Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

matchmea358

I hope I'm not what you expected.

Close Window

matchmea358 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active over 3 weeks ago

25 year old woman
Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Seeking:
men 25-30
Within:
50 Miles of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I am first generation Korean American. I was born and raised in Baltimore MD. I love the change of seasons and I enjoy the variety of lifestyles in my little state.
I like going out with my friends like catch a movie, backyard BBQ, boat on the lake, hiking, shopping. But there are those nights when you just want to sink into a cozy spot on the couch and relax. Or play Wii. I may not be a real gamer but I do get pretty pumped for Mario Party 9.
I like to travel, when time and funds line up along with the cosmos. I've been to a few places in the US Hot Springs, Arkansas; San Fran, CA; Sunset Beach NC; Philly, PA; Las Vegas ^_^. And a few out of the country South Korea, Mexico, and Costa Rica. All wonderful places, especially Korea. not biased. Some of my dream places would be Oregon, Washington State, Maine... I want to explore my wonderful homeland. And the out of country travels would be Ireland, Australia, Europe in General. Definitely Italy because I have a small crush on Greek Mythology.
I really like to read books, not so much into the ebooks or kindles. I like the feel of the turning page. The last few books I enjoyed reading was "Snowflower and the Secret Fan" "I am the Messenger" "Peony in Love" "Mystic River" I read all kinds of genres.
To sum up what I am as a person. I am well rounded. I love to smile. I can take a joke and throw it back to you just as quick. I love to stay busy and keep myself in a progressive motion. But I always take time to relax and absorb what I am doing. I am family oriented and will do anything for them. I have a strong positive and goofy outlook on life. I believe in do unto others as you want done to yourself. And I believe in Karma. I live to eat and I am always wanting to try something new. I am adventurous but cautious. So I will baby step over my boundaries at times.

----------------------------------------------------- What Mea Likes/Dislikes ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well I can't think of what I really want but I have a few things spinning in my head of some bad experiences.. so I'll write what I'm not looking for first.
Basically I DO NOT want:
-A jerk off butt face who thinks his presence is just as necessary as the sun.
-Someone who cheats. And I do not believe in Polygamy so that is not excusable!
-Someone who is not polite. I use please and thank you. I hope you do as well.
-Stinky men. Or the lack of hygiene. Body spray is not a cleanser... bleah
-Loud and obnoxious. Or at least inappropriate loud and obnoxious.
-Overly sensitive. If I tell you your breath stinks, I'm not being mean. I'm saving you from having bad breath talking to other people.
Again, listing is so neat and nice. ^_^ Ok since I've brought up the "no"s I've thought of a few "yes"s
I LIKE:
-Funny. All range of funny. But if I don't get is immediately do not feel bad.. It really is me and not the joke.
-Tall. I like looking up. or at least eye level.
-Considerate
-Good family ties.
-Honest. heh. If I have bad breath. Please tell me. Garlic is the best/worst for my culture.
-Adventurous. And not just outdoorsy stuff. That too. but I am a novice in this field. I love food and going out doing new things. I'd like a partner is crime for new Indian restaurants or break dancing... maybe I like watching more so then dancing it.
-Wide spectrum of music. I know we all have our preferences but I can't do just one genre. I love everything. Almost. Even classical and Broadway. I just love it all. So you don't have to sing along to Adele with me but I hope I don't have the "I hate this song" and then instantly change the song..
-Affectionate. I like stealing hugs/kisses and holding hands. and I don't mean PDA. I'm just that person where if I want to do something, I generally do it.
I think this is insightful. If there's a possibility you fit anywhere is the DO NOT list, I'd highly recommend you move on. But if you're on the LIKE list.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a dog named Ahna. She is a lab mix that I rescued from Defenders of Animal Rights. She's my midnight munching partner in crime ^_^

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Libra
College:
College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD
For fun:

Free time:
I like to drive my car.
I like to read.
I like movies.
I like spending time with my family as well as friends.
I, hehe, love to dance. But don't ask me if what I do is dancing.

Favorite hot spots:

Bengies Drive-In
National Aquarium
Federal Hill, with friends.
Gunpowder Falls State Park
Washington Zoo
Renaissance Festival
My house
Korea, all of it

Favorite things:

Cheese. Yum,
favorite movies.. Dirty Dancing; I love you, Man; Devils Rejects, Avengers.
Books I really love "Snowflower and the Secret Fan" "Secret Life of Bees" "Shiver"
All korean food is my favorite. But I also love everything els

Last read:

ugh... "Fifty Shades of Grey" I feel stupid writing this...

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income:
I'll tell you later
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Asian, White / Caucasian, Other

First Generation Korean American.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to matchmea358

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to matchmea358. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to matchmea358.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW