Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rcm1999

New to Vegas and looking for a beautiful tour guide.

Close Window

rcm1999 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

43 year old man
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Seeking:
women 21-46
Within:
20 Miles of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm going to be moving to Vegas on Dec 6th. Hope to meet some nice ladies there on this site like I did in LA....
Wow it is not easyfor me to talk about myself. So I thought of a different way to tell you about me. It came from one night when I lived back in Orlando and was walking around Lake Eola listening to some relaxing music on my iPhone. I started making a list of things to be happy about in my life. I was working at a nice architecture firm but I was not totally happy and I felt something was missing in my life. I made this list of what I should be happy about in my life and it really helped. Then a few weeks later I got a great job offer to move to LA and work on an exciting entertainment project at Universal Studios in Hollywood. Here is my list of things to be happy about:
I have amazing parents
I have a full time architectural job
I am a licensed architect
I make good money
I am in good health
I live in a great apartment in an amazing city
I have a GREAT heart
I am a talented artist
I am very caring
I am a true gentleman
I have dated some amazing women in the past
I have traveled to some incredible places (Italy, Japan and all over America to name a few)
I've been to some amazing sporting events (NBA Finals, Super Bowls, World Series, Daytona 500, Kentucky Derby to name a few)
I AM ITALIAN!
I have been to many great concerts
I am catholic
I have been to some cool events (space shuttle launches, award shows, and many other events)
I love life and live it to it's fullest
I have a nice car (Dodge Charger)
I appreciate everything I have been given, earned, learned and everyone I have met, worked with, and loved
I take nothing for granted
I am resectful
I am a good lover
I am a great kisser
I went to a good college (Syracuse)
I will make a great husband
I will make a great dad
I am romantic
I am a nice guy
I am always positive
I have done half and full marathons (11 and 3)
I went sky diving and lived to talk about it
I am adventurous
I will try anything once, maybe twice
I am a talented photographer
I am not an ass or a bad guy
I am not a druggie or an alcoholic
I love dogs
I am a team player
I am loyal
I am a great son
I do charity work
I am playful and fun
I am serious and goal driven
I am spontaneous
I like all kinds of music
I am not racist
I am understanding, trusting and honest
I do smoke cigars on occasion but not cigarettes
I live life with passion
I am thankful for what God has given me
I am thankful for how my parents raised me
I enjoy reading books
People like working with me
I am a very emotional person
I am a Gemini
I am motivated and energetic
I am smart and well educated
I am a Prince fan
I do have a wild side
I am mature
I have endurance
I am peacefull and relaxed
Only thing I am missing is a good woman to enjoy my life and hers together.What am I looking for in a woman? Well that same night I made a list for this. It was a long walk around the lake that night.
I would like my special lady to:
Have a good relationship with her parents
Want to have kids with me
Be loving
Have a beautiful smile that lights up the room
Have a good job
Take care of herself
Want a good man
Want to get married
Want to make me happy and let me make her happy
Have traveled and want to continue to travel with me
Enjoy going to concerts, movies and sporting events
Like the arts
Live life to the fullest
Be a lady
Be respectful
Be adventurous
Be in good shape
Live in a nice place
Like to try new things
Religious
A college graduate
Be a social drinker
Enjoy going out or staying in
Be creative
Look good in a tight black dress and equally good in a pair of jeans
Have nice friends
I know that is a long list and you don't have to have all those items. But at least it gives you an idea of what I am looking for and who I am.I am looking forward to meeting my dream girl but if not I know I will be friends with whoever I do meet on this site.
Have a great day!

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I don't have a dog but I would love one someday.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Gemini
College:
Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY
For fun:

I like to go to concerts, movies, art galleries, museums, sporting events and site seeing. I'm pretty much up for anything. I just moved here a couple of months ago from Orlando and I want to check out everything around here.

Favorite hot spots:

I live next to the Grove and the Farmers Market. So I like going to those places. But there is a lot more I want to see. Just looking for someone to see them with.

Last read:

The Hunger Games.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Architecture / Interior design
No preference

I'm also an artist. Mostly I do abstract paintings. My art is very bright and uplifting.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
Someday
Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
No preference
Languages:
English
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to rcm1999

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to rcm1999. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to rcm1999.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW