Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jackie9568

Hi Thanks for checking me out my profile. I am...

Close Window

jackie9568 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 1 hour

46 year old woman
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States

Seeking:
men 38-47
Within:
40 Miles of West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi Thanks for checking me out my profile.


I am a smart, funny, and attractive women who loves to smile and laugh ( I bet everybody says that). I am very warm and a great listener. I have a great attitude about life and always try to keep it positive. I believe I should be responsible for the energy I bring to the table, so you will usually get the good stuff from me. I have a great sense of humor sometimes a bit dry and sarcastic. .

I am very caring and have a weak spot for kids and those struggling to manage obstacles in their life. I learned many years ago, that I am a pretty good at helping people so now I do it for a living. I like my job as it gives me a great oppourtunity to help others. My favorite part of my job is when I get to help parents who have really been struggling with their children. I also do some pro-bono work with families who need it. I've been lucky and believe in giving back. I am on the board of a charity with our main objectives is to finacially help families who have lost or child or have one with a life-limiting illness.

I would like to ideally have a relationship that really allows me to be and have a best friend. I believe a healthy relationship includes kindness, honesty, compassion, empathy, LAUGHTER, and FUN. I am pretty straight-up of cource while using my filter. I believe in respecting difference and individuality. Relationships should enhance one's life and when the day is done, be a soft place to land.

Do you remember what it was like when you were a kid and you arrived late for a school trip, baseball games, or whatever? Now do you remember when your best friend, saved you a seat next to him or picked you for his team. Ah that feeling...I want to be and have that special someone. I feel like we can get so busy with all the must-do's (some not so fun-but really necessary). After all the must-do's I want to know I have a seat next to my friend and lover..

A wee bit more about me!

I love the smell of coffee but hate the taste!
I have a hard time staying still if there is a good song on!
I like a strong man on the outside but I want to see the soft side too!
I live by my spirit!
I hate drama- I get enough of that at work!
4 hours on a golf cource is a great day to me!
I work hard not to yell at my kids but never yell at adults!
I am a deep thinker!
I am always cold!
I will never say "fine"!
My heart is huge!
I get nervous on first dates and phone calls!
I promptly admit my faults and will apologize!
I never pout!
I will ask for what I want and respect the answer!
I dance with my kids around the house!
My kids ask me to stop singing bc I am really bad!
I am very forgiving!
I try to do it a little better everyday!
I dont do enough cardio!
I love chocolate!
I try not to judge people on behaviors but instead look at their heart and intent!
I coached basketball for 20 years!
I played in the NCAA tourn!
I believe in people!
Strangers tell me the details of their life!
I have mommy brain so I may need to hear the details more than once!
I am very playful!
I will challenge you - with permission!
I can get overwhelmed and sometimes need to zone out!
I stink at math!
I have a great smile (so I am told)!
Dishes in the sink really bug me!
I cant stand when people complain about the same thing over and over and over again but don't do anything about it.
I get lonely sometimes!
I love jeans and boots!
I wake up way too early!
Even though I am strong I dont want to have to be all the time and would like my partner to take over!
I dont have to be right-bc I'd rather have peace within my relationships!

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I love dogs.

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Leo
College:
Immaculata University, Immaculata, PA
For fun:

I love good music, power walking, dancing, sporting events, movies, concerts, Sunday dinners, a hot cup of tea, march maddness, pro-football, and fantasy football.

Favorite hot spots:

Beaches, beaches, and beaches. I also like cozy corners, book stores, and lawn seats at summer concerts.

Favorite things:

Laughing, Music Dancing, Ponytails, Flirty Skirts, Boots, Whispered Sweet Secrets, Cozy Corners, Cup of Tea The Smell of Coffee, Holding Hands, Hugs, Outside Cafes' Trips to Warm Places with White Sand, the end of the adult swim, and a good book!

Last read:

Wild, Peace From Pieces, The Untethered Soul,

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Blonde
Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference

I am A Behavioral Specialist/Mobile Therapist working with special needs kids and their caregivers. I assist parents and teachers in managing the behaviors of my clients.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

Close Window

Your message has been sent to jackie9568

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to jackie9568. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to jackie9568.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW