give attention would be unfair :(

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Taurus
College:
University of Louisville, Louisville, KY
For fun:

TRAVEL.. my friends call me a jet setter, meaning I take off last minute to another country or another state. I love the outdoors, water sports everything :)

Favorite hot spots:

Don't go out very much but anywhere that is playing some good music :) out of the city my favorite place is Belize so far - St Thomas is fairly captivating as well :)

Favorite things:

love sushi- italian- but honestly will eat or try anything once. love to snowboard and teach those that cant :) The water is my home, no matter where residency is water has to be close

Last read:

currently reading money and the law of attraction right now, Just finished start early finish rich, i love the news, business and the economy, and mens health.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur

Own a construction company, and two franchises -

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

German-Hungarian-irish

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Ive been baptised but don't practice at this time

Languages:
English
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration focus in Marketing and Management! Went to the 13th best entrepreneurial school in the country!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to readyforchang657

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to readyforchang657. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to readyforchang657.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW