Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kosmohombre

...man with plans....

Close Window

kosmohombre has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 3 days

42 year old man
San Mateo, California, United States

Seeking:
women 22-45
Within:
5000 Miles of San Mateo, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am quite happy with who I am and what I do. While I try to be a well developed and balanced blend of smarts, looks, emotion and its combined success, I always see there is room for growth, which I’m glad to do and happy to accomplish, though it may take more than one try. By the way, I am not able to reply, but feel free to read on about what's for fun if curious.

MESSAGES - I do not find it normal to get emails of any length without first agreeing to interacting. It's weird and awkward, so please don't. I have no way of connecting here, but I'd love to try otherwise, so look for me while I have fun. If you wish to get in touch, a simple "Hi! Care to chat?" is easy enough, nothing more.

WINKS - I wink extensively, to me they are an online proxy for eye contact. Please use and interpret accordingly... If you prefer to send a wink, make sure to follow up. :-)

PIX - No pix, no reply, even if you wish to send. I have no interest in getting to know anyone who is too shy or worries about such things.

I am single, unattached, with no kids, …for sure (smile). Like you, I’ve been in some serious relationships, but am still seeking the you...

I get noted for looking a bit like Erick McCormack (aka Will), from Will Grace, which I do, ...on a good day. (laugh, …let’s not talk about the bad ones…) So, I may be described as good looking, but in a more unique way. Still, I am always surprised when I get complimented. Frankly, I’d much rather see that my better half get complimented, which I’d be happy to do so, any day, no matter what.

I'm smart enough to know I'm not that smart, but also who really is smart. Still, my friends describe me as one of the most intelligent persons they've ever met. I don't make much of it and instead wish to bring it to good use for those who would thrive on it.

Another thing, noted sooner than later, is that I have a more unusual background. I was born and raised in a pretty worldly fashion, principally in Europe, as part of a family that cared for family, community, culture, arts, education, health, respect, tolerance and good grooming, … and I carry on that influence to this day.

I’ve been higher educated at US universities and life educated by travels, trials and tribulations. I love to continue traveling any chance I get, near or far. I speak a few languages, English with a little accent, and am well spoken and mannered, but with a strong sense of self.

I live combining the best of these influences. I am open, generous, kind and good-hearted, love a good joke any time, but keep my feet on the ground. I love nature and animals, but can just as easily relax in a place that I make beautiful. I am enthusiastic and supportive and fundamentally a provider. However, while I am happy to care for those in my life I do not wish to have to do so, so please no needy or clingy types. If you’re additionally looking for someone who is well-adjusted, assertive, artistically sensitive and creative, caring, affectionate, sensual and sensuous but intelligent, gentle but firm, patient and relaxed, helpful but challenging, appreciative but quality conscious, loving and forgiving, aware, attentive, observant learning, …by all means let me know.

Ready for my last ...first ...kiss...

Interests:
Alumni connections, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Not only am I a big animal lover, they also love me. So, yes, I get along with any animal very well, & dogs especially so. If you have a dog bring it along on any date we may have. ;) I also love aquariums & fishes, plenty in fact!

Political views:
Non-conformist
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Plenty of fishing fun, rafting in the valley, hiking in the mountains. I try to roller blade often, play squash or tennis. Was in Mexico & Colombia in May. Went to see Green Day's rock opera, Blue Man Group. Let's go play

Favorite hot spots:

Anywhere in Latin America & Europe. Love Hong Kong, NYC, Atlanta, Boston, Hamburg, Berlin, London, Paris, Madrid, Rome... But also my bed! A hot shower or a cool pool, or anywhere on or by the water.

Favorite things:

Fast cars & places to drive them. Food that's better than I can cook myself. A dance floor with lots of room. 30min of air in my tank. Sunshine, wind rain. A good attitude. Being lighthearted. Smelling good. Intimacy, sensuality & sex.

Last read:

I read a lot, favorite things, finance, food, fetishes, ...life stuff! The Fishmonger's Apprentice; Darwin, God and the Meaning of Life; The Paleo Diet for Athletes; The Story of O; Investing and the Irrational Mind; ...Thank goodness for ebooks!

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm a budding entrepreneur & essentially have 2 jobs, one that pays the bills now & another that may pay the bills in the future. I absolutely love what I do and what the future holds, though all of it keeps me rather busy for time being.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
No preference

The thing to keep in mind is that I'm me. I'm aware of my roots but what matters is now & tomorrow. Ethnically I am mostly Caucasian but still a mix (Germany, Spain, Sweden, Mexico). Since I grew up in different places I'm also a cultural mix. Fun!

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious

My religion is life & how precious it is. Appreciation & respect is my compass for truth & value. I don't divide, I look for unity. I don't destroy, I build. I don't force, I go with the flow. Nature & Nurture. I'm a lover, not a fighter!

Languages:
English, German, Spanish
English
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Enough to attend a game-show or two... I get random calls from family and friends for the tough questions, or when the internet is out of reach! :D

Close Window

Your message has been sent to kosmohombre

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to kosmohombre. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to kosmohombre.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW