Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justanotherRandy

He's beginning to believe

Close Window

justanotherRandy has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

36 year old man
Monrovia, California, United States

Seeking:
women 31-38
Within:
10 Miles of Monrovia, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Here is where I am supposed to describe myself so total strangers can evaluate and judge me. I believe we are the summation of our stuff, our tastes, and our knowledge, now having said that I want you to know that I know all the lyrics to ?The Humpty Dance? by the Digital Underground. (And I didn't realize that Shock G and Humpty were the same person until like three years ago. This was the most outdated pop culture reference ever. Sorry.)

I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a train wreck. Damn these profiles! Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me:

-I can snap but can't whistle
-Reading the Snapple fact of the day from the cap of a bottle of Snapple makes me happy.
-I can nail just about any movie quote. Proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing.
-One time I played Jeopardy on my computer and doing so actually proved that I don?t know everything about nothing so ignore that last statement.
-There is nothing better when your girlfriend leaves your apartment but it still smells like her (note: I am talking about general odor not well?um you know)
-I think I am solid poker player or at least I like to think I am
-One time I slid down a ravine while hiking in the complete darkness. It was a little scary but YEAH I lived.
-I am a good DJ but I have NO other musical talent, and not even spinning. I can just change CD's with a good music selection. So after further thought, I guess I don?t have any musical talent
-I think ?My Big Fat Greek Wedding? was horrible. Seriously it was not funny. Furthermore, ?Lost in Translation? was grossly overrated. There I said it. I did not like Lost in Translation all that much. I would also like to point out that the works of JRR Tolkien are vastly overvalued.
-Parents and animals love me it?s their daughters/owners that are the issue
-I think MTV is really the downfall of American youth culture, bad music has been pushed on people to a level that is unheard of even surpassing the disco era ?? but I can?t stop watching ?Teen Mom 2?. (Kidding I don?t watch Teen Mom 2? no really.)
-Question: why do people write checks in the fast lane at the supermarket? I hate that. Come to think of it why do people even write checks at all, it's 2014!!!
-I hate the smell of theme park water
-I have an irrational hatred of Paris Hilton, JJ Reddick, and Wilmer Valderrama

Actually in all seriousness I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I have been told over and over that I am a ?keeper? but I haven?t found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. While I am funny and kind of a smart ass I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life or that wants to dress me up as a cop and have me ?arrest her?. (Either one works for me.)

If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have a brand new puppy Lhasa Poo. His name is Blake.
He is just about the coolest dog ever.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Libra
College:
Mt. Sierra College, Monrovia, CA
For fun:

I enjoy being out with my friends, we go to movies, happy hour at a bar, or out to eat. If i'm not with them i'm hanging out at home watching way too much TV or playing video games. Anything can be fun if the company's right.

Favorite hot spots:

Matt Denny's, T. Phillips, Santa Anita Mall, my house, and movie theaters. I have lived in Hawaii and Alaska and been everywhere in between. I recently came back from a 2 week business trip in Mexico.

Favorite things:

Favorite food: Cheeseburger, Favorite Color: Blue, When it's raining outside uh...watch a movie? Books: I love my Kindle Fire. TV shows: The Walking Dead, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, etc. I like a lot of TV. I like all types of music.

Last read:

I like to read books when I have free time.
I also like to read current event articles online.
I just finished the "Ender's Game" series and yes I started before the movie was released.
Right now I am looking for a good book to start. Any ideas?

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

My job is a full time gig answering phone calls from computer illiterates around the country for a little clothing company called Forever 21. You've heard of it? Cool. I also travel to other areas to setup new store openings. I like my job sometimes.

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian

I was born in Hawaii then grew up in Pasadena. My family moved to Cordova, AK, a couple of years ago but now has moved back to sunny SoCal.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

I don't believe in organized religion but I want to believe somewhere there is a higher power that is at least somewhat involved in our lives somehow.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated in 2005 from a local IT college.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to justanotherRandy

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to justanotherRandy. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to justanotherRandy.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW