Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

onmypurpose has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

39 year old man
Dumont, New Jersey, United States

Seeking:
women 21-40
Within:
Miles of
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

A little about me:
Basics

What I am looking for:
To start, I want to enjoy meeting new people and take time getting to know each other.

Ultimately I am looking for a partner in life. Someone to see the world with and enjoy a family with.
Someone who will stimulate me mentally and physically while connecting spiritually.

Who I am:
I am honest, funny, loyal, disciplined, compassionate and passionate.
I love staying active. I work out regularly. I am a health fanatic and in good shape. I love cross fit!
I built and own my own company and I am passionate about what we do. I believe it is my calling in life so it is where I am most at peace. The company I started 8 years ago allows me to have a very flexible schedule!

I believe in very strong attraction at first sight. That can last. That being said, love is a verb, not a feeling. It is something you have to choose to do in a relationship. Being very attracted to each other certainly helps.

My Match:
My ideal match is someone who has a passion of their own. They love to travel and experience new things. They love to party and have a great time but know where to draw the line.
They want to get to know me and be know by me. They love to be around people and entertain friends. A great sense of humor is a must!
They can set and attain goals but not be too serious. They enjoy the ride. They are physically in great shape and fitness is a lifestyle for them. They love children. They have lots of energy and great communication skills. I love to be with someone affectionate.

I am a the father of an amazing little boy (5 years old) :)
My parents, friends, and family are a huge support which allows me to focus on being a great dad and have a life too. :)

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Fish
Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Taurus
College:
William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ
For fun:

Mentoring my son. Raising him to be a king some day. It is an amazing experience and blessing. More than I ever imagined it would be.

Dinning out, Cross Fit workouts, Beach, Fishing, Travel.

Favorite hot spots:

I love New York. Shopping, restaurants, amazing hotels, theater, art, museums, cafes, and night life. There is so much to do.
I grew up there and still have not come close to seeing it all. No one spot will do.

Favorite things:

Travel. I love to see new places and experience their culture.
Health. I consider myself a health coach and enjoy the opportunities to help people find their own inspiration to achieve their health and life goals

Last read:

GQ lol

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am a Chiropractor. I consider myself a health coach. I love what I do every day and feel it is my calling in life.
I also own a medical billing and software company for chiropractors which is also a lot of fun and doing very well.

Income:
$150,001+
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

I am 100% Italian.

Faith:
I'll tell you later
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

4 year Bachelors of Science. Biology degree with a Chemistry minor.
4 year Chiropractic degree. DC

Close Window

Your message has been sent to onmypurpose

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to onmypurpose. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to onmypurpose.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW