Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

latinahourglasss

So much for being a private person these days. Can't be found if u don't put yourself out there. So..here I Am ready to adore 1 of you ;-)

Close Window

latinahourglasss has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

38 year old woman
Los Angeles, California, United States

Seeking:
men 29-50
Within:
100 Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Long story short-
I have not been in love 4 a long time. Was hurt twice and became a workaholic working 15 hr days for a director. B 4 I knew it 10 yrs flew by. Been single all of my 30's. No debt, no crazy ex. Hello !

Serious Stuff:
My pics r recent. I take care of myself but am older than 36. So if u are wanting 2 have a child, I may not be 4 u unless we hit it off shake hands and start trying tonight ! U have children? Simple I love u, I love them. I have a heart 4 adopting a child if it was something we both really wanted but am open 2 not having any children and adoring u forever.

U can tell me anything just think b4u say it. I can take anything said 2 me w/ love but b gentle as my heart will be in ur hands. As I get older, I realize how damaging our words can b 2 a persons spirit. Im strong but sensitive if I really like u I will b shy.

I'm only jealous if u give me good reason 2 b. Cuddling w/ ur Female BFF wont fly w/ me. Online sex pals no! Checking out beautiful women respectfully while in my presence is normal. I may beat u 2 it and point them out 2 u . I compliment women and am not threatened by external perfection. They have their thing going on and I have mine.

I will share my life w u but not give it 2 u. Let's not take each other 4 granted. I want 2 adore u n have fun with u. If u choose 2 pursue me, u should have an insatiable desire 2 b w me and b easily aroused by me.. or it will not work. If you think I'm "cute" or u r just "intrigued" don’t bother me. I am waiting for a passionate soul connection and nothing less.

I do not hold grudges. I can b feisty and get mad but I express how I feel and get over it. I do not like suspicious jealous types. If u doubt and question everything I do or say and get jealous of my male friends ..work it out w/ someone else.

I have a big heart 4people am compassionate n always support the underdog. I will go 2 battle 4 a stranger. I speak up. I don’t waste food. I can talk 2 people from all walks of life, I lived In Old San Juan for 1 year, I knew many homeless by first name , many nam vets addicted 2 heroin suffering of aids. All my left overs 4 them.

I like 2 talk but I also enjoy sharing space w/out conversation. I am not a follower, however, will choose a man that I respect and admire 2 lead us. I want a relationship that is balanced. I already wear pants at work, so at home, I want 2 relax and b a gentle femine flower and sexy luv kitten in ur arms.

I do not like 2 plan if u do please b flexible and have options. If things don’t go exactly as scheduled or there is last minute change. relax.. I am an easy go with the flow type.

Fun Stuff:
Mornings: I can jump outta bed throw on my flip flops n shades n head out the door 2 any sidewalk cafe or breakfast dive followed by a hike. I am all about details u will feel spoiled. Very affectionate and expressive. All about being honest and fair . Love role playing.

I enjoy being locked up 2gether and creating our own world. I'm not the bikini Model girl or hard body type. I clean up well but I am not all about vanity 24/7 I can b relaxed and comfy, Love heels. I like 2 b surprised by life. I live 4 that feeling of seeing, smelling and tasting something 4 the first time. My intuition is always on super drive only thing missing is for me 2 fly away on a broom.

I am a practical problem solving woman. Im not needy. I do need u 2 take care of me in other ways ;-) :-0!
Last time I tried this online thing I attracted hardcore alpha males.. Prefer subdued confidence. If I resonate with u please write. FYI hate winks . If u don't have time neither do I . Finally, if u got this far...Thank u 4 your time. Good luck in your search.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have Chihuahua named Ginger my baby boy Bichon Maltese , Chiquitin ( little one in Spanish) a mini-pincher - Chico. Plz no hardcore animal activists.. I own fur and love it! If ur dog Keeps u from spontaneity..Work it out plz

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Love taking drives. breakfast my favorite. horses, music Festivals , ride my bike, trail hiking, barbecues, home projects, garden, painting. Spontaneous anything, chill out at home w music, entertain, decor. make costumes. camping. poolside sun, shop

Favorite hot spots:

LA.!! Malibu SM, Napa, Yosemite, big sur,room w/a balcony or fireplace, cemetaries,Tablet Hotels, Miami, NYC,SF, Europe! Been 2 France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Morroco, Greece,Britain . Next Next trip Zurich, Vienna, Budapest, Prague and Germany!

Favorite things:

ADVENTURE Cobblestone streets, sidewalk cafes,sacral art, baroque gothic moorish architecture,summer, candle light, scented oils, shoes,massage, laughter,kissing,travel,creative people, breakfast, fireplace, mystery, music Festival culture. bohemians

Last read:

Right now reading "The Rise of the house of Rothschild" by Egon Caesar Corti. Like:metaphysical, occult, mystical, prophecy, mafias, drug cartels (Capo's) CIA..FBI..War stories, any book title w the word SECRET, Travel, erotic, decor, iconography.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Curvy
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Occasionally
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design

Full time Producer online music series ala MTV unplugged . Host (off camera) interviews w/ artists. Often do Red Carpet interviews & press junkets for New Movie releases. Also started own company this year all music related.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
White / Caucasian

Born & raised in LA. Parents from Costa Rica. bi- lingual. I travel to Costa Rica often to visit family. love my Latin culture. I'm very much a Latina in my festive spirit & in the way I adore my man but am Americanized in that I am independent.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Raised Catholic went to private schools.love the traditions of Catholic Church but as far as Spirituality have yet to find it there. I am more fascinated w uncovering all that lies hidden in the miles of vaults beneath the Vatican :-0!

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I gravitate towards brilliant minds and admire over achievers. Intrigued by men who are equally gifted using both right and left brain. I have met many who qualify as brilliant sans the college degree, so I do not judge weather you have one or not.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to latinahourglasss

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to latinahourglasss. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to latinahourglasss.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW