Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oh_2B_Tinkerbell

Looking for magic? I have the pixie dust ;-) I...

Close Window

oh_2B_Tinkerbell has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

52 year old woman
Aurora, Ohio, United States

Seeking:
men 42-58
Within:
400 Miles of Aurora, Ohio, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Looking for magic? I have the pixie dust ;-)

I am open to moving anywhere to be with the love of my life - as I can do what I do anywhere :-)

I am very romantic, and seek the comfort and security that comes from two independent souls melding together in mutual admiration, respect, trust, and Unconditional Love. Having fun no matter what we're doing is number one ;) I love romantic long-weekend getaways as well as snuggling at home by the fire.

Spiritually, physically, mentally and emotionally healthy, I truly enjoy life and am excited to explore all that awaits. My days are filled creating/developing brands and advertising for products and companies. I love it - but my greatest dream, is to sell inventions and travel the world with my soul mate, experiencing every moment to the fullest ;)

I am athletic, energetic, and enjoy biking, hiking, golf, tennis, skiing, sailing, and yoga. I am open to new experiences and seek the same in a partner. No couch potatoes for me! I've hiked almost all of our great National Parks, as well as some in Europe. Skiing at Whistler, Vail/Beaver Creek and Deer Valley are my favs. (many more on my 'to-ski' list, like Lake Tahoe). I love the Ocean, Napa Valley, Sedona, Sea Island, Kauai, Lanai, Bermuda, Scotland/England and hope to visit Italy, Greece, France, Australia/New Zealand, Turks Caicos to name a few!!

I love to cook and enjoy all types of cuisine. Music is in my soul; play piano and sing when the mood hits me :) I enjoy RR, RB, jazz, nostalgic, classical as well as the theatre, symphony, comedy.

The best match for me would be a confident, healthy, generous, handsome, educated financially responsible man with spiritual and moral values and beliefs who also desires a monogamous relationship. A truly kind, yet very secure man who can express his feelings and dreams with ease and honesty, and also be a compassionate listener who can give caring, thoughtful advice. A great sense of humor is a must ;) My man is happy with where he is now -- yet open to sharing the life and interests of another. I love being a Mother and pray that the man who captures my heart, also captures my daughter's. She is a beautiful and brilliant soul who wants only the best for me as she is now a junior in college in DC.

I believe that chemistry, honesty, respect, affection, laughter, and making time for each other are the keys to a beautiful, joyful, long-lasting relationship.

I look forward to hearing from you ;)

p.s. please do not wink/like/email me if you don't have a photo - I will not respond. Thanks!

Interests:
Alumni connections, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Fish
Pet Essay:

I adopted an abandoned puppy who turned out to be a rare breed. Can you tell what breed he is?

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Pisces
College:
Miami University, Oxford, OH
For fun:

I love music, theatre, concerts; art museums, concerts (classical rock)attending football, baseball basketball games. Movies, wine festivals, antique fairs, art shows, dog events;) Love yoga, biking, skiing, tennis, golf, sailing just having fun ;)

Favorite hot spots:

The Cloister Sea Island, Whistler, Blackcomb, Vail/Beaver Creek, Deer Valley; Sun Valley is next:) Love Kauai Lanai!! Hiked the Grand Canyon 2X, Yellowstone, Tetons, the highest mtn. in Julian Alps! Love the desert, beaches Napa

Favorite things:

Healthy food, being active outdoors (& in - lol ;-) donating my talents to environmental humanitarian causes; intuitive energy healing, Eastern philosophy, feng shui, mindfulness, Universal Love; dogs - I believe they are our guardian angels;)

Last read:

I read many different things at the same time. I love to learn and am fascinated by innovation, design, science, holistic health, and spiritual enlightenment.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark blonde
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I own and run a Creative Brand Marketing & Design firm.

Income:
I'll tell you later
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

Scottish & Eastern European

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I am looking for my forever friend, confidant, and lover. Fidelity is a must. I am very spiritual and seek depth, honesty, and loyalty in all my relationships.

Languages:
English, French
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Marketing, Broadcast Journalism
(started my career at NBC ;)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to oh_2B_Tinkerbell

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to oh_2B_Tinkerbell. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to oh_2B_Tinkerbell.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW