Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pmm1976

I am your prototypical bad boy from the mean...

Close Window

pmm1976 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 24 hours

38 year old man
North Royalton, Ohio, United States

Seeking:
women 27-45
Within:
50 Miles of Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am your prototypical bad boy from the mean streets of North Royalton (NoRo for those in the know) right down to my love or art and sculpture and my reckless abandon when I litter and j-walk. You want some? Come get some.

I am an uncle, a son, a brother, comedian, a handy man, a road tripper, a techy geek, a foodie, an artiste, a mixologist, wino, a traveler, a social butterfly, a salesman, delighter, exciter, and frequent crosser of the Chasm of Sar.

I am a kid at heart, but professional by day and I have everything going for me... solid job, happy life, good health, great family, awesome friends.

I have all 10 fingers and toes (no more, no less).

I am an awesome uncle of an adorable niece and a nephew. I have even been nicknamed, "The Baby Whisperer".

I have no kids of my own.

I LOOK LIKE MY PICTURES, or so I am told - it's a big shocker from what I understand! Oh, and I look great in dapper in disco too! If you are lucky, I will show you me in my Barack Cowbama Halloween outfit.

I have never been married.

I do not smoke.

I workout 6 days a week.

Creepers creep… I glide and swerve.

I am random.

I love a good road trip! Wine country @ the Finger Lakes in Buffalo, 4th Street Live in Louisville. I have actually traveled to over half of the United States.

I love to bartend although I have never been employed as one. I make yummy mixed drinks.

I drink... I just do not drink and drive... not even 1. That DOES NOT mean I do not drink. I am also not going to lecture about it when you drink. The plain reason is that I just value my job which requires me to rent cars and you need a license. Does that mean you may need to drive if we go drinking? Well yeah. But let me ask you this... Do we always need to go out drinking? Is that really important all the time? Do you need me to call AA? :)

I am a great wedding date (always the bridesmaid, never the bride). Kids love me because I get on their level and moms and dads usually like me as well.


BONUS! I have no pictures of me next to my car half naked OR with my cell phone in hand half naked in the mirror. Please try to resist asking me for some. :)



IDEALLY I am looking for:

Someone quirky and fun and odd and she's proud of it.

Someone witty and hilarious!

A woman with her own style and point of view.

Someone who isn’t hiding who they are by NOT posting pics that are just: face, blurry face, “scary laptop night time screen glow” face, a random tree, 20 people in a pic and I get to guess which one is you… in the back, a bridge, face, and finally face. I have full, clothed shots of myself and I would assume you would be confident enough to do so as well.

Honesty - I will never understand the woman who tells a guy that she "has no time to date" as an excuse and then gets back on Match to troll the site for more guys.

A non-smoker

A teeth brusher (if you are a tooth brusher, your 1 tooth concerns me about your oral hygiene) :)

Someone with a steady job, a car, and maybe a degree, but there are a ton of successful women out there without a piece of paper.

It's kind of a challenge finding a girl with substance. Don't be afraid to be unique!


CLARIFYING SOMETHING HERE:

Match does not let you explain yourself on some of the lifestyle questions, but when they ask if you "want kids", I could honestly go either way. I attract a wide age range of women (gold star for me) and if you are younger, I would think you would want kiddos. If you are older, I am thinking that you would not want kiddos.

BONUS FUN!

Help me out here :) - My luck has me running into a bunch of lame serial daters lately who somehow think its fun to talk about the 'next date they are going on' or 'tips while they are on match'. That sounds silly, right?

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have no pets.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH
For fun:

I am the guy that will go bowling or karaoke or dress up for a night on the town. Deck parties, making delicious beverages, road tripping, hiking, family fun, wine bars, Cleveland sports, Put-In-Bay, ordering take out, movies.

Favorite hot spots:

Park Tavern, Brew Kettle, Happy Dog, Hodge's, Cap 'N Taco, Shinto, Redd Stone, Bistro 185, Louisville, Denver, Charlotte, county fairs (mmm funnel cakes), haunted houses, winery events, bonfires, deck parties.

Favorite things:

Chinese and mexican food, but will eat most anything. My style is Bohemian Asian with my fave color orange. Can do wine, liquor or beer. Watch Ghost Hunters, Top Chef, any "home shows". I am a handy guy with plenty of home improvement experience!

Last read:

Your profile. --- cheese-a-rino

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work from home as a large scale industrial equipment Regional Sales Manager covering the United States. Fun thing about my job is I work from home and seldom travel.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

White boy... Hungarian / German / Slovac by ancestry.

I enjoy farmer's tans.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I do not go to church regularly. That said, my skin does not burn when I enter one.

If religion is important toy you, let's talk about it and not make it a criteria to not talk.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I am a smart guy with a personality.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to pmm1976

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to pmm1976. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to pmm1976.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW