Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Looking for my last first date...being a player is just stupid...

Close Window

paul_59 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 1 hour

37 year old man
Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States

women 30-42
20 Miles of Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado



wow is this tough....I like to have fun and joke around..I love children and spend alot of time with my nephews fullsize car but company is always obviously I'm looking for somebody that would like to have fun with that or just stay home while I cook...I cant spell or type.....
I do not drink anymore..long I do not spend a ton of time at bars and would not hide from a tornado in a club...... sooooo if your profile pic shows you with a drink in your hand.....I'm probably hitting the back button pretty quick.. and if one of your favorite activities is happy hour or wine tastings.....see previous statement. ..
The city sux...and sushi is yuckee....just sayin...
Volunteering with the young children at our old racetrack is something I am really passionate about.....I spent all day there today with less then 2 hours sleep..... but as of now have takin the year off from volunteering. ...but I miss it
I am really a hopeless romantic...yes I do like to cuddle...I need communication...talking / texting /everyday are a must...maybe i just would I"m choice..and obviously big, joking around always, kid.....but am always a shoulder to lean on....we joke that I am everybody"s bartender....
I work for my family business and while my cousins would make my hair fall out if I had any, I really work hard to make it successful....
I typed I waaay too many times here.... and I own way too many DVD's....
Are you reading this????....if so I love to fart in bed..... ok that was a test would be a good thing if you were reading this because yes I do read the profiles that I'm interested in.....might be the only guy on here doing that, but I do...I really don't have the energy for "games" and if your messaging several guys at once.....have fun, but I'm just not into that type of contest, for lack of a better word .....if that makes any sense at all......sorry not an English or typing major...but again I can cook and are trusted with hundreds of children.....but not to teach them to type....
Yes I do smile....but I'm never clean shaven...I mean never.... and I'm told I'm a nice of my best friends is female and she tells me that it is harder for nice guys to find somebody.... but I will never admit she is right...the price for that would be unbearable.
I really do lead quite a simple life and am a redneck I suppose...jeans and t-shirt. .....I do own a suit but it is horrendous way tooo big...
I'm sorry but if your just separated. ...that's probably not for me...maybe I have low self esteem and would worry about you going back....jeez that's deep I maybe shouldn't have slept through psychology...true statement
I really don't have time for travel...between racing and work its just not an option right now......except for like day trips..weekends over the winter...etc....but apparently every women loves to travel..... and yes there is zero chance of me getting on a way...but not cause I'm scared. .lol
Love the winter and snow....hate hybrid cars ...just had to throw that in there
I have now developed a deep love affair with....The Walking Dead... I am entirely too addicted... love it can't get enough. over and over again
I do not give my phone number out right away..horror story here go just takes a few days...
I totally just clicked that I speak Urdu....and have no idea what language that is....
Are there really that many cheating guys in this world....??? Every profile I read says something like needing trust etc....and isn't holding doors and little stuff like that normal behavior. .??
and just to throw this in...I'm sorry but I am really only looking for a close not out of state I'm on the fence on whether I'm too old to have children. ..hence the "not sure" in the profile section..its a discussion for later I should hope
I do Not dance...slow yes..busta move ...nope lol

Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Playing cards, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a beagle and a yorkie chiwawa that looks like a mini german shepard...but I had to leave them with my mother....thinking of getting a kitten this winter if I'm still single....apartment does get lonely..

Political views:
Middle of the Road
I don't believe in astrology
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I spend every Saturday at the racetrack and work on the car a couple nights but this is our last sounds like guy fun but really is fun for all......but fair warning you will get dirty...and laugh, cry, and see the occasional um dispute...

Favorite hot spots:

gingers hate the beach...just sayin
I am a homebody but spend a lot of time around circletrack cars of all sorts
I generally don't travel much...and really at this stage of my life do not have the time to camp, but scared of tents lol..

Favorite things:

I own way too many DVD's....mostly guy movies...I love the UFC and Flyers hockey....and can be a FB addict....yes my boring azz looks forward to the simple things in life that there never seems to be enough time for...Flyers season yet?

Last read:

Um I'm reading this.............or probably a Diesel Power Magazine....which are located on the back of

6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Cigar aficionado
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Never, Social Drinker
Other profession
Other profession

Head equipment mechanic for my family business

$35,001 to $50,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

pale hair.....british and german...I think, I never put much thought in my heritage...

Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I don't go to church.....but everybody prays...unless they are.... well crazy

English, Urdu
Some college
High school, Some college

Dad had me workin in the shop as soon as I was old enough to not be in the way.....that was like 5 probably....I provide tech service for our dealer network for the state of PA so I suppose I learned something....

Close Window

Your message has been sent to paul_59


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to paul_59. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to paul_59.

See More Like him:

view more »