Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Questchick

Life is what happens while your busy making a living! We are all busy I just want someone that makes me smile, because today is my life!

Close Window

Questchick has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

40 year old woman
Oakdale, California, United States

Seeking:
men 36-47
Within:
100 Miles of Oakdale, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

At this point I am window shopping. ;)
I would consider myself to be a kind, honest, giving, understanding and funny person. Ultimately I am looking for a relationship that is exclusive and more then just physical. That said I am going to go ahead and be straight forward in the next few seconds about some deal breaker issues for me just to save us both some time.:-)

*Adult time is crucial in a relationship but You will need to understand that my daughter is a very big and important part of my life.
*If you are already madly in love with yourself please move on to the next profile.(There needs to be some room for me)
*If you would not know the truth if it walked up and slapped you in the face, please move on to the next profile.(Honesty! Huge!)
*If doing outdoor activities would not be your idea of a good time I am not the girl for you.

An example of how my ideal man would treat me would be: We go on a hike, etc and due to my adventurous spirit and tenacious nature I am right behind him and probably don't need his help but he still looks back now and again to make sure I didn't fall of a cliff somewhere. He reaches out his hand to help pull me up to the next rock even if I don't need it. He is likely much taller then me and can move faster then I, but instead he chooses to enjoy being on the journey with me instead of trying to beat me to the goal. Sometimes It is about the journey not the destination.

I love exploring places I have never been. I have a curious mind, and I could be perfectly content sitting on a beach, investigating a good tide pool or wondering through the mountain side for hours. I think laughter is an essential ingredient in life. I like cheesy Sci-fi shows and I am not embarrassed to say so.( Vampires, Zombies, Outer space,Sword fighting etc.) I love the smell of pine trees, good food and a nice glass of red wine. I have a 7 year old girl and her smile is the best gift I could ask for. Being a parent is certainly a life changer but I still think there is room for some adventure. It just means there is someone I have the honer of showing the world to. I would like someone to share life with, the good and the bad. I want to find someone that inspires me to be more than I am, so together we equal more than two. :-)


The traits I hope to find in a man:

He wants someone to SHARE life with
Honesty
Loyalty
A sense of humor (you must have one)
An ability to empathize with others
Confident but not Arrogant
A sense of responsibility balanced with sense of adventure
Shows affection
Does not love something with a motor in it more then me (OK fine, Loves me just as much as the thing with the motor in it at least)
Views me as a person of equal value and treats me like a lady
Has no destructive addictions
Gets along with and is a good example for my daughter
Is respectful
Is not controlling or overly critical
Is not addicted to the adrenaline rush of constant DRAMA. Adventure sports Ok DRAMA not so much!
He can still see his feet and tie his shoes.
Has all his teeth or at least looks like it.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I love almost anything out doors. Camping, hiking, walking, boating. I love going for a Harley ride, a day at the beach, lounging by a pool. I like golfing....I did not say I was good at it.

Favorite hot spots:

Hawaii, Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Murphys, Arnold, Lake Alpine

Favorite things:

I love to travel. I love a good movie.. I do like Sci Fi . I also love good food. I am not the greatest but I do like to cook. I love the sound of the ocean, and the smell of pine trees. I adore a good massage.

Last read:

The Hunger Games, Life Code, a ton of kids books because I read with my daughter before bedtime;-)

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Curvy
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference
Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

Irish, English, German

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I worked full time to put myself through college at CSU Stanislaus.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Questchick

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Questchick. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Questchick.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW