Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pleasebeawesome

"Read My Profile Or Your Boobs Will Sag"

Close Window

pleasebeawesome has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

34 year old man
Los Angeles, California, United States

Seeking:
women 24-35
Within:
25 Miles of Hyde Park, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi there. A bit about me:

-I hate the idea of working for somebody else. In the past, I've worked on film sets and in media (copywriting). Working for other people sucks. I currently write copy, jokes for comedians, scripts, etc. from home. I also own a wholesaling business and am working on another opportunity I'm excited about.

-I own a home in Los Angeles. I quite love it. And unlike every other homeowner in this town, I mow my own yard.

-I need to rescue a dog because I like animals more than I like people. Arf! Plus I can take him/her hiking. And I can teach my dog how to give back massages! That would make my day!

-Health & fitness is important to me. Though I do have my vices - pizza, ice cream, Chinese food, chocolate, and a few other delicious foods.

-I rarely drink. I'll have a beer or some wine with a meal and if I go out I'll have a drink or two but I am over the entire drinking in excess thing - I kept that in my 20s!

-I'm SUPER silly and goofy and love to laugh. I was raised on Garbage Pail Kids, Scary Stories to Tell In the Dark (the book trilogy), and NES. And I'm committed to proving my mom wrong - she claims women don't find bathroom humor to be funny - and I told her I will marry a woman who does!


Things I enjoy doing: Working out, reading, writing, going to the beach, movies, hiking, cooking.



What I'm looking for:

-A woman who doesn't drink in excess and doesn't go out to bars/clubs on a weekly basis (I'm looking for a woman - not a girl!). Not my thing. I'm fine with going out from time to time but during the evening/night hours I'm more of a homebody.

-A woman who doesn't do drugs of any kind.

-A woman who's confident and kind, yet doesn't put up with rudeness or others' B.S.

-A woman who wants to have children and be a mom.

-A woman who embraces her silly side and enjoys making jokes and having fun.

-A woman who has morals. I have to respect you. I don't tolerate lying or any other shady behavior and neither should you.

-You keep in shape. Whether you go to the gym, hike, or fight ninjas, I'm into women who keep active. You not only look good but you're healthy and we can exercise together (spot me on my bench press please).

-A woman who's passionate. Whether you help autistic kids, are producing a movie or train dogs to talk, I'm attracted to a woman who LOVES what she does because she lives a fulfilled life that means everything to her.



Random answers:

-I'm from Pennsylvania

-I have two parents and I love them VERY MUCH. They're wonderful!

-I have two brothers and two sisters. I'm the youngest.

-I have my Master's Degree from USC (Professional Writing MFA)

- I follow sports closely. My teams are the Utah Jazz (NBA) and the Minnesota Twins (MLB). College-wise PSU & USC.


If you're interested in me, I would like for you to send me a message. NO WINKS!!!

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Growing up, we had a horse barn (with cows and a few goats). My parents currently have two dogs, but I moved out here to SoCal, so I'm pet-deprived.

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Cancer
College:
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
For fun:

Watch sports, work out/exercise, partake in my hobbies, write, read, spend time with friends & family, hike, occasionally watching a movie/TV

Favorite hot spots:

The gym, The Baldwin Hills Steps, the beach, hiking trails,

Favorite things:

Movies: Scream, American Beauty, American Pie, Halloween, Don't Be a Menace, and many more.

Food: Pizza, filet mignon, hamburgers, Greek burgers, Chinese food.

Books: The Prophet

Last read:

I last read the new issue of Men's Fitness.

Books: The Prophet, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Nightmares & Dreamscapes. If you've never read The Prophet, please do so (we can discuss it!).

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work as a copywriter from home. I also wholesale sports cards & memorabilia.

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

My father's side is 100% Italian and my mother's side is 100% Swedish (she was born in Sweden)

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I was raised Catholic but dont' actively practice. Though I do believe in a divine power and consider myself a spiritual person.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Master's Degree in Professional Writing from USC.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to pleasebeawesome

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to pleasebeawesome. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to pleasebeawesome.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW