Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

osiris3eagle

*insert catchy,clever headline here*

Close Window

osiris3eagle has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

29 year old man
Houston, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 21-35
Within:
25 Miles of Houston, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi there, I'm Chris! I'm a Houstonian, having lived in and around the city for most of my life save for 5 years in San Antonio for college and 4 years in Germany. If you're new to the city I would definitely make a capable guide and be happy to show you around :)

I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. Don't mistake that for shyness though. I enjoy talking and getting to know people, just don't expect me to be the loud center of attention when we go out with a group of friends.

I have a dry, sarcastic, and witty sense of humor. Always looking to crack a joke, sometimes to my detriment haha. I would further describe myself as being intelligent and well spoken, sweet, confident, responsible, and ambitious.

About my interests...I love sports! Shocking, I know. I am a diehard fan of all the Houston teams and support them, win or lose (that includes the oft forgotten about Astros).
I keep a very active lifestyle, so besides watching and rooting my teams on, I love to play sports. I am part of basketball and tennis leagues and workout at the gym at least 3X a week. I also enjoy swimming.

I am a music lover. If you're a fan of classic rock, alternative, indie, and electronic music, please message me!

I am a huge film buff. I'm a regular at the theater (love going to Sundance downtown) and have a large personal collection. People often get asked what their dream job would be...well mine would be in the film industry.

Finally, I love to travel and take every opportunity to. In September I spent 2 weeks in Germany. There's plenty of other destinations I'd love to visit one day.

Let's briefly discuss what I'm looking for. I'd like to meet a girl who is mature (but can be goofy), honest, sweet, independent, fit, dedicated and fun to be around. And we all know physical attraction is important, so rather than focus on something like the color of your hair, let me just say I’m attracted to intelligence, especially when it comes with a great sense of humor. I know these are just words on a web page, so if what you've read interests you, let me prove my words to you as you get to know me.

Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you!

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I am an animal lover! Sadly my cat was put to sleep on 10/31 :( I plan to get another one within the next 6 months. I'd also love to get a dog one day when I have the proper space.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
For fun:

Well I basically covered this above, so I'll just give you a few bullet points:
-sports
-music
-movies
-cards
-dining out
-traveling
-reading

Favorite hot spots:

Midtown, Rice Village, and City Center are spots I like here in Htown. Some of my favorite destinations are the Bahamas (actually any beach locale), San Francisco, NYC, and anywhere in Germany.

Favorite things:

I enjoy a variety of foods: Italian would be my favorite; Movies/TV: I'm a big film and television nerd – The Shawshank Redemption and The X-Files are favorites; Music: Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Incubus, Beck and many more.

Last read:

I'm currently reading Book 4 of the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series (the Game of Thrones books). I can't emphasize enough how much I love to read. My favorite authors include Cormac McCarthy, Dean Koontz, and Max Brooks.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work in the commercial real estate industry on the financial side as an analyst.

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

My father is German; mother is a mix of Mexican, Paraguayan, French and Spanish. I guess that makes me a mutt.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I was raised by a hardcore Catholic mother and an Atheist father....yea, I don't know how that relationship worked either haha.

Languages:
English, German
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have a bachelor's degree in International Business from UTSA (University of Texas-San Antonio).

Close Window

Your message has been sent to osiris3eagle

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to osiris3eagle. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to osiris3eagle.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW