Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lcinrwc

You never know....

Close Window

lcinrwc has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 24 hours

54 year old man
Redwood City, California, United States

Seeking:
women 40-54
Within:
25 Miles of Redwood City, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

You never know who you might meet....
I guess this is where I'm supposed to tell you that I am an easy going, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor looking to meet a woman who enjoys trying new things and loves to laugh. It' all true but very boring and exactly like 95% of all the other profiles.

But, I'm supposed to be serious about this as well so here goes. I try to be true to myself. I know who I am but perhaps more importantly who I am not. Loyal generous to my friends. Quiet shy in large groups. Creative, empathetic and pretty intuitive. Decent communicator but probably more of an actions speak louder than words type of guy. Oh, and I I really am pretty low key with a good sense of humor. Self-content and don't need much to entertain myself. I'm pretty good at entertaining myself and I value my alone time. Curious about many things and love to learn new things. Thoughtful and romantic to my partners. I'm not without my flaws, quirks, scars. They're part of the package.

Because of my work I'm outside all the time so cold and rain don't bother me. In fact unless it's snowing I'm probably wearing shorts. It's also very physical and keeps in pretty decent shape but I still play squash and/or workout 4-5 times a week to keep myself sane. It also gives me my fair share of scratches, cuts, and bruises so Advil and hydrogen peroxide are permanently on my grocery list.

I have a daughter who is 26 and a son who is 18. They are probably the best thing I have ever done or will ever do in my life. They are a constant source of pride and amazement with a little worry once in awhile for balance.

Love finding different things to do. Dinner and movies are pretty easy. The Pez museum in Burlingame? The food trucks and Improv at Fort Mason? The pinball museum in Alameda? And my personal favorite....roller derby at Kezar Stadium. Not to be missed. I'm dying to find a Lucha Libre show.

My match is someone who's happy to see me and misses me when I'm gone. Happy to go out or just as happy to stay at home with a book or a movie. Can go hours without saying a word and is just content being in the same room with me. Simply put, a good friend, a good lover, and a confidant. Chemistry is key. Cant' describe it but you know when it's there. Emotional, intellectual and physical attraction are critical....there is just no getting around it. Touch and physical intimacy is just as important but everything else has to be there first.

Here's some more info:

Left handed
Right brained
Type B
Can cook and do laundry
Well educated
Usually speak in complete sentences
Like going out on the weekends
Like staying home on the weekends
Don't really like long walks on the beach.
My baggage fits in the overhead compartment
Wicked sense of humor
Bowling is fun
Ice cream should be a food group
Peet's - yes. Starbuck's - no
Yes, I do want to be James Bond
Don't have a Facebook page
Know which fork to use
Don't know anybody who likes bad food or wine
Avid squash player
Don't like Brussels sprouts
I like zombie movies
Don't live everyday to it's fullest. Sometimes I just f*#k around
It's OK to eat cereal for dinner
Someone had to be pretty damn hungry to figure out artichokes are edible
Very handy around the house
Neat
Don't dance
Always looking for an excuse to buy a new tool.....I'm running out of choices.
No idea what the popular TV shows are
I miss Twinkies
Usually have cut flowers in the house.
Sometimes it's half full. Sometimes it's half empty. Sometimes is just broken
I know how to use the "off" button on my phone
Who decided professional poker is a spectator sport?
Fantasyland does not contain any of mine
Can't curl my tongue
Skydiving is not on my bucket list
Angkor Wat is on my bucket list
Love Thai Indian food, sushi and Taco Bell once in awhile.
Old enough to know better but young enough to occasionally do it anyways

Anything else you want to know just ask

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Pisces
College:
University of California, Davis, Davis, CA
For fun:

Squash, dining out, movies, working around my house, reading, and anything that sparks my curiousity

Favorite hot spots:

Museums, the food trucks at Fort Mason, any good Indian restaurant, Paris, Big Sur, Yosemite and many others I haven't found yet

Favorite things:

Squash, my kids, a good book (OK, even a bad book), being with friends, movies, blueberries (closely followed by pears & peaches), people watching, and learning something new (really want to learn how to blow glass)

Last read:

Collapse, Prague Cemetery, The Week, National Geo, Smithsonian, and Mental Floss

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
No preference
Hair:
Dark blonde
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference

Landscape Contractor

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
No preference
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

UC Davis - BS Economics, Minor History
University of Santa Clara - MBA

Close Window

Your message has been sent to lcinrwc

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to lcinrwc. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to lcinrwc.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW