Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luckydog6

Quick Wit and Clever Banter...Free Laughter available!!

Close Window

luckydog6 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

55 year old man
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

Seeking:
women 43-60
Within:
32 Miles of Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I love to travel, I started as a kid when my little brother was born. Abandoned by my loving parents for the new kid in Town (My little brother), I hit the streets at 4, seeking attention and anyone to listen to what I thought were fascinating stories to a 4 yr old. It turns out that "Mr. and Mrs. Wilson" were easily entertained and "Dennis" here wasn't about to let them down. Chocolate milk and cookies were my reward for spinning a good yarn about my life and dragging "Ruff' around always got the "Margarets" of this world's fur up.
I am a native North Carolinian, who is close to his family and friends . I look forward to short trips to our close beaches and gorgeous Blue Ridge Mountains. And enjoy the companionship of an adventuresome partner.


About me:
I am as loyal as your dog, funnier than your favorite comedian, and if I need to, I CAN provide references.:-), as every never-been-married before man should be able to.

I am comfortable in my own skin and wear my emotions on my sleeve. You won't have to guess where you stand with me either.
I am passionate with boundless energy, even failed naptime in kindergarten .
I will have your back, someone you can count on. Not the caretaker kind, more like a generous, thoughtful, proactive- solution provider.
Something you won't find in the drugstore :-)
Mom would tell you, that as the middle child of five, I was counted on to cover for everybody. Responsible and dependable.
Growing up, I was the one who took the wounded young to the Emergency room!
Good News: I finally figured out why women love chocolate and
and how important listening and communication is to a successful partnership.
She:
Should be funny and
should have an infectious laugh and giggle that rivals an angel's harp at the gates of heaven...
Ok.OK ...lets settle for a laugh that could get her an audition with the local orchestra. How about just an excellent sense of humor.
Quick wit and clever banter are energizing and engaging.
She is flexible, easy going, not into drama and respectful.
Treats others as she wants to be treated.
I am hoping that my best friend ever, is out there still.
You know, that special person you can not wait to talk to,
that you want to call, and tell them you were just thinking about them and wanted to say hello.
The woman who makes me smile every time I see her enter the room. The feeling of her touch and her laughter ringing in my head. Just the thought of her brings a smile to my face.
It is all about chemistry and attraction
Lets not wait for it to happen, reach out, step outside of your comfort zone and lets live life to it's fullest.
If you can stop laughing for just a moment here,
then drop me a line....
and tell me why you are the reason we both should "Never Settle."

Thanks for listening and best wishes in your search.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Rescued two dogs from local groups.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC
For fun:

Love the outdoors, enjoy laughing; at my dogs, people watching, the comedy clubs, rocking on the front porch. Love a great laugh w/friends over a homecooked meal. I love a funny movie, a Seabiscuit - type book, fine wine and enjoining conversations

Favorite hot spots:

Kiawah, Charleston, traveling, great concerts, the Eagles, real Jazz Love the quiet coasts of NC/SC, picnics in the mountains, a trip to NYC, DC . Enjoy hanging out with friends making dinner, playing on the beach with my dogs. Porches! Airplanes.

Favorite things:

hanging out with man's best friend or sitting on the beach, working in the yard, playing at Lowes, stopping for dessert, people watching. Love clever funny movies, Monty Python or Pink Panther. A child at heart, I am easily entertained. Beach-Travel

Last read:

WSJ, USA Today, Fortune, Money, Time, Newsweek and the Times most recently.
Current Event Junkie.
James Patterson

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

Native North Carolinian, but traveled and lived outside this great state to become an a better American. Episcopalian
by choice.

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

There is a driving force behind our daily lives.
Live right, treat others as you would want to be treated
and good things shall come to you.
Everyday is a good day, some just better than others!

Languages:
English
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

UNC 1981 College was some of the best life experiences and great ball games as well!
Attened Vanderbilt first two years....Nashville is a blast!!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to luckydog6

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to luckydog6. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to luckydog6.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW