Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ladyspyL007

CLASSY lady with NO DRAMA .... not materialistic....

Close Window

ladyspyL007 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

47 year old woman
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Seeking:
men 40-60
Within:
100 Miles of Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Changing my profile to attract more attention to my sweetness rather than my directness...
some men out there can't take outspoken, straight forward women...so i am going to TRY to make it sound virginal (sp?) lol


I am optimistic, young at heart, energetic, adventurous...quite independent BUT I AM in a point in my life that i am willing to let my guard down for the right man and hopefully, for once, have someone that will be a partner rather than a liability.... lol
i am looking for a partner, not someone who is going to come into my life to make me his project or to box in my life with all kinds of rules... i want to give as well as receive, i am drama free and very balanced...i smile constantly and am never PMSing; work out on a daily basis. enjoy the outdoors, the water, nature, the gym, the theater and once in a while, a shopping spree
I consider myself a CLASSY LADY that knows how to treat her man with respect. LOVE and kindness. I don't use SEX as a weapon

in a YOU, i would like someone that has his act together, successful, attentive, fun, a nurturer that loves to see his woman smile,
intelligent, taller than 5 6, a good kisser and communicator,someone that can come up with a better idea than just the movies on a friday night!!!


I believe a healthy relationship is one in which two people encourage each other to reach their respective goals while sharing each other's hopes and dreams. A relationship should be a source of inspiration, invigoration, intrigue and hope. Its food source is honesty and trust filled with respect and compassion. I quest for someone to compliment my life, not complicate it. I in turn, will promise to do same.

I come with a strong sense of stability and transparency! No Baggage, just a Carry-On jammed packed with understanding and compassion, FUN AND LAUGHTER

My daughter is 16 years old and on her way to a good college in about a year and a half
she is very well behaved and makes me proud that a raised such a fine YOUNG LADY, respectful and kindhearted

IN CLOSING.. Life is short. Break the rules...Forgive quickly... Kiss slowly (and be good at it), Love truly. and remember, fun and Laughter keep a person young

Interests:
Book club, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

quite alergic to cats and long haired animals (definitely hate to share my bed with any animals)

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY
For fun:

working out, art museums, reading, yoga, the beach, picnics, boating, cycling by the beach, gardening, travelling, wine tastings, ballroom dancing, salsa and merengue, sidewalk cafe watching people, live jazz, concerts, the ballet, symphony

Favorite hot spots:

OLD EUROPEAN CITIES, waterfalls in the tropics, mystical old ruins,.a white sandy beach just before the sun sets, a bench in the park watching children play .......

Favorite things:

gardening, bicycling, working out, yoga, travelling, exploring, hiking, watching the sunset or the full moon, giving my man a long, relaxing massage

Last read:

cook books, Robert Ludlum novels, self-improvement books, real estate news, the power of the subconscious mind...your profile, Money is an Energy, the law of attraction

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design

ceo of my own company

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Native American, White / Caucasian

kind, understanding, free spirited, not possessive, energetic, sexy

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious

i believe in a higher power. i also believe we were given god like powers to choose our paths in life.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English, Italian, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

i love learning....i love admiring a man for his thorough knowledge of something interesting....

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ladyspyL007

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ladyspyL007. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ladyspyL007.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW